Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 443 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall satisfied Overall I enjoyed my stay. Good location, staff very courteous, clean facility. Major complaint is that there were extended parts of the day where I had about half of the T!V stations. Some were available all day (e.g. Weather Channel, ESPN, MSNBC) while some (Showtime, NBC, FX, TBS) were available in the evenings but rarely available in the mornings and afternoons. Suggestion - complimentary Continental Breakfast would be welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Uptown August 2013 Clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff. I will stay again. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Ice maker had problems on the 4th floor maybe next time it will be in better working condition. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast elevators! The elevators were unusually fast. We otherwise enjoyed the hotel. Meeting rooms were good for our reunion breakfasts, meetings, and banquet/dance. A/C cycled on/off quite a bit in the room but kept it cool. We would stay here again. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great staff Only problem is that the rooms do not have refrigerators and the ice machines do not work on every floor. To the frequest traveler who likes to keep food in thier room this is a major inconvience and often is the deciding factor on choice of hotel. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff clean rooms, friendly staff August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I have stayed here once before a month ago, and when I did, I had a wonderful time. I plan on staying here every month but I wish the gentleman at the front desk knew more about anticipating my needs as well as more about SPG rewards. When I checked in, I mentioned to him that I had requested over the phone with the reservationist that I get the same room as last time and if they had a fridge available as well. He gave me no response and a look like "ok, what do you want me to do about it". Then he finally responded saying getting a fridge was like the lotto. When I checked out, I had opted for no room service which is an additional 500 points, he went on to tell me how many points I had (2,800) and that it includes my stay points of 500 (completely wrong, and I actually get more points from the money I spent on the room that weekend). Moreover just a waste of time from someone who didn't know the correct information of the program. Also, unfortunately I had gone to the jacuzzi and there was a woman in there who was picking her FEET so I immediately got out and took a shower. Gross. Honestly, besides that, everyone was very nice, the breakfast offerings at the Club level were great. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get what you book I booked a King room two months prior to my visit, but when I arrived they put me in a Double. When I complained, the staff said that they ran out of King rooms and although I ordered a King, they only allocate them 3 days ahead. The manager then put us in a King handicapped room so now we are using everything at half height. There are computer programs that will track reservations and when you run out of rooms of a certain type, they will turn off further reservations for that type. Online retailers track their inventory this way. This is basic stuff. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by cfo great hotel good staff great service August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond - Every Time The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations at every instance. There was no request each staff member could or would not try to accomplish or succeed. I am forever grateful to Damen and his ENTIRE staff for providing personalized VIP service to non-VIPs, to ensuring I made important appointments, to making sure I had what I needed for my special, unique health needs. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding gathering Good facilities and service once in room. Difficulty with reservations and billing, but everything was eventually corrected. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bedspread The bedspread had red stains on it which was pretty disgusting. I would up sleeping in my sweats on top of the sheet. I have pictures. August 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place, but not so great This Hotel has no airport shuttle, which costs $30 each way cab fare to airport which I did not know when I booked the room. The room was nice enough, but more expensive than others, and then of all things, NO FREE INTERNET. This is unacceptable in todays world..... August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only complaint is that the wine in the club is too expensive. They actually should be a half price rather then 3 to 4 times actual cost. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a good choice for stays in the Albuquerque area. Good location. Good restaraunt for breakfast. Free parking. Nice clean rooms. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a restaurant, fitness center and more! The Club lounge is fantastic--terrific food and beverage choices. The carpets need cleaning--in the room and elsewhere but other than that, a great stay! Aaron, the bell hop is phenomenal and will shuttle guests to dinner, cocktails, as well! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Beds were comfy, lots of pillows, good clean room. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations We are originally from the Midwest and travel back there often and Albuquerque is exactly halfway between the Midwet and our home in California. This is always where we stop. It doesn't get any better. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sub Par Although the room was comfortable and clean, the temperature was not. The thermostat stated 63 but the room never got that cool. I would guess, at best, it was 75 in the room. Twice I reported the AC was not as cool as I'd like and although the front office staff was professional and polite, the problem was never solved. Also, for this type of hotel and cost, I would expect a continental breakfast included. There are quite a few competitors that include this service and it's lack is notable here. Disappointed. My mother lives very near by, which is why I chose this hotel, but I'll choose another one next time. Thanks. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Be aware that this hotel does not have in room refrigerators or an onsite restaurant. Nor do they have adequate towel racks. Their saving grace is that they are pet friendly as we met many interesting characters in the parking lot and had lots of chats. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one issue... Staff was friendly, but I had a hard time getting my A/C fixed. It's Albuquerque in the summer. You'd think they would be more responsive. After a day and a half and three requests, they finally just switched my room. Spelled "congratulations" wrong on the front marquee for the poor couple getting married there. It will make for a memorable album photo. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Walking distance to local malls and food. Will transport you within 2 miles-free. That does not get you to old town, glad I had my car! Great beds-well rested. Came for conference-comfortable accommodations. Brought family and dog (pet friendly);pool too small for daughter to enjoy-never used her swimsuit. As an SPG member had a good floor with good views. Otherwise no special treatment noted; couldn't even get a late checkout. Conference ended at 12 (checkout time) staff seemed bothered to give me til 1230 and was told I'd be charged if late. Other Sheraton's have given SPG members a "happy hour" or free coffee. Had more love from reservations. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great club room Room was very comfy. Stayed on club level which was a nice treat! August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, convenient location to locsal amenities The hotel was very nice and comfortable as you would expect from Sheraton. Located close to many dining and shopping options. My only negative was the recognition for SPG Gold Elite was less than appreciative as compared to a stay at another SPG hotel 2 days before. They provided a treat but almost as an aside. Still the staff were very friendly. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below expecations Internet access free but unable to obtain access. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Manager never contacted us The room felt dirty and old. The carpet and walls had stains. We received poor housekeeping (e.g. no soap, shampoo, conditioner replaced for a 4 day stay). No free wifi. No acknowledgement of being an SPG. We requested that the management contact us while we were staying there and never received any call even now a week later. Front desk staff were nice, but otherwise a negative experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nothing to fault platinum recognition, awesome club lounge, great location and friendly staff. nothing is lacking here. without peers. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by conference Overall good stay with some minor issues I would not expect to encounter at a Sheraton. I expected better. July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel This is an outstanding hotel. All of the staff were very friendly and service-oriented. I felt valued and appreciated. I would definately stay there again. It is an older building, but lots of updates and very nice rooms and services. I would have liked to have a small refrigerator in the room--but that's just me! Staff were all so helpful and nice. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ABQ Uptown Sheraton great personnel fruity water at registration is a treat pool and sun deck inadequate dog dropings in grass water very, very hard and taste bad housekeeping forgot some item daily facility needs some upgrades (carpeting) draft beer selection is weak July 23, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:01:06.904-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_443
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>