Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff This is a "full service" hotel so internet access is an extra $10 a day. There are no laundry facilities on the property. Both of these should be standard in a hotel in 2013. For the price of the room, a small fridge and/or microwave should also be available. Great price for the location. Staff is very professional and courteous. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual Sheraton standard On check in staff did not seem to understand platinum status. Club room was lacking all around. No free alcoholic drinks and the wine for purchase was not impressive. The server in the club lounge was very nice but also overbearing and too loud and had a tip jar front and center (never seen a tip jar at a Sheraton club lounge before). We are used to the lounges being places to relax, did not feel this way here. Room was on second floor and the music from down stairs was far too loud. On check out we were told that we should have said something and they would have turned it down for us. Air conditioner was not cool enough. On check out we were charged $40-. I have no idea what for as we used Starwood points for our stay. I pointed this out and the charge was taken off, still not sure why we were charged (?). At check out the staff asked about our stay. He asked detailed questions and I answered honestly, we were disappointed. The staff asked if he could get a manager and the manager took our feedback seriously and took care of us as well. I was told that if they do not get honest feedback then they can not make improvements. Very professional. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel offers This hotel offers amenities sometimes beyond the basic ones offered to the lower level elite. Loyality to a hotel as well as to a brand is not instantly formed by finally achieving the highest elite level and getting all the perks but it is done in the process of getting there. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities and Outstanding for Good Nights Rest I was travelling through Albuquerque with my 83 year old mom as we had attended a funeral in Denver and were returning to Phoenix, AZ. We arrived at 9:30 pm and I was able to get in a quick workout in the center, swim in perfect temperature pool, and fell into bed with the best pillows and bedding in the industry for sleeping soundly! I also used the computer center in the lobby and love how Sheraton meets my every need. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and Comfortableness Lovely hotel, very clean, room was very comfortable, I loved the bed. Amenities were not enough, but were good enough. It is at the very convenient location and the shuttle bus drivers were awesome! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel was nice enough, but the room smelled when I ran the A/C. The lack of a stairwell was just weird, inconvenient, and made me feel lazy. I took the service steps down a couple of times, but it felt awkward and wasn't an option for ascending. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Stay. Easy access, friendly staff, super clean and quiet. Everything we needed after a hellacious 13-hour trip from the east coast. Access from the airport was a breeze and parking is free. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great end to a long day It all begins at check in. When the staff treats you right, you know your stay will be great. A well trained and disciplined staff indicates the property is well managed May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, but mediocre to poor customer service. Gave us wrong room initially. I reserved a suite, tried to give me a standard... pretty big difference. Service at the ABQ Grill was the worst I've had in a year. They had 3 other tables, & it took us 15min to be seated. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room repairs needed I stayed at this hotel for business and was considered a SPG member and stayed on the SPG floor. My room's air conditioner was not working for the first two days of my four night stay. The shower was not draining even after maintenance said they fixed it. There were stains on the carpet that left me feeling as if I had to wear shoes up until the point I went to bed. The wifi in the room was spotty and I was unable to connect to my work's VPN because it kept cutting out when I was about to connect. The beds are rock hard. This left me very unhappy with the room and i will not be returning to this hotel in the future unless it's the last hotel available when booking for another business trip to ABQ. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Eric at the bar waited on us for dinner and he was wonderful. In spite of bartending, taking orders for food and serving he was able to meet all our needs and made us feel we were the only ones there. Food was good room was great. Definitely a place to stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and usually look forward to my stays here. This time they must have had trainees at the front desk. they were not friendly or welcoming. Also I received my 2 keys both of which did not work, I had to go back down for another set. One worked after the 3rd try and the second did not work at all. The front desk staff , other than offering me another set of keys, were now helpful at all. Hotel is still a nice place to stay, hopefully the service will improve. I would like to give it one more shot. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor check in exoerience I was staying on the club level and on checking in was not given the card needed to have the elevator go to that floor, the second time they gave me the card but it wasn't properly activated, finally on the 3rd trip back to check in they got things right!