空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 456 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - great location - a little noisy! We love this hotel and stay here often. Our only complaint is that the plumbing is loud. You can hear toilets flushing continuously and water being turned on for showers in the morning. Also, the pool area is indoors and not as aesthetically pleasing as some. Other than that, great hotel! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities! My husband and I were SO pleased with our stay in Albuquerque. I was a presenter for the New Mexico Library Association meeting. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. We stayed on the 8th floor and took full advantage of the extra amenities, including the excellent evening hors d'oeuvres and the outstanding breakfast selections. This hotel lived up to all my expectations. If I'm ever in Albuquerque again, I will definitely stay at the Sheraton Uptown. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel has everything you expect for a conference my only criticism was the bed; too soft for me. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As soon as you walk in we were greeted by a helpful and friendly staff. Check in was quick and simple. When we got to our rooms they were fresh and clean. My favorite part of the hotel was the comfortable bed. The sheets were crisp and ironed. The pillows were nice and soft. The work out facility is excellent as well. I travel every week and stay in hotels and I always enjoy staying at this one. Thanks for the great stay! April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Junior suite Right away we were disappointed. We were supposed to get a room with a view of the city. Instead the view was a roof of a/c units. Then housekeeping didn't want to empty the trash. Then checkout is at noon and housekeeping came in at 9:00 am and said they needed to clean. Was not happy. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice beds They need to have a free continental breakfast. Asked for some help with the internet and was told someone would be right up, nobody ever showed up to help me out. Rooms and beds were great! April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stopover Great clean hotel at reasonable prices I have stopped staying in Santa Fe Better accommodations and better prices Particular kudos to a young desk clerk named Craig for his great attention to detail April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Conference Facility Our family stays at Sheraton uptown whenever we visit Albs. I was happy when our organization planned their conference there. The whole conference experience was even better than I had anticipated. I hope our organization plans more conferences there in the future. Regarding the food and service... I thought you had to go out to specialty restaurants to get the food that we were served at the Sheraton...superb!! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my family! I have two kids under three years, I'm always afraid that when I take them anywhere that they will annoy people. But the staff was VERY friendly. The club lounge was great! Since we were on a budget we took full advantage of the breakfasts and appetizers. Everything was delicious. And there was a coffee machine that makes just about anything you want, I've never seen that before! I loved it! And the pool area was very clean, it didn't smell like chlorine, but if we accidentally opened our mouths, it was like sea water, very salty. But my kids didn't mind. I also liked how when you turn the shower on or flush the toilet you you can't hear it throughout the rest of the room. For once I got to have a nice long shower without the babies waking up. I love this place and will comke back again! Best of all my favorite store was right down the road! (Target) April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility The room was spacious and nice. The staff friendly and helpful. It was located near good shopping and restaurants. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke and Mirrors Choose this hotel after searching the internet and looking at photos and reading reviews, and it was a great location. I was so dissappointed. We had booked a king room on the concierge level and the only one they had left was a handicapped room. They didn't offer a king room on another level with concierge axcess - that would have solved the problem in the beginning. The next afternoon we moved into another king on a lower level with axcess. This was a hassle for everyone involved and we spent an uncomfortable night in a handicapped room. There were no bathrobes available as advertised. Also disliked the bedcover. They use a sheet over a decke and in the course of sleep, that top sheet falls away and you are touching bedding that countless others have touched. YUCK! They need to put a cover on that decke. I don't recommend this hotel and will look to another chain for future travel. If you do choose this hotel, pay the extra $ for the concierge level. The breakfast was wonderful both days. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accomodating and comfortable The room was very quiet, clean and comfortable. