Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay! I came to the Albuquerque Uptown Sheraton Hotel for a conference and ended up having a great time not just professionally but personally. The staff were super helpful and welcoming, they were very professional. The room was very comfortable, the bed was great. I came home feeling I had not just gone there for business, I had had a relaxing and fun time too! September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality location I represent a US Navy reunion group that recently stayed at this location. In our 20 years of reunion locations this hotel and staff are by far the best we have experienced. The location, facilities, and staff are exceptional in service. I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a number one hotel. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Free Wi-Fi As a business traveler you have many choices. And free Wi-Fi is pretty standard in today's bookings, even at the medium quality hotels. For this reason only I will look for a different hotel on my next trip. Also I had a slow drain, maintenance fixed it but left the tub dirty. September 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Great staff. Comfortable rooms. Convient to downtown and good shopping August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Reunion We stayed at this hotel while in Albuquerque for my family reunion. It was close to every thing we needed. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We did have some problems with the TV. It had to be reset every day in order to view all the channels. We were compensated for the inconvenience and management was going to look into it. Will be staying there again the next time we are in town. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad experience First night we arrived, the knob to turn the shower on was sitting on the toilet lid and the toilet seat was broken--maintenance fixed pretty quick. 2nd day the safe would no longer work. 3rd night my key would not open the door. The 4th day of my stay, my room was not cleaned. The pillows were like pancakes, the room would never get cool enough and the air conditioner was so loud turning off/on all day that I never got a good nights sleep my entire stay. On a positive note, the location was great and the front desk was very responsive and apologetic -even offering to give me additional points for my inconvenience. Unfortunately, I would not stay at this hotel again. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and friendly service Everyone I encountered from the hotel was friendly and helpful. If I was in the area again, I'd book this hotel. The only suggestions I have are to 1) provide at least two pillow types in each room as each guest may like something from firm to soft. There are 4 on the bed, why not have 2 firm / 2 soft? This is not a knock on this particular hotel because all hotels seem to do this. 2) Check the grout/caulk in the bathrooms. Mine had a bid of mildew starting to form behind the caulk. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>