Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I did like the hotel, clean and comfortable, but I was disappointed there was no outdoor pool. The gym needs a fan to move air around - it was very hot in there. The staff were friendly and helpful but I did have to wait 1 1/2 hours to be able to check in. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were great. The hotel staff went out of their way to be very accommodating to all of our needs. From special requests to extra items. The shuttle service was great. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Tale of Two Says Stayed here on June 23rd and it was outstanding. Spent one night, Room 420, at the end of a very long day on the road. The room was beautiful, all amenities very nice and the staff very cordial. Stayed again a week or so later on July 3rd after a very grueling trip and another long day on the road. Walked into the room and was met with a stale, musty, foul odor. The tub in the bathroom was extremely slippery when wet, the activities in surrounding rooms could be heard in my room (toilets flushing, doors closing, etc.) When I checked out, staff member Ashley asked me how was my experience and I told her that Room 214 had a stale musty smell as if it had been a smoking room in the past, or something, because the odor was quite prevalent. Ashley became very defensive, argued with me that the room had never been smoked in, and that the hotel had been renovated 5 years ago and it couldn't possibly have any smells in it. I simply told her that she asked about my experience, I told her, and the issue still needed to be addressed. Very disappointing second stay. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by roach motel Staff was rude from the moment I made contact . Upon entering my room ,i get in the shower,shower was full of hair and the shower head was broken. I called to see if they could fix it not once but Twice with my calls being ignored ,it NEVER GOT FIXED . 10 dollars for wifi was ridiculous but not more than your 75 cents for local calls ! I was going to stay my entire vacation in this hotel , glad I didnt . Never staying in this hotels again July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable. After driving for 20 hours my husband and I decided to stop and find a hotel room. This hotel offered a great government rate and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, quiet, and very clean. I would definitely stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay...6/26-6/29 I appreciate your property for it guests service. In addition, you have a lobby filled with positive energy! June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Filthy Carpets I recommend cleaning the carpets in the Sheraton Uptown Albuquerque hotel. The carpets are filthy on the elevator and they are extremely filthy in the rooms. The first room 321 was disgusting and then I was moved to room 706 and the carpet was a little cleaner. I would not recommend walking on this carpet bare footed. June 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by An expense for anything Wi-Fi was not free and then slow after you paid for it. There was not a free continental breakfast like all other hotels. The go green tag was useless even though it says you can save $5.00. I collected 2 of them and I still have them. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expectations not met. I was not pleased. Carpet was filthy and my bathtub and sink was not cleaned. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sheraton This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. A truly 4 star hotel for the price of a 2-3 star. Local restaurants excellent and atmosphere was very nice. No charge for pets and our dogs were very well behaved and very well received. A definite recommended hotel. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Airconditioning isn't working We have always stay at the Sheraton Uptown and have never had a bad experience but this last trip our airconditioner wasn't working properly, and we asked to change rooms and they didn't they just kept saying they sent someone in to fix it. Not! They didn't even comp us for anything to help with our stay.. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel does not meet my expectations ok, probably will book somewhere else next time June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Everything was good with this stay, except I had forgotten the package I had booked. When I inquired why I was not charged on one of my rooms in advance I remembered I had booked a package and had not received the goods/contents of the package, This should of been taken care of when I checked in, whether or not I remembered. Everything else was fine during my stay. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room design flaw The hotel was lovely and the staff great. I would like to comment on the room design. The coffee/ drink area and closet are located inside the bathroom door. The door should be relocated between the bathroom and coffee area. The present design prohibits the people sharing the room from making coffee from the one cup at a time maker while someone else is using the bath facilities. Bad design. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable We were very pleased with the facility and staff of this hotel. The nice dog friendly lawn in front and the well stocked club lounge were two of the features we appreciated the most. Staff were all professional and enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again on a trip to Albuquerque. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional and friendly staff This is a "full service" hotel so internet access is an extra $10 a day. There are no laundry facilities on the property. Both of these should be standard in a hotel in 2013. For the price of the room, a small fridge and/or microwave should also be available. Great price for the location. Staff is very professional and courteous. