阿尔伯克基住宅区喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新墨西哥州,
  • 阿尔伯克基
  • 路易斯安那州大道东北 2600 号
  • 邮政编码 87110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great bedding This hotel has great linens, nice colors, and nice views of the Sandia mountains. The location is great for access to hip restaurants and the Sandia Tram. Parking is ample (more on the back side) and the pool and hot tub are nice. The F&B assistant manager is very attentive to detail and very receptive to comments about the food. The bartender was very sweet as well. The lounge area was very relaxing and inviting with free wi-fi, too. June 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my family! I have two kids under three years, I'm always afraid that when I take them anywhere that they will annoy people. But the staff was VERY friendly. The club lounge was great! Since we were on a budget we took full advantage of the breakfasts and appetizers. Everything was delicious. And there was a coffee machine that makes just about anything you want, I've never seen that before! I loved it! And the pool area was very clean, it didn't smell like chlorine, but if we accidentally opened our mouths, it was like sea water, very salty. But my kids didn't mind. I also liked how when you turn the shower on or flush the toilet you you can't hear it throughout the rest of the room. For once I got to have a nice long shower without the babies waking up. I love this place and will comke back again! Best of all my favorite store was right down the road! (Target) April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Overall satisfied Overall I enjoyed my stay. Good location, staff very courteous, clean facility. Major complaint is that there were extended parts of the day where I had about half of the T!V stations. Some were available all day (e.g. Weather Channel, ESPN, MSNBC) while some (Showtime, NBC, FX, TBS) were available in the evenings but rarely available in the mornings and afternoons. Suggestion - complimentary Continental Breakfast would be welcome. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABQ for work This hotel may look dated on the outside, but it is a great hotel. The front desk recognized my platinum status and upgraded me to a top floor suite. The room was amazing, clean and spacious. The club room had plenty of space to eat, socialize and relax. We only ate one in the hotel, but the food was good. I will be traveling to ABQ more often over the next couple of years and plan to stay at this Sheraton. Thanks for a great stay! April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Sheraton standard Very run down hotel that could need a face lift. It felt as if they had given up! The hotel restaurant is always closed, the staff said it does not pay to keep it open. The kitchen is up and running and it's fine to order food that may be eaten in the bar. The club lounge does not include drinks except non alcoholic alternatives. Over Prices in the lounge if you want a beer, which will cost three times as much as in a restaurant. October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by One of the most incompetent staff people I have ever worked with I had a billing problem. Resolved only after hours on the phone and numerous people telling me they'd get it straighten out and not following through. I know any future meetings in Alburequerque will not be at this hotel. The experience has colored any Sheraton for me. One of our staff had a death in their family and was part of the problem with getting the billing situation messed up. I let them know this but made no difference. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Met by mgr (Bill) at front door, while waiting for cust rep to check in. Easily one of the best places we have stayed recently in terms of customer service. UPgrade was slight cost, and was explained in detail. Room was spacious with great views. Staff was receptive, and polite. Breakfast was standard continental breakfast, with great view of moutains. Staff mbr (Judy) at breakfast, had a smile each morning, and greeted the majority of people that I saw each morning. Spoke with her briefly each day, and it started each day out just right. My little girl remembers your name too. Thank you Judy. Pool and hot tob were a little on the small side, but well kept facilities. Restaurant and bar area appeared busy and clean at all times. Didn't eat there due to other committments with family, but if here without other plans, I am sure all would have been nice. Food looked and smelled good, and appeared to be priced appropriately. Club Lounge, was adequately stocked throughout stay, and was decent size (again with mountain views throughout). Will stay here again, just need to figure out how to take a vacation every year in ABQ. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service We were traveling with bicycles attached to our vehicle and arrived late at night. I was concerned about security as I was reluctant to unload the bicycle carrier and bikes. The staff directed me to a well lighted area within view of the front desk and assured me the security personnel and front desk attendants would watch over them throughout the night. They did everything they promised and more. Thanks for a good nights rest. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charging for coffee and an apple...really? There is no info in the rooms (two different stays and rooms) about room service, where the pool is, etc. When I asked at the front desk they told me to call room service and they would walk me through their menu. The bathroom first visit had a bloody handprint on the shower tile and long, black hairs running across the towels. Both visits, the vanities were beat up as were the doors and trim. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very nice The only problem is the AC - thermostat said 60 degrees, but it was more like 75 degrees. Maintenance changed the filter which was very dirty, but it never got any cooler. That was the only thing we found that never changed. Otherwise, it was clean, staff was very nice and our food was excellent. If you have a pet, there were plenty of those to go around that were staying there! Laundry services would have been nice to have. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people Another great stay at the ABQ Uptown. The management and staff are always pleasant. Theyt go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great support for our special event My Aunt Marion's "bucket list" request was to see the Balloon Fiesta for her 90th birthday. You gave us great support for this event that drew over 60 people to your hotel. I'd highly recommend your hotel for the Balloon Fiesta - great view from the hotel - or for any other occasion. My personal thanks for helping me get my family to the airport when we discovered the tickets were much earlier that the itinerary indicated. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The location, facilities, and staff at the Sheraton Uptown are outstanding. This is the second time in four years that our organization has held its meeting at the Sheraton Uptown. We returned this year because of the experience we had in 2009. The location, the facilities, but most of all the management and staff, from booking, banquet, registration, bar and restaurant, to housekeeping, everyone was courteous and professional. Our group of fifty was treated as if we were a group of five hundred. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Each Visit The hotel remains popular and attracts a range of guests. The new full time manager Damon provides a stability and attention to details which guests appreciate. The Club floor lounge is more popular and is very well maintained. The three women who host guests in the Club are always welcoming and helpful with ideas on how to enjoy the ABQ area. They are definite assets! A relaxed feel and sense of welcome at this Sheraton. June 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel As soon as you walk in we were greeted by a helpful and friendly staff. Check in was quick and simple. When we got to our rooms they were fresh and clean. My favorite part of the hotel was the comfortable bed. The sheets were crisp and ironed. The pillows were nice and soft. The work out facility is excellent as well. I travel every week and stay in hotels and I always enjoy staying at this one. Thanks for the great stay! April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MAINTENANCE WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AREA. POOL AND SPA SEEM VERY NEGLECTED. RESTAURANT WAS NOT OPEN ALL WEEKEND, EVEN WITH HOURS POSTED SAYING IT WAS. BAR WAS NICE AND STARBUCKS WAS A PLUS. DIDNT COMPLAIN SO CANT SAY HOW THE STAFF WOULD HAVE RESPONDED. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel but Lacks Customer Service Our room was clean comfortable and quiet. The hotel has a good restaurant and bar. However the front desk staff are young and inexperienced. If you have need for their assistance with shuttle service or invoicing you can expect a lack of basic customer service skills. The shuttle driver was seen on both mornings of my stay at the front desk chatting and couldn't take us to the airport which is five miles from the hotel. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great convention facility We stayed here 4 days for a work event. The hotel and staff did a great job taking care of us. My only negative comment is I have been trying to receive points for both of my stays here (3 nights in Sept and 4 nights in Nov) and am being told I do not qualify. My coworker who accompanied me to the event received his points, but I did not, and I can't seem to get an answer as to why the difference between our accounts. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Conference Facility Our family stays at Sheraton uptown whenever we visit Albs. I was happy when our organization planned their conference there. The whole conference experience was even better than I had anticipated. I hope our organization plans more conferences there in the future. Regarding the food and service... I thought you had to go out to specialty restaurants to get the food that we were served at the Sheraton...superb!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location, Excellent Staff A good location to shops, restaurants and watering holes. Staff is professional and friendly. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We came to New Mexico for a family wedding and stayed on the Club Level floor of the Sheraton. This included coffee and soft drinks all day, breakfast and snacks from 5-8pm. Well worth the extra cost per night. Staff was friendly and helpful, loved the flavored water in the lobby each day and the comfy seating outside. Would definitely stay here again when visiting family. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your beds! I always sleep poorly on my first night of a business trip so imagine my surprise when I awoke to my alarm refreshed and cozy. The room was nicely cool (I did re-orient the fins on the vents so as not to blow directly on the bed) and the pillow-top mattress and comforter just delightful. Thanks for a good night's sleep! And oh-- I LOVED that orange-aroma shampoo and soaps! You should sell it in a gift shop. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton uptown, ABQ the room was noisy. The A/C/Heating unit was very noisy and the on/off ruined sleep. I had broken glass ware in my room and had to bring it to the attention of the room attendants. While the bed was fabulous the room noise left me wanting at this hotel. I would like to give kudos to the van driver, Erin, who made the trip memorable. She gave our group tips on where to eat and was a joy to be around. Brava! March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another consistent visit My last stay for business was again very comfortable and the staff as always was very welcoming! My only issue this time and the only reason my room didn't get 4 or 5 stars for cleanliness was one my room had an overwhelming scent of carpet fresh and I mean overwhelming and two (which is not so much a cleanliness issue more a maintenance issue) the shower head/pressure in my room was well below average. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by sheraton hotel in albuquerque,nm pet friendly hotel,charge for water that was never seen in room July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uptown Review The Uptown Sheraton is clean, friendly and comfortable. There were only 2 negatives. One was the Air Conditioning. I am sure that 9 months out of the year, it's not a problem but in the middle of the Summer, it's uncomfortable. We had been there the week before so we brought a strong fan which helped. Also the pool was closed and again, it's the middle of Summer. Otherwise it is a very nice operation. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get more than expected I was very pleased with the new updated Sheraton! For the price I paid; it was an exceptional value! Good location, VERY friendly and helpful staff, and a great room! I loved the room layout-keeping the bath & closet completely separate from the rest of the room. I am the only early riser in my family and for once I was able to get up and go out in the morning without waking my late sleepers up!! July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and amenities! My wife and 2 older children ages 24 and 22 had a most comfortable stay at the Uptown Sheraton in Albuquerque. We were treated to a free upgrade to the Club Level and enjoyed great hors d'oeuvres before we went to the casino. We slept soundly in their great beds. We enjoyed a delicious breakfast in the morning and then went shopping for the holidays. The hotel staff was very kind and friendly. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel has a great location, close to shopping and local restaurants. It is very clean and has a friendly staff. They are very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are good size. July 15, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>