Sheraton Deira Hotel, Dubai

  • Al Muteena Street,
  • P.O. Box 5772
  • Dubai,
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests under the age of 21 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Customer I've stayed at this hotel numerous times for the reason being I know what I'm getting. as far as facilities & service This particular stay I notice service has improved even more with things like the follow up of Guest Service requests. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An old town experience Located in the old town area, some taxi drivers don't even know this hotel but definitely know this area. Not so many famous attractions nearby but an interesting area. Staffs were nice and room was what I expected. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm Welcome!!!! Great Hospitality with smiling faces & Warm Hearts September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oct 2013 Visit Hello, There were a couple of problems I identified with the quality as follows: 1) I was allocated a non smoking room however the room smelt heavily of smoke. On my return I notice that all my clothes that were place in the wardrobes and not used during the visit also stink of smoke. 2) the hot water system in the hotel was not working well at all. Ended up having cold showers. 3) Food @ Terrace was very average and not to the level of food experience i have normally had at a Sheraton. 4) Pillow case need to be looked at - one of the ones in my room was not clean and had a stale smell. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended good hotel for business travellers with truly 5 star service but still good price/quality ratio. close to airport and Deira offices but also to major roads out of the city. not advised for poolholiday as airplanes flying over are a bit noisy. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience There is an ambience of welcome that almost feels like home. And the concierge team are just great; provided wonderful support. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel offers best service My wife and I were very impressed with the level of service given by staff members and concierge team. Well done ! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Without a doubt this hotel has some of the friendliest staff out there. It is not a coincidence that I always see guests that look familiar there. It seