Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Dubai Sheraton Deira We stayed at Shearaton Deira for 6 nights when we visited Dubai in July/August 2013 with out two sons. We had asked for adjacent rooms, which they were not able to give us. Instead we were offered a complementary upgrade to two suites just opposite each other - excellent service! Breakfast was good and Iftar Buffet (we visited during Ramadan) was excellent. We used the hotel car for Airport pick-up and drop-off. This worked fine. The hotel is within 5 min. walking distance to a 24/7-open Supermarket and 10 minutes to the metro. All in all an excellent experience. If we go for a city hotel next time this could easily be our choice. Regards, Thomas August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym,room service , swimming pool too good One of the best place for a work out followed by Pool on roof with flights every second minute and ofcourse room service nd food very good. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers best service My wife and I were very impressed with the level of service given by staff members and concierge team. Well done ! July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by check in and check out took too much time the staff took forever to consider my request and didn't entertain it in the end. I had the very same situation in a different sheraton property and they carried it out even without consulting me. This might be my last stay in Sheraton Deira. And internet access is always a hassle. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Specific Complaint When I checked in the wash basin was severely blocked (to the extent it was not possible to properly use it). As it was late I complained in the morning. I returned to the hotel late night for a second night and it was the same, i.e., nothing had been done. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Indian Breakfast ! Wish it was better and a bigger spread ! Not spicy enough ! July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by service and confort i am an SPG member and flying only at SPG - i never experience such a poor service at a starwood hotel - i had no hpot water in my room - the mini bar was locked and no key facility to open it - the cleanning of the room was unsatisfactory - the corridor tomhave acess to the room was very dirty and with some pieces of carpet everywhere - it was smelling glue etc... i am very disapointed about the level of this hotel and will never experience it again.. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never to return So many to name - I will never return to this hotel or book via SPG. I have received the absolute poor customer service. Some how there is a broken communication between Starwood reservation and this Hotel. Over charged, but not willing to compensate. Contacted customer service/Customer Relations, but refereed me back to the Hotel to deal with. Again! Hence my contact "customer service" or escalate the issue is because I was not able to resolve directly with the hotel without looking like a mad American in the hotel lobby. The only satisfaction I received was from Bellmen at the door.. Please delete my account and un-subscribe me from SPG! Would NOT recommend this hotel to any one! June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabal hotel located in dowmtowm big room and bathroom June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Global Industrial Marketing Excellent service & price June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I had booked for two nights but was moved out by your excellent service within one day. My room no was 421 and furniture was old and shabby . Ac was not working and so I requested to change the room and got 221. Furniture was same old . Tv remote was not working, which was replaced after reporting. Tv picture was not clear. Telephone stopped working and had to call from my mobile twice to get N attention and repair . I thought it is enough Nd left hotel after one night even though I had paid for two nights. Staff was good but thee was no system. Telephone sets are old and dirty, even difficult to read what is written . Very very bad experience . June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was a total disappointment It was a terrible experience on most of the friends, it will be long email if I start documenting, however in nut shell there was no respect or care whatsoever for SPG even I being a platinum member. Simply sad. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Azad Stay Review June 2013 This location is my first choice while in Dubai. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Recomendable The junior suites are very good June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great features May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by JR LACK OF EVERYTHING IN TAKING CARE OF THE GUESTS May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitable and great service The front desk staff , the club lounge staff and the bell boys were of great service , extremely helpful and always smiling Keep up the good work May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service the telephone operator, and room service staff were good. check in counter needs to smile. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Small hotel good for airplane spotter Team and staff ready to help you, very smart specially around pool. Not enought barbecue aroud pool in the evening. Room furniture must be renew. Very noisy around around pool due to airplane, but good insonorisation in room. Whan party is on in ballroom might be very noisy in room late in the morning... May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a Real Sheraton !!! Hi, In my room the shower was poorly working and had a lot of problems with bath tube. The WC was stinky :( The room was Okay, but very old furniture and painting ... the hotel really has to be refurbished. Not to mantion the night club on the ground floor very noisy. The aircrafts were flying over our heads all night long ... May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little bit dissapointd Although I have been always staying at this hotel, and the hotel delivered great service and good value for money, this time so many things went wrong which is highly unusual for this hotel, butwith superb staff support things were put right immidietely. May 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doubtful at the Dira I had two odd experiences in my first night at the Deira, both unpleassant. After being warmly greeted by the SPG concierge, i went to the Sheraton Club (which I paid for in SPG points) and had difficulty gaining entry. I spend the whole first night trying to get my email working, only to wait for an IT p[erson who was never there. Both are inexcusable lapses on Sheraton's part. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Airport hotel This is an airport hotel in an older part of Dubai very far from the beaches the main malls and any decent eateries - if from the west you'd probably want to stay elsewhere as the local area is not modern and feels alot southeast Asian and not modern Dubai May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel Not a great hotel for a visitor only good for one nights stay as its close to the airport. No free wifi in rooms and extra charge for guests visiting you in your room Wouldn't recommend Very far from the major malls and beach. Would rather pay that extra for better quality hotel where the price u pay includes all services May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by shoping center and lots of restaurants close by I have stayed in this property many times and I have had great experience every time. front desk and everyone is very professional and try to help every time I needed something. May 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor We had to pay extra for an early room ? The safe was laying in a cupboard loose ,on our later return long day out in a worm country we needed a bath ???? Not in this hotel no hot water ,we complained and where given a up grade again free that great but NO HOT WATER? . We have stayed at a Sheraton before and had told our agent that that was a standard that was ok .But we will ave to look at our booking plans in future ..BThomas May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent my self altaf i stay at sheraton hotel deira dubai it was good i liked it April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by decent, close to the airport but not the best option staff is friendly and do their best with the resources available to them. However, it seems as if they don't have a way of making things better if they don't have the support. I was disappointed to the fact my room didn't have a working fridge and for as long as I complained to management, the answer was an apology instead of bringing a working unit to my room!! Internet was not working for several hours one of the days. Additionally, the area where the hotel is located is not the best option in Dubai (very old). April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff Very good hotel, well located. It is 5 minutes far from Burjuman where big bus tours departs. There is a close 24hs supermarket where you can buy typical goods and foods. We lost our passports inside the hotel and the was returned to us with everything inside, passports included. And the best: the hotel personnel are very lovely and kind. April 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness The bedsheet was dirty on my checked in date and for two days it was same even after they make up the room on the following day they did not change the bedsheet and even the towels they add a clean one but they did not remove the old one . April 21, 2013
  • 2015-09-01T11:52:02.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_724, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>