シェラトン・アルバカーキアップタウン

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87110
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay. We will stay again. We had a great weekend at The Sheraton Uptown. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the room was large and well appointed. We didn't use the pool or restaurant but we would not hesitate to use those facilities given the time. The shuttle took us where we needed to go and the driver was personable and careful. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charging for coffee and an apple...really? There is no info in the rooms (two different stays and rooms) about room service, where the pool is, etc. When I asked at the front desk they told me to call room service and they would walk me through their menu. The bathroom first visit had a bloody handprint on the shower tile and long, black hairs running across the towels. Both visits, the vanities were beat up as were the doors and trim. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your beds! I always sleep poorly on my first night of a business trip so imagine my surprise when I awoke to my alarm refreshed and cozy. The room was nicely cool (I did re-orient the fins on the vents so as not to blow directly on the bed) and the pillow-top mattress and comforter just delightful. Thanks for a good night's sleep! And oh-- I LOVED that orange-aroma shampoo and soaps! You should sell it in a gift shop. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton uptown, ABQ the room was noisy. The A/C/Heating unit was very noisy and the on/off ruined sleep. I had broken glass ware in my room and had to bring it to the attention of the room attendants. While the bed was fabulous the room noise left me wanting at this hotel. I would like to give kudos to the van driver, Erin, who made the trip memorable. She gave our group tips on where to eat and was a joy to be around. Brava! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uptown Review The Uptown Sheraton is clean, friendly and comfortable. There were only 2 negatives. One was the Air Conditioning. I am sure that 9 months out of the year, it's not a problem but in the middle of the Summer, it's uncomfortable. We had been there the week before so we brought a strong fan which helped. Also the pool was closed and again, it's the middle of Summer. Otherwise it is a very nice operation. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get more than expected I was very pleased with the new updated Sheraton! For the price I paid; it was an exceptional value! Good location, VERY friendly and helpful staff, and a great room! I loved the room layout-keeping the bath & closet completely separate from the rest of the room. I am the only early riser in my family and for once I was able to get up and go out in the morning without waking my late sleepers up!! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities! My wife and 2 older children ages 24 and 22 had a most comfortable stay at the Uptown Sheraton in Albuquerque. We were treated to a free upgrade to the Club Level and enjoyed great hors d'oeuvres before we went to the casino. We slept soundly in their great beds. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning and then went shopping for the holidays. The hotel staff was very kind and friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room design flaw The hotel was lovely and the staff great. I would like to comment on the room design. The coffee/ drink area and closet are located inside the bathroom door. The door should be relocated between the bathroom and coffee area. The present design prohibits the people sharing the room from making coffee from the one cup at a time maker while someone else is using the bath facilities. Bad design. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time!! It was a wonderful stay the staff was excellent and very attentive. All our needs were met with a smile. The only compliant I have is that we stayed in a room next to the elevators and I could hear them and the people talking while i was trying to sleep. Next time I will request a room away from the elevators. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs cleaning Arrived at 10 pm. Check in went smoothly. Room was not very clean: multiple area of carpet with food/drink stains. Not very appealing for a suite room price. Contacted front desk staff but was told no other suites available tonight to switch room. Immediately got online and saw there were suites available for booking. Not sure which is accurate. Hope tomorrow they can resolve this problem. October 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by We enjoyed the club level We weren't informed whether we could use the 'club' facilities...we just tried the room key in the door. We had trouble several times with the door key, having to make an extra trip from the 8th floor each time. We were not told about the extra charges ...the room tax...the deposit for missing items. We weren't advised about the dress code for the evening, but we came prepared any way. January 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We came to New Mexico for a family wedding and stayed on the Club Level floor of the Sheraton. This included coffee and soft drinks all day, breakfast and snacks from 5-8pm. Well worth the extra cost per night. Staff was friendly and helpful, loved the flavored water in the lobby each day and the comfy seating outside. Would definitely stay here again when visiting family. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Albuquerque Stay We continue to chose SPG hotels because of the friendly and professionalism of the staff and the rooms our fantastic. Staff greets you personnally knows your name and makes you feel very special and significant, like a very valued customer. I will definitely stayy here again! Oh and the rooms and facilities smell so good, so clean and fresh. This hotel is a must stay when in Albuquerque. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good value Location excellenct, overall appearance was pleasing, lots of parking available, nice business center. Music should not be played in hallways outside rooms at any time of day or year. Also, the King suite should have a kitchenette with a sink and dishes to really be called a suite. Suites should not be located by noisy elevators and ice machines. Staff was very friendly and helpful. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisey at first Our first night was bad. A very noisy motor or something was right outside of our bathroom. My wife and I did not get any sleep last night. (I don't know how anybody could in that room.) We asked to change rooms the next day and they were great. Moved us right away. That's customer service. The only reason I didn't give an excellent was that the bed was a little uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this Hotel needs improvement! My stay at this hotel was below average this time around. The mattress was sunken in and the shower curtains smelled like urine. Also, I arrived and chose to stay there because previous stays were excellent. The registration person didn't even consider giving me a discount or honoring AAA. She never asked to see my AAA card either. I am not sure I will repeat a stay here again. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! Thank you Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown. My family and I enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The breakfast and service in the restaurant were great. Your front desk staff are attentive and happy to help. My only suggestion is to be able to use a key card to enter through the back of the hotel rather than having to cart luggage from the back to the front. Thank you for a great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond - Every Time The staff at this hotel exceeded my expectations at every instance. There was no request each staff member could or would not try to accomplish or succeed. I am forever grateful to Damen and his ENTIRE staff for providing personalized VIP service to non-VIPs, to ensuring I made important appointments, to making sure I had what I needed for my special, unique health needs. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms & friendly club staff "Just" a Sheraton and I found this place very comfy and nice. The room key didn't work upon arrival and they speedily fixed it. Furnishings were newer then I expected and I'd definitely stay here again. Nice surprise and would recommend to anyone needing a place to hang out. Folks running club room were engaging and helpful. Bartender downstairs could learn from them. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok The staff met my needs, but I did have to ask. There were no towels in the pool area. They refilled while we were swimming. We stayed in a double room. Towels, wash clothes, etc were only provided for 3 people, my husband had to go to the front desk for an additional towel. The tub did not have a drain plug. No problem for the adults, but we prefer to bathe the girls. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Everything was good with this stay, except I had forgotten the package I had booked. When I inquired why I was not charged on one of my rooms in advance I remembered I had booked a package and had not received the goods/contents of the package, This should of been taken care of when I checked in, whether or not I remembered. Everything else was fine during my stay. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel Experience - ALWAYS We have stayed at this hotel every year for the last 3 years as we drive to and from the midwest to Phoenix. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and helpful. The room is ALWAYS ready and clean and nicely appointed. The service is ALWAYS wonderful. There are a great many hotels in this area to choose from and we will always stay at this hotel for all the reasons above. August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. An airport shuttle would have been nice and the restaurant wasn't open on Sunday evening but I got good service in the bar. The bartender was very busy handling all the drink and food orders. He did a good job. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally located My business appointments are located throughout the city and I find that this hotel is ideally located which enables me to drive within the city without difficulty; I am able to utilize the main thoroughfares leading to and from the hotel with ease. The rooms are spacious and the the club offers just the right combination of light meals for my dietary needs. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and great staff We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location was great for walking to shops and restaurants. The staff is fantastic and they made us feel very welcome and they especially made our dog feel very welcome with lots of treats! We would look forward to staying here again when our travels bring us to Albuquerque. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Comfortable rooms. Convient to downtown and good shopping August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minister's & Family Retreat This was a large gathering of people to attend to, yet the Sheraton was excellent in every way. The facilities were great, the staff was friendly, gracious and attentive to the needs of our group, and the food was really good. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one issue... Staff was friendly, but I had a hard time getting my A/C fixed. It's Albuquerque in the summer. You'd think they would be more responsive. After a day and a half and three requests, they finally just switched my room. Spelled "congratulations" wrong on the front marquee for the poor couple getting married there. It will make for a memorable album photo. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory On my third day, my room was not cleaned and made up. I did not have the "do not clean for reward sign" on the door. The "pet friendly" policy is totally unsatisfactory to me. I do NOT want to stay in a room where animals have stayed previously. If you have a pet policy, the rooms should be limited to a certain floor. No pet rooms should be available. October 19, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>