Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Nouveau-Mexique
  • 87110
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charging for coffee and an apple...really? There is no info in the rooms (two different stays and rooms) about room service, where the pool is, etc. When I asked at the front desk they told me to call room service and they would walk me through their menu. The bathroom first visit had a bloody handprint on the shower tile and long, black hairs running across the towels. Both visits, the vanities were beat up as were the doors and trim. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Experience We stayed on a gift certificate and visited the pool and lounge areas. The pool was very well lit and the hot tub was warm and comfortable. I was a little disappointed to not be greeted as we entered and departed the lobby throughout our evening, and the bartender was hard to find at one point or two. However, each staff memeber we did interact with was pleasant. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable. But we did not enjoy the burst of cold air in the hallway walking to our room. Thank you for a pleasant experience! November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel, good staff. Need restaurant open in evening June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We came to New Mexico for a family wedding and stayed on the Club Level floor of the Sheraton. This included coffee and soft drinks all day, breakfast and snacks from 5-8pm. Well worth the extra cost per night. Staff was friendly and helpful, loved the flavored water in the lobby each day and the comfy seating outside. Would definitely stay here again when visiting family. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Property. Great Staff. Stayed here for just one night while on a road trip. I love that they are a dog friendly hotel, and my pooch loved it too! She was treated like a platinum guest too! :P The room was clean and comfortable on the lounge level. It was nothing to write home about, but definitely did the job. The location seems pretty convenient, although maybe not in the best of neighborhoods. I didn't really spend that much time there, but just the feeling I got. The staff was very friendly on check-in and check-out and the attendant in the lounge was also very nice. The only complaints would really be that the wifi was pretty bad and it was difficult to connect and/or stay connected and the shower head should be replaced. I'm all about conserving water, but that went a little too far. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Made reservations 3 weeks prior to arrival. Nobody to take bags to room. Put us in handicapped room where closet and bathroom space was for someone in wheel chair. Room was next to hotel air conditioner which kept us awake. Finally had room change after many requests. Tried to upgrade to club level to no avail. Overall not good May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were the most courteous that I have ever seen! Bar none! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location for our needs Management/employees are very pleasant and helpful. Lounge is a great place to relax over conversation and food is great. Like what they did with the outside seating. Our dog loves the hotel too. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement The Sheraton Uptown in Albuquerque is well located and has good facilities. The Staff do not seem to know much about pleasing guests of the Hotel. The waitstaff in the Grill are slow, uninterested and untrained. The food is good and deserves better from the staff. It would be nice to have more than the barest minimum of towels and some needed to be replaced. The check-in staff are disdainful of SPG guests staying on points and treat us a freeloaders. Believe me we have paid for the privilege of staying there and deserve first class treatment. The availability of upgrades was dismissed with a sneer. Upgrades offered when reservations were made on line were not honored at check-in. This facility should focus on treating guests in a manner that will make them want to return. They do not. December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features you could offer free internet June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Starwood Hotel I have to travel to Albuquerque frequently on business, and the staff at the Sheraton Uptown makes sure that I feel special and welcome at my "home away from home". Adele in the Club Lounge ensures it Is a wonderful place to unwind (she's definitely the "hostess with the mostest") and Anthony and Pinar at the front desk (to name just 2 of the excellent staff there) bend over backwards to make sure each stay is great. I recommend the Sheraton Uptown to anyone planning to stay in Albuquerque. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Liked everything except cool/heat register which blew directly on beds and no way to redirect air flow. (Reason for 4 stars not 5.) Otherwise great hotel May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stayed in a Jacuzzi suite and it was lovely. Both rooms in the suite were comfortable and appealing. The Jacuzzi bathroom was large and the tub itself was large and comfortable, although a little hard to get in & out of (older folks be careful!) The bed was large and little too firm for me, but still very good for a hotel bed. Linens were impeccable. All of the staff was friendly and helpful and the hors d'oeuvres and breakfast in the club room were very good. We'll stay here again! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST NIGHT EVER! I took a chance booking this hotel for one evening while doing some shopping and socializing in Albuquerque. I have high hotel standards, and was expecting them to be met with this place. Wow, they certainly were! The staff were courteous, efficient, and helpful. The hotel gym was very nice and they even had refrigerated towels after my workout! The hotel bar was fun and comfortable, and the overall decor felt updated and worth the price of the hotel. I will definitely stay here again! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome visit The Uptown Sheraton Alb never disappoints when it comes to the comfort of the rooms and professionalism of the staff. Swim pool area lacks: High ceiling causes sound to amplify (kids shrieks & whatnot); be nice to have a more private adult area for jacuzzi. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice interior We have stayed here several times while traveling to ABQ. The rooms are nice overall with good amenities and cleanliness. Our second stay was marred by the noise the other guests were making and the fact the temp gauge in the room did not function making the room way too warm in the middle of the night. Other than that, the food was above average for a hotel. The service at the bar was great and below average at the restaurant. We do plan on staying here again when we travel back. