Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING AND UNDER PRICED VERY NICE HOTEL AND EXCEEDED ALL EXPECTATIONS. TRULY AMAZED BY THE QUALITY AND SERVICE. January 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not as clean as expected We had to change rooms because the rug was disgusting! we were in room 611 at Sheraton Uptown in Albuquerque. After we complained, we were moved to another room and were offered breakfast in the lounge club in the 7th floor. The orange juice tasted like sunny delight, we didn't expect the best quality but it was the cheapest juice one can find in the store. Staff was great but quality of facilities and food was not was we expected from a Sheraton hotel. I will not stay in this chain of hotels nor I will recommend it. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will definitely come back Friendly staff. It is a great location with great shopping and restaurants within walking distance. The rooms are clean & comfortable .The hotel also offers transportation wherever we need to go. January 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty Room The room was dirty when I checked in. I found the bed sheets to have multiple stains, three of which were red (tomato paste?). The sofa was also very dirty, and the desk chair looked very old and the leather was ripped. Safe in my room was not working because of low battery. Would not go back to this hotel. December 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Whats up with the plumbing? Decent hotel, but loud flushing noises day and night ruined the stay for us. Never heard anything like this before. Staying at the top floor did not help, those jet engine toilets could still be heard from below us. Stay away if you are a light sleeper. September 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't drink the water My stay 16-July-2015 to 20-July 2015. I was charged for "SMART" water. Three dollars ($3.00). There was not a note stating that there was a charge, and when I called after receiving an updated bill, I was told that the water was complimentary. NOT TRUE! Got my bill yesterday and the charge is still on it. DO NOT DRINK THE WATER! August 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Stayed at hotel just for one night but very disappointed with the quality of the room. The room we were in really needed updating, one of the chair was ready to be thrown out with the garbage. AC was also very noisy. Staff at front desk could be more receptive to customers waiting or at least acknowledge customer while they are spending time on phone. Especially when both staff are busy on phone. Fortunately, our next two nights at Starwood hotels in Oklahoma City and Memphis, restored our confidence on Starwood hotels. June 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing As a frequent SPG traveler there is a standard that I expect in the brand - and this was not it. We were upgraded to a suite, and while having more space and an additional 1/2 bath was nice, the overall room is in need of a make over. And our air conditioning ran nonstop all night, and still never cooled the room adequately. March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Love the club level During the reservation process, Stephanie was very helpful and willing to help make our Valentine's Day special even though the hotel was full that night and a room we wanted was unavailable. During the evening hors d'oeuvres, Diane was very welcoming and helpful. She made it an enjoyable experience. Our room was clean and comfortable. The only con to our visit was a noisy neighbor across the hall who was constantly opening and letting the door slam shut. It hindered our sleep and was a little annoying. Other than that, our stay was a great experience and we will definitely be back! February 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent property/staff We were well treated by Damon and his friendly staff (esp Adele and Stephanie) ... we work hard at keeping Platinum level and these folks recognized brand loyalty like few other properties ...as New Mexico rookies, the advice on local POIs saved us valuable time and assured us of catching the highlights ... I actually wrote a review the day after check-out (early Jan) and my only disappointment is not being able to find it on the website ... We look forward to returning next month ... February 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Everything from check in to room service was exceptional. I was treated with the best customer service in every venue! Kudos to the staff for doing such a great job! I will recommend this hotel to all my family and friends! February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business and Leisure I have been involved with the Sheraton Uptown in many respects recently. This trip was a business trip, my first to ABQ. I stayed for 4 days excellent accommodations in terms of comfort and cleanliness. Staff went above and beyond which always plays heavily into the review. I would recommend to any business traveler. Since this trip I stayed a couple nights in November upon moving here and experienced personal attention when I arrived at 2 am in a UHAUL and the security staff closed the entrance to the back lot and monitored my vehicle all night to protect it from possible theft. Most recently, my parents visited for Thanksgiving. I'm sure they will write their own review as they were overly pleased with their stay. I joined them for a drink and snacks in the Club lounge on the 8th floor we were very well taken care of. Additionally, I was able to bring a bouquet of flowers for my parents to the front desk which they placed in their room before checking in. Thanks again Sheraton Uptown and manager Damen who has been very present in every encounter I have had thus far. Until next time. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by please fix the pool we had a very nice stay but were very disappointed with the pool and spa. The spa was closed and the pool had much too much chlorine to make swimming safe and comfortable. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not outstanding Nice but not outstanding! November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great feel Really liked the look of the rooms Clean and nicely kept Coffee shop inside helped a great deal with our meetings November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and comfortable The check in was easy and fast. The rooms are big and comfortable. Used the gym and everything was in working order although I don't think the TV's are hooked up/cabled to work with the equipment. Was there for only one night so I had dinner at the bar cafe and the food from the restaurant was very good. November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff! Staff at this hotel are accommodating and friendly! They consistently make my stay a pleasure! October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Clean, & Comfortable We come to Albuquerque often as a family for our children's sports. It is a great location with great shopping and restaurants within walking distance. We always try to stay on the club floor. The breakfast and evening hors d'ourves are perfect for our busy schedule when in town. The rooms are clean & comfortable with queen size beds, which are very hard to find these days and must for us. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The Sheraton at Uptown is a great place to stay. The hotel is clean and inviting. The rooms and beds are comfortable and clean. The lounge on the Club level is very nice, it has cold water and coffee all day, the afternoon happy hour snacks are pleasant and the breakfast is fresh and tasty. I enjoyed the proximity to Uptown center for shopping and restaurants. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Home Completely enjoyed my stay. Ivan is managing to perfection, and Adele is the "Hostess with the moistest." Dianne and Judie were extra special to start the day with at breakfast, and the front desk staff were wonderful. October 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great I did order room service and it took an hour and a half after being told it would be forty minutes, other than that the staff was very friendly and helpful especially the girl who brought my breakfast on Wednesday and Thursday. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review title Hotel had attentive staff and was relaxing atmosphere. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premium Customer Service during Balloon Festival We stopped in Albuquerque on our honeymoon to visit family and go to the Balloon Festival, so every hotel's prices were about 30% higher and booked up. We originally booked a hotel in the area for $100/night, but upon reading many awful reviews, we cancelled and called around town for other openings. The Sheraton was one of the few that still had availability, and at $119/night, we got lucky. The front desk agent upgraded us to the Starwood Preferred floor and sent champagne and strawberries to our room. Our room has a beautiful view of the city, and was super clean and comfortable. There is a bar and Starbucks on-site. The only complaint I had was the parking lot was always packed, and it was difficult to find a parking spot (probably due to the Balloon Festival). Everyone who helped us was incredibly friendly, and they made our trip much more enjoyable. The location is perfect - right in the middle of town with the mall, movie theater, and nightlife less than a mile away. Highly recommended for the price, location and service October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room assignment We booked our room in Jan 2014 and prepaid it and when we registered we were assigned on a room on the second floor which had no view-- other people staying there said that we should have asked for a higher floor room on the other side of the hotel where you could see the ballon festival-- no one recommended this to us when we made our reservations--we did not appreciate the lack of information given to us. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and accomadations Was a great stay in a great Hotel. Personnel were always accommodating and the rooms top notch. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a jewel!! Our room was so spacious & clean! The hotel is so attractive and the staff so friendly and helpful. Would return to this hotel in a heartbeat if we return to Albuquerque!! September 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by reunion Room wasn't ready at 3pm day of arrivial 9/15/14. Had to have shower head fixed. Construction in the lobby. Breakfast every morning for the reunion not good coffee was bad. No shuttle to and from airport. I have stayed in a lot of big hotels they have always has a free shuttle. September 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has great people working for them I can't say enough about how helpful and friendly the staff are. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and spacious room! Enjoyed a large guestroom with all the amenities you need. Slept great! Look forward to our next visit. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I came to the Albuquerque Uptown Sheraton Hotel for a conference and ended up having a great time not just professionally but personally. The staff were super helpful and welcoming, they were very professional. The room was very comfortable, the bed was great. I came home feeling I had not just gone there for business, I had had a relaxing and fun time too! September 15, 2014
  • 2016-07-22 T12:59:19.273-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>