Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87110
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great three nights Our three nights were perfect. Loved the view of the Sandia Mountains from our window. Beds were very very comfortable. Hotel should be aware that I would have been upset about paying almost ten dollars a night for internet on our room if they hadn't given it to us free as SPGs. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel offers This hotel offers amenities sometimes beyond the basic ones offered to the lower level elite. Loyality to a hotel as well as to a brand is not instantly formed by finally achieving the highest elite level and getting all the perks but it is done in the process of getting there. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff; Special mention to Richard Manas The hotel was great. Very close to the freeway with lots of restaurants around. The staff were very cordial. Special mention to Richard Manas who took care of my needs. Guess what....I'm staying there next week too !!! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Excellent Staff A good location to shops, restaurants and watering holes. Staff is professional and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Your staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was very comfortable and the food was great. This was our second stay at your hotel and we would definitely come back again. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel very clean, up to the Starwood standards that I expect. Upon check in, staff organized and quick, did miss coding our room key to the lounge floor - not a big deal. Room was awesome, wife enjoyed the jacuzzi, short drive to airport. Will stay again May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Horrible wi fi I had some major issues with the hotel wi fi. After a day and a half of spotty intranet, i called a hotel technician. Long story short, Frank was a great guy and went above and beyond to help..the wi fi never got any better but I enjoyed a few laughs with Frank. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome This visit and stay was as I permanently moved and relocated to Albuquerque NM. I can not say enough wonderful things about the Hotel and it's Amazing Staff. The General Manager Mr. Kompanowski was always gracious and kind to me at every passing. The front desk team of agents and Bell services were the very best as I have stayed in Sheraton and Starwood properties for over 20 years I would say that this Sheraton is absolutely the Very Best. The food and social hour services with the Club Lounge are great service amenities that make you feel Very Welcome and cared for. Housekeeping ladies are always friendly and polite. I would recommend the Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown to everyone possible as the Hotel of choice with the best rating. Fantastic shopping and activities with excellent Shuttle Van services to assist you to and from. The entire staff does their utmost to assist always knowing your name. Thank you all for making my move to Albuquerque wonderful. I will always look forward to seeing you in the near future. February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broken computer is Club room Was told it had been broken for several weeks - one of the reasons I like to stay on club level is to have use of a computer near my room. Food in club room was dried out - warm selections and cakes. Do not like to have to pay extra for club floor. Carpets were very dirty September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was okay nice place. staff was okay. nothing exceptional. wifi is not free in the room which most hotels offer now. But they do have an area with computers in the lobby that guests can use. Parking is not the greatest. location is perfect. a walk away from shops and restaurants. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. A truly 4 star hotel for the price of a 2-3 star. Local restaurants excellent and atmosphere was very nice. No charge for pets and our dogs were very well behaved and very well received. A definite recommended hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A helpful staff Would have liked my email receipt not to just show the $0 balance but to show all charges. The staff was very responsive to all needs. Quick check-in and check-out. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by abg Noisy air conditioner ,,, off and on all night SInk would not drain ,, told it was fixed and still would not drain 3 days in a row Club lounge is a great added benefit ,, nice variety for b fast ,, could change the egg selection Room was very clean and comfortable February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice place, but not so great This Hotel has no airport shuttle, which costs $30 each way cab fare to airport which I did not know when I booked the room. The room was nice enough, but more expensive than others, and then of all things, NO FREE INTERNET. This is unacceptable in todays world..... August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 28 Stay the only issue is the air conditioning in the room needs to get the room colder for better sleeping comfort ---- other than that another excellent experience at the Sheraton uptown :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb facility and staff! My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton ABQ Uptown! Our room met all of our expectations and the staff addressed our requests for assistance and information. Easy access to the facility and parking, good food, and a comfortable atmosphere pervade! January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not the best for business travelers i think it is completely ridiculous to offer free wi-fi in the lobby but not in the rooms. the only reason this hotel offers free wi-fi in the lobby is because they want you to spend money at the bar! ammenities okay, i would recommend if others were already booked July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has exceptional staff. The staff at the front desk and the staff from the concierge level are always courteous and customer service oriented. The do a terrific job in general and are also consistently helpful should you need their assistance. They are the best hotel staff anywhere!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton hotel in albuquerque,nm pet friendly hotel,charge for water that was never seen in room July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Eric at the bar waited on us for dinner and he was wonderful. In spite of bartending, taking orders for food and serving he was able to meet all our needs and made us feel we were the only ones there. Food was good room was great. Definitely a place to stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I did like the hotel, clean and comfortable, but I was disappointed there was no outdoor pool. The gym needs a fan to move air around - it was very hot in there. The staff were friendly and helpful but I did have to wait 1 1/2 hours to be able to check in. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor check in exoerience I was staying on the club level and on checking in was not given the card needed to have the elevator go to that floor, the second time they gave me the card but it wasn't properly activated, finally on the 3rd trip back to check in they got things right!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LJH Good stay, keying system a little difficult but quickly resolved with different key. Upgrade not worth cost since I was busy and only slept there. Initially very crowded lobby but once football crowd got out was good. Nice restaurant facilities close by. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff were great! The place was nice; clean; roomy. If we had an issue with our room. The Front Desk staff were very prompt in fixing the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The room was fabulous; rating would have been five stars except for the lack of shuttle service to places I needed to go (although one time of five that I needed to go somewhere, one of the employees agreed to take me even though it wasn't "available."). May 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Our stay was amazing! The room was very clean, comfortable and inviting! We were very tired from a busy day of Christmas shopping and were able to relax in the club lounge! We will definitely make this our place to stay every time we are in Albuquerque! December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel is better than my review the hallways looked like a bomb had exploded in them! The showers were not excellent! the wait staff in the restuarant couldnt be bothered to pay attention! it wasnt that horrible but these are my observations! Rooms were quiet and the beds comfortable! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Be aware that this hotel does not have in room refrigerators or an onsite restaurant. Nor do they have adequate towel racks. Their saving grace is that they are pet friendly as we met many interesting characters in the parking lot and had lots of chats. August 6, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>