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with just a couple of issues I was put in the very last room of a wing next to the stairwell door. I could not get wifi in my room which was very disappointing. No business person can do without wifi in their room. The room itself was very nice. The prices at the bar were BIG city prices, not Albuquerque NM prices. So go to another bar for a drink. I was at a conference and the facilities and food were very nice. We were smashed into a small room on Day 2 with a low ceiling that made the room seem very small and stuffy, but we were only there 1/2 day. The hotel is very convenient to a wonderful mall with great restaurants and they will shuttle you over there! Front desk staff very customer service oriented. ( I watched them deal with an upset customer and they handled the situation very well.) Great fitness room! I would stay there again. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I come to Albuquerque frequently on business and the Sheraton Uptown is my hotel of choice. While they've done a lot of facility upgrades in the recent past and it's now really nice, the reason I stay here is the staff. The entire staff calls me by name and treats me like family. At the front desk, Anthony and Pinar always do anything they can to make my stay great; and in the Club Lounge, Adele is the "hostess with the mostest". I recommend the Sheraton Uptown to everyone. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities! My husband and I were SO pleased with our stay in Albuquerque. I was a presenter for the New Mexico Library Association meeting. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. We stayed on the 8th floor and took full advantage of the extra amenities, including the excellent evening hors d'oeuvres and the outstanding breakfast selections. This hotel lived up to all my expectations. If I'm ever in Albuquerque again, I will definitely stay at the Sheraton Uptown. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We were unsatisified with the swimming pool & jacuzzi. The swimming pool water was too salty, irritated & broke my skin, the jacuzzi wasn't working at all, no pool towels, broken glasses at pool side, poor wifi connection & paid for services, room service was poor; food delievered cold & missing condiments and Starbucks service was horrible. Waited 15-20 minutes for staff to help us, pastry tasted like it had been sitting there for days & didn't enjoy the latte. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable People who make you feel comfortable and welcome. Management that cares. Beds that make you feel comfortable. Another pleasant stay at Sheraton ABQ Uptown May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has dogs everywhere The hotel does not seem to take in consideration that some people might be allergic to animals , with dogs not confined to one floor . The morning breakfast on the club lounge floor is terminated to early , should be extended by at least one hour . Hallway carpets and elevator rugs need a good cleaning . Diane in breakfast room goes out of her way to make sure your stay is a pleasant one . Benjamin , maintenance , always smiling and was very helpful . December 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement. This is a good hotel, and the staff was welcoming. But there was no Kleenex when we arrived and although we called the desk, it was never delivered. The fan was blowing on and off most of the night waking us up with cold air, until we finally discovered we could turn the power OFF. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel very clean, up to the Starwood standards that I expect. Upon check in, staff organized and quick, did miss coding our room key to the lounge floor - not a big deal. Room was awesome, wife enjoyed the jacuzzi, short drive to airport. Will stay again May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey at first Our first night was bad. A very noisy motor or something was right outside of our bathroom. My wife and I did not get any sleep last night. (I don't know how anybody could in that room.) We asked to change rooms the next day and they were great. Moved us right away. That's customer service. The only reason I didn't give an excellent was that the bed was a little uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and Bar Missed the refrigerator in the room. As there is no mini bar really missed having this. When you went down to Starbucks later in the morning nothing was left to eat. Would have preferred to have my own food to eat. Coffee was good. With respect to the bar, not enough coverage, was hard to get someone to wait on you at your table and were forced to wait in line every time you wanted another drink. Would sell a lot more with better service. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We always stay at this hotel but this time we were disappointed with the front desk staff. The lady that checked us in was rude. I asked about upgrading to the club level for access to the club lounge for $20. She stated that only platinum member could do that. We have always had access to the lounge. The lady in the morning when we checked out was very nice and said that we should have been able to do the upgrade for the additional fee. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to sheraton's standards Booked a suite, loud compresses or something on the roof, that you heard all night! you could hear ice machine and elevator all night! A suite next to elevator and ice machine????? Never heard of that before! Asked for dog garbage can to be emptied, Took 4 times asking !!!!! 2 days!! Room service dishes sat outside the door for 24 hours till we ordered room service again Staff at front desk just seemed to be talking with each other not really interested in Guests( unprofessional. Why couldn't one of them walk outside and empty garbage? Hotel says 80 lb limited for dogs, Saw a mean Rottweiler .which weighed more than 80 lbs! Scared to walk outside. Stains in elavator carpets. Restaurant closed, pool closed I am gold member and to me this hotel just wasn't up to sheraton's standards. House keeping were excellent! Always working and very professional. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my family! I have two kids under three years, I'm always afraid that when I take them anywhere that they will annoy people. But the staff was VERY friendly. The club lounge was great! Since we were on a budget we took full advantage of the breakfasts and appetizers. Everything was delicious. And there was a coffee machine that makes just about anything you want, I've never seen that before! I loved it! And the pool area was very clean, it didn't smell like chlorine, but if we accidentally opened our mouths, it was like sea water, very salty. But my kids didn't mind. I also liked how when you turn the shower on or flush the toilet you you can't hear it throughout the rest of the room. For once I got to have a nice long shower without the babies waking up. I love this place and will comke back again! Best of all my favorite store was right down the road! (Target) April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bedding This hotel has great linens, nice colors, and nice views of the Sandia mountains. The location is great for access to hip restaurants and the Sandia Tram. Parking is ample (more on the back side) and the pool and hot tub are nice. The F&B assistant manager is very attentive to detail and very receptive to comments about the food. The bartender was very sweet as well. The lounge area was very relaxing and inviting with free wi-fi, too. June 9, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>