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the usual Sheraton standard On check in staff did not seem to understand platinum status. Club room was lacking all around. No free alcoholic drinks and the wine for purchase was not impressive. The server in the club lounge was very nice but also overbearing and too loud and had a tip jar front and center (never seen a tip jar at a Sheraton club lounge before). We are used to the lounges being places to relax, did not feel this way here. Room was on second floor and the music from down stairs was far too loud. On check out we were told that we should have said something and they would have turned it down for us. Air conditioner was not cool enough. On check out we were charged $40-. I have no idea what for as we used Starwood points for our stay. I pointed this out and the charge was taken off, still not sure why we were charged (?). At check out the staff asked about our stay. He asked detailed questions and I answered honestly, we were disappointed. The staff asked if he could get a manager and the manager took our feedback seriously and took care of us as well. I was told that if they do not get honest feedback then they can not make improvements. Very professional. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel offers This hotel offers amenities sometimes beyond the basic ones offered to the lower level elite. Loyality to a hotel as well as to a brand is not instantly formed by finally achieving the highest elite level and getting all the perks but it is done in the process of getting there. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facilities and Outstanding for Good Nights Rest I was travelling through Albuquerque with my 83 year old mom as we had attended a funeral in Denver and were returning to Phoenix, AZ. We arrived at 9:30 pm and I was able to get in a quick workout in the center, swim in perfect temperature pool, and fell into bed with the best pillows and bedding in the industry for sleeping soundly! I also used the computer center in the lobby and love how Sheraton meets my every need. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanness and Comfortableness Lovely hotel, very clean, room was very comfortable, I loved the bed. Amenities were not enough, but were good enough. It is at the very convenient location and the shuttle bus drivers were awesome! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The hotel was nice enough, but the room smelled when I ran the A/C. The lack of a stairwell was just weird, inconvenient, and made me feel lazy. I took the service steps down a couple of times, but it felt awkward and wasn't an option for ascending. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great Stay. Easy access, friendly staff, super clean and quiet. Everything we needed after a hellacious 13-hour trip from the east coast. Access from the airport was a breeze and parking is free. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great end to a long day It all begins at check in. When the staff treats you right, you know your stay will be great. A well trained and disciplined staff indicates the property is well managed May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy, but mediocre to poor customer service. Gave us wrong room initially. I reserved a suite, tried to give me a standard... pretty big difference. Service at the ABQ Grill was the worst I've had in a year. They had 3 other tables, & it took us 15min to be seated. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room repairs needed I stayed at this hotel for business and was considered a SPG member and stayed on the SPG floor. My room's air conditioner was not working for the first two days of my four night stay. The shower was not draining even after maintenance said they fixed it. There were stains on the carpet that left me feeling as if I had to wear shoes up until the point I went to bed. The wifi in the room was spotty and I was unable to connect to my work's VPN because it kept cutting out when I was about to connect. The beds are rock hard. This left me very unhappy with the room and i will not be returning to this hotel in the future unless it's the last hotel available when booking for another business trip to ABQ. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Eric at the bar waited on us for dinner and he was wonderful. In spite of bartending, taking orders for food and serving he was able to meet all our needs and made us feel we were the only ones there. Food was good room was great. Definitely a place to stay. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and usually look forward to my stays here. This time they must have had trainees at the front desk. they were not friendly or welcoming. Also I received my 2 keys both of which did not work, I had to go back down for another set. One worked after the 3rd try and the second did not work at all. The front desk staff , other than offering me another set of keys, were now helpful at all. Hotel is still a nice place to stay, hopefully the service will improve. I would like to give it one more shot. May 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor check in exoerience I was staying on the club level and on checking in was not given the card needed to have the elevator go to that floor, the second time they gave me the card but it wasn't properly activated, finally on the 3rd trip back to check in they got things right!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel but Lacks Customer Service Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The hotel has a good restaurant and bar. However the front desk staff are young and inexperienced. If you have need for their assistance with shuttle service or invoicing you can expect a lack of basic customer service skills. The shuttle driver was seen on both mornings of my stay at the front desk chatting and couldn't take us to the airport which is five miles from the hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY NICE STAY AT UPTOWN SHERATON ALBUQUERQUE The best thing about this hotel is the entire STAFF. The Front Desk staff is efficient and friendly. From Guest Services, to Maintenance, to Food Services to Management they are there to meet your every need. They are wonderful, hard working people who seem happy working for this establishment. May 14, 2013
  • 2015-04-26T17:51:19.605-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>