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ for work This hotel may look dated on the outside, but it is a great hotel. The front desk recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to a top floor suite. The room was amazing, clean and spacious. The club room had plenty of space to eat, socialize and relax. We only ate one in the hotel, but the food was good. I will be traveling to ABQ more often over the next couple of years and plan to stay at this Sheraton. Thanks for a great stay! April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar This is the worst Sheraton I have encountered thus far for customer service. Front desk clerk had no knowledge of Gold and Platinum perks. When checking in at 4pm I was told rooms would not be ready for 30 minutes, even though check in was at 3pm. Hotel shabby, carpets stained and filthy, beds worn and need of replacement. Bathroom had mold growth and plumbing issues. I had a hospitality suite and was located right next to elevators and a ice machine, so noise was a factor. March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton uptown, ABQ the room was noisy. The A/C/Heating unit was very noisy and the on/off ruined sleep. I had broken glass ware in my room and had to bring it to the attention of the room attendants. While the bed was fabulous the room noise left me wanting at this hotel. I would like to give kudos to the van driver, Erin, who made the trip memorable. She gave our group tips on where to eat and was a joy to be around. Brava! March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Uptown Sheraton Albuquerque A quality place to stay. This hotel is very clean and the staff extremely helpful; they speak English! March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great three nights Our three nights were perfect. Loved the view of the Sandia Mountains from our window. Beds were very very comfortable. Hotel should be aware that I would have been upset about paying almost ten dollars a night for internet on our room if they hadn't given it to us free as SPGs. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Business Hotel Our multi-national company books at this hotel exclusively March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nrcs good The meeting location and area is nice. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hidden Gem From the minute I walked inside, this was an experience to remember. The staff was friendly, attentive, and met all concerns and/or questions with a smile and no hesitation. The hotel was clean, bright, the decor was stunning, and the rates were unbeatable! I used room service the first night, and everything was piping hot when delivered and the food was excellent. Since I was there on business, I didn't have the opportunity to use the pool, but the fitness center was more than adequate. I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, whether they are staying for business or pleasure. They won't be disappointed. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I come to Albuquerque frequently on business and the Sheraton Uptown is my hotel of choice. While they've done a lot of facility upgrades in the recent past and it's now really nice, the reason I stay here is the staff. The entire staff calls me by name and treats me like family. At the front desk, Anthony and Pinar always do anything they can to make my stay great; and in the Club Lounge, Adele is the "hostess with the mostest". I recommend the Sheraton Uptown to everyone. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor showers The room was great - staff was wonderful. The only problem was with the shower - if you wanted hot water, there was no water pressure. If you are OK with a cool shower, it would be fine. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for any traveler The front desk greeted us with warmth and a sense that we would be comfortable at the hotel. The upgrade requested was granted. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Comfortable We stay here frequently and love the beds! Love the decor, cleanliness and location. Food is great. All around best value in Albuquerque. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maid Service should improve I was unhappy with how there was no maid service in the room at all when I chose no need to change linens. Even though I choose to reuse my towels and say no need to change bed linens, there still should be maid service that at least makes up the bed and empties the trash can. I was disappointed to see that no one comes in the room at all. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed Our Stay We spent two nights on our way through Albuquerque. Front desk staff and restaurant staff gave excellent customer service. We liked that the hotel did recognize SPG members. Love the large, clean and comfortable rooms. We are looking forward to staying with you again. Very convenient location. Thank You. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Popular Conference Destination Second stay, since the remodel, this time in a standard king. Our request for a quiet room away from the elevators was honored, at check-in. Had dinner and drinks at the bar, server was prompt and friendly. Water pressure good, plenty of hot water in the morning. Front parking lot filled up quickly with conference attendees. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful remodel The hotel has undergone a beautiful remodel since our last stay, several years ago. We were recognized as Gold Level members, and upgraded to an L-shaped junior suite. The bathroom featured separate sinks and a closet. Parking was adequate. Check-in was prompt. Common areas were clean. Breakfast was good. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice interior We have stayed here several times while traveling to ABQ. The rooms are nice overall with good amenities and cleanliness. Our second stay was marred by the noise the other guests were making and the fact the temp gauge in the room did not function making the room way too warm in the middle of the night. Other than that, the food was above average for a hotel. The service at the bar was great and below average at the restaurant. We do plan on staying here again when we travel back. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We were unsatisified with the swimming pool & jacuzzi. The swimming pool water was too salty, irritated & broke my skin, the jacuzzi wasn't working at all, no pool towels, broken glasses at pool side, poor wifi connection & paid for services, room service was poor; food delievered cold & missing condiments and Starbucks service was horrible. Waited 15-20 minutes for staff to help us, pastry tasted like it had been sitting there for days & didn't enjoy the latte. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:14:49.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_456, tr_456
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>