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel but Lacks Customer Service Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The hotel has a good restaurant and bar. However the front desk staff are young and inexperienced. If you have need for their assistance with shuttle service or invoicing you can expect a lack of basic customer service skills. The shuttle driver was seen on both mornings of my stay at the front desk chatting and couldn't take us to the airport which is five miles from the hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAY AT UPTOWN SHERATON ALBUQUERQUE The best thing about this hotel is the entire STAFF. The Front Desk staff is efficient and friendly. From Guest Services, to Maintenance, to Food Services to Management they are there to meet your every need. They are wonderful, hard working people who seem happy working for this establishment. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant Issues Understaffed and the quality was horrible. We finally decided to go to the buffet since no server acknowledged us for 15 minutes. The pancakes were rubbery and one couldn't even cut them with a knife. It took over 30 minutes to get a glass of water after repeatedly asking for a glass. Glass was brought and it was dirty! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Always a great stay. Good value and great staff. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albuquerque Sheraton Staff very helpful. Great Location. Good food. We enjoyed the Club Room. May 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff essentially forgot we were there Prior to check in called prior to check in and requested extra pillows. on check in we were told they were in the room. They were not. Had a major plumbing issue when the toilet and and tub backed up into and overflowed through the sink contaminating our toiletries as it flowed over onto the floor. Maintenance was great, showing concern that the part was going to have to be ordered. I had to request another room then was asked for out original room key before we even got the new room key. No one from Sheraton ever got back with us that day or the next. We did not even get the wake up call we asked for. We felt as though they wanted us to disappear. .Poor service at the grill for breakfast. Had to go back to the kitchen both mornings to get someone to seat us. when we finally went to the front desk on Sunday morning the response was "not again". We were not alone in that problem. It was a theme with all the diners in the grill. Food was great once we got it. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Albuquerque Uptown The hotel was nice and clean. the location is great also. Located next to a mall and a very large shopping center with many restaurants and specialty shops. Located next to a Trader Joe's (wine), Wine shop with cigars, and a very nice Target. Restaurant choices were great, at all price levels. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was disappointed that my room did not have a refrigerator and I was advised that it would be an extra change to get one. Also, the air condition never really cooled the room. The room and amenities that I enjoyed and lead to me becoming a club member were not there for this visit. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but disappointing stay We got an offer from the hotel before we arrived to upgrade to the club level for $20 per night so we weren't expecting (nor did we get) the free upgrade we normally receive. We were on the SPG floor however. The room was nice but the bottled water was $2/bottle not the 2 free bottles we're used to seeing. Additionally, the shower had low pressure and was totally inadequate. Finally, there was no 24-hour coffee available in the lobby which we normally see. Next time we're in ABQ we'll stay in one of the other Sheraton Hotels there. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful by providing information about the surrounding area. The hotel is located in a great area for shopping. I only wish all rooms had microwaves and refridgerators. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Thank you Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown. My family and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The breakfast and service in the restaurant were great. Your front desk staff are attentive and happy to help. My only suggestion is to be able to use a key card to enter through the back of the hotel rather than having to cart luggage from the back to the front. Thank you for a great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great home away When coming to Albuquerque I always stay now at the Sheraton uptown. It being a full service hotel sets it apart from the others in the area. With the purchased upgrade to the 8th floor, it has a great lounge that allows me a quick breakfast and dinner during a busy day on the road. Great Place April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I asked for a late check out The cleaning crew started to clean the room before I checked out. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight stay My husband and I only stayed overnight but we felt comfortable and at ease when we went to bed. The only downside was that we had trouble finding parking. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nicely refurbished Sheraton in Uptown Superbly renovated and refurbished Sheraton in Uptown with very large Club with nice views and magazines. Good selection of food in the Club. The only issue we had was that the previous guest must have smoked in the room. We were promptly given a different room. The alcoholic drinks in the Club are rather pricey, too. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Everything went well, was upgraded for being an SPG member and the staff ensured I had a ride to the airport, when my shuttle was a no show. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location - a little noisy! We love this hotel and stay here often. Our only complaint is that the plumbing is loud. You can hear toilets flushing continuously and water being turned on for showers in the morning. Also, the pool area is indoors and not as aesthetically pleasing as some. Other than that, great hotel! April 22, 2013
  • 2016-07-24 T13:24:27.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>