シェラトン・アルバカーキアップタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87110
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel with just a couple of issues I was put in the very last room of a wing next to the stairwell door. I could not get wifi in my room which was very disappointing. No business person can do without wifi in their room. The room itself was very nice. The prices at the bar were BIG city prices, not Albuquerque NM prices. So go to another bar for a drink. I was at a conference and the facilities and food were very nice. We were smashed into a small room on Day 2 with a low ceiling that made the room seem very small and stuffy, but we were only there 1/2 day. The hotel is very convenient to a wonderful mall with great restaurants and they will shuttle you over there! Front desk staff very customer service oriented. ( I watched them deal with an upset customer and they handled the situation very well.) Great fitness room! I would stay there again. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel I come to Albuquerque frequently on business and the Sheraton Uptown is my hotel of choice. While they've done a lot of facility upgrades in the recent past and it's now really nice, the reason I stay here is the staff. The entire staff calls me by name and treats me like family. At the front desk, Anthony and Pinar always do anything they can to make my stay great; and in the Club Lounge, Adele is the "hostess with the mostest". I recommend the Sheraton Uptown to everyone. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent amenities! My husband and I were SO pleased with our stay in Albuquerque. I was a presenter for the New Mexico Library Association meeting. The staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs. We stayed on the 8th floor and took full advantage of the extra amenities, including the excellent evening hors d'oeuvres and the outstanding breakfast selections. This hotel lived up to all my expectations. If I'm ever in Albuquerque again, I will definitely stay at the Sheraton Uptown. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy We have stayed at this Hotel several times but this stay was terrible. We needed a good night sleep with early departure. We heard nothing but young girls running up and down hall. Slamming doors. Noisy toilets. Will not stay unless on the club floor. Which we requested upon booking room. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant waystation Staff and facilities were outstanding. Located close to major shopping and restaurants in the Uptown area. Would recommend without reservation. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement We were unsatisified with the swimming pool & jacuzzi. The swimming pool water was too salty, irritated & broke my skin, the jacuzzi wasn't working at all, no pool towels, broken glasses at pool side, poor wifi connection & paid for services, room service was poor; food delievered cold & missing condiments and Starbucks service was horrible. Waited 15-20 minutes for staff to help us, pastry tasted like it had been sitting there for days & didn't enjoy the latte. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room was great and so was the club room The room they gave us as a preferred guest at the club level was beyond our expectations. The food and beverages at the club were nutritious and tasty. The lobby of the hotel is very clean and attractive. March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has dogs everywhere The hotel does not seem to take in consideration that some people might be allergic to animals , with dogs not confined to one floor . The morning breakfast on the club lounge floor is terminated to early , should be extended by at least one hour . Hallway carpets and elevator rugs need a good cleaning . Diane in breakfast room goes out of her way to make sure your stay is a pleasant one . Benjamin , maintenance , always smiling and was very helpful . December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge This was our first experience staying on the Club Level and having access to the lounge with free breakfast as well as hot and cold appetizers in the evening, as well as access during the day to snacks, soft drinks, water and hot beverages as well. The servers were very friendly and helpful as well. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and Bar Missed the refrigerator in the room. As there is no mini bar really missed having this. When you went down to Starbucks later in the morning nothing was left to eat. Would have preferred to have my own food to eat. Coffee was good. With respect to the bar, not enough coverage, was hard to get someone to wait on you at your table and were forced to wait in line every time you wanted another drink. Would sell a lot more with better service. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We always stay at this hotel but this time we were disappointed with the front desk staff. The lady that checked us in was rude. I asked about upgrading to the club level for access to the club lounge for $20. She stated that only platinum member could do that. We have always had access to the lounge. The lady in the morning when we checked out was very nice and said that we should have been able to do the upgrade for the additional fee. June 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to sheraton's standards Booked a suite, loud compresses or something on the roof, that you heard all night! you could hear ice machine and elevator all night! A suite next to elevator and ice machine????? Never heard of that before! Asked for dog garbage can to be emptied, Took 4 times asking !!!!! 2 days!! Room service dishes sat outside the door for 24 hours till we ordered room service again Staff at front desk just seemed to be talking with each other not really interested in Guests( unprofessional. Why couldn't one of them walk outside and empty garbage? Hotel says 80 lb limited for dogs, Saw a mean Rottweiler .which weighed more than 80 lbs! Scared to walk outside. Stains in elavator carpets. Restaurant closed, pool closed I am gold member and to me this hotel just wasn't up to sheraton's standards. House keeping were excellent! Always working and very professional. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my family! I have two kids under three years, I'm always afraid that when I take them anywhere that they will annoy people. But the staff was VERY friendly. The club lounge was great! Since we were on a budget we took full advantage of the breakfasts and appetizers. Everything was delicious. And there was a coffee machine that makes just about anything you want, I've never seen that before! I loved it! And the pool area was very clean, it didn't smell like chlorine, but if we accidentally opened our mouths, it was like sea water, very salty. But my kids didn't mind. I also liked how when you turn the shower on or flush the toilet you you can't hear it throughout the rest of the room. For once I got to have a nice long shower without the babies waking up. I love this place and will comke back again! Best of all my favorite store was right down the road! (Target) April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bedding This hotel has great linens, nice colors, and nice views of the Sandia mountains. The location is great for access to hip restaurants and the Sandia Tram. Parking is ample (more on the back side) and the pool and hot tub are nice. The F&B assistant manager is very attentive to detail and very receptive to comments about the food. The bartender was very sweet as well. The lounge area was very relaxing and inviting with free wi-fi, too. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall satisfied Overall I enjoyed my stay. Good location, staff very courteous, clean facility. Major complaint is that there were extended parts of the day where I had about half of the T!V stations. Some were available all day (e.g. Weather Channel, ESPN, MSNBC) while some (Showtime, NBC, FX, TBS) were available in the evenings but rarely available in the mornings and afternoons. Suggestion - complimentary Continental Breakfast would be welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for our needs Half way location to and from our final destination and stay there every year. Staff is very friendly every time and when possible will upgrade to Club. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ for work This hotel may look dated on the outside, but it is a great hotel. The front desk recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to a top floor suite. The room was amazing, clean and spacious. The club room had plenty of space to eat, socialize and relax. We only ate one in the hotel, but the food was good. I will be traveling to ABQ more often over the next couple of years and plan to stay at this Sheraton. Thanks for a great stay! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities! My wife and 2 older children ages 24 and 22 had a most comfortable stay at the Uptown Sheraton in Albuquerque. We were treated to a free upgrade to the Club Level and enjoyed great hors d'oeuvres before we went to the casino. We slept soundly in their great beds. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning and then went shopping for the holidays. The hotel staff was very kind and friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the most incompetent staff people I have ever worked with I had a billing problem. Resolved only after hours on the phone and numerous people telling me they'd get it straighten out and not following through. I know any future meetings in Alburequerque will not be at this hotel. The experience has colored any Sheraton for me. One of our staff had a death in their family and was part of the problem with getting the billing situation messed up. I let them know this but made no difference. November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton standard Very run down hotel that could need a face lift. It felt as if they had given up! The hotel restaurant is always closed, the staff said it does not pay to keep it open. The kitchen is up and running and it's fine to order food that may be eaten in the bar. The club lounge does not include drinks except non alcoholic alternatives. Over Prices in the lounge if you want a beer, which will cost three times as much as in a restaurant. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention facility We stayed here 4 days for a work event. The hotel and staff did a great job taking care of us. My only negative comment is I have been trying to receive points for both of my stays here (3 nights in Sept and 4 nights in Nov) and am being told I do not qualify. My coworker who accompanied me to the event received his points, but I did not, and I can't seem to get an answer as to why the difference between our accounts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for our special event My Aunt Marion's "bucket list" request was to see the Balloon Fiesta for her 90th birthday. You gave us great support for this event that drew over 60 people to your hotel. I'd highly recommend your hotel for the Balloon Fiesta - great view from the hotel - or for any other occasion. My personal thanks for helping me get my family to the airport when we discovered the tickets were much earlier that the itinerary indicated. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were traveling with bicycles attached to our vehicle and arrived late at night. I was concerned about security as I was reluctant to unload the bicycle carrier and bikes. The staff directed me to a well lighted area within view of the front desk and assured me the security personnel and front desk attendants would watch over them throughout the night. They did everything they promised and more. Thanks for a good nights rest. November 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice The only problem is the AC - thermostat said 60 degrees, but it was more like 75 degrees. Maintenance changed the filter which was very dirty, but it never got any cooler. That was the only thing we found that never changed. Otherwise, it was clean, staff was very nice and our food was excellent. If you have a pet, there were plenty of those to go around that were staying there! Laundry services would have been nice to have. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As soon as you walk in we were greeted by a helpful and friendly staff. Check in was quick and simple. When we got to our rooms they were fresh and clean. My favorite part of the hotel was the comfortable bed. The sheets were crisp and ironed. The pillows were nice and soft. The work out facility is excellent as well. I travel every week and stay in hotels and I always enjoy staying at this one. Thanks for the great stay! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Each Visit The hotel remains popular and attracts a range of guests. The new full time manager Damon provides a stability and attention to details which guests appreciate. The Club floor lounge is more popular and is very well maintained. The three women who host guests in the Club are always welcoming and helpful with ideas on how to enjoy the ABQ area. They are definite assets! A relaxed feel and sense of welcome at this Sheraton. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location, facilities, and staff at the Sheraton Uptown are outstanding. This is the second time in four years that our organization has held its meeting at the Sheraton Uptown. We returned this year because of the experience we had in 2009. The location, the facilities, but most of all the management and staff, from booking, banquet, registration, bar and restaurant, to housekeeping, everyone was courteous and professional. Our group of fifty was treated as if we were a group of five hundred. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel but Lacks Customer Service Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The hotel has a good restaurant and bar. However the front desk staff are young and inexperienced. If you have need for their assistance with shuttle service or invoicing you can expect a lack of basic customer service skills. The shuttle driver was seen on both mornings of my stay at the front desk chatting and couldn't take us to the airport which is five miles from the hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Conference Facility Our family stays at Sheraton uptown whenever we visit Albs. I was happy when our organization planned their conference there. The whole conference experience was even better than I had anticipated. I hope our organization plans more conferences there in the future. Regarding the food and service... I thought you had to go out to specialty restaurants to get the food that we were served at the Sheraton...superb!! April 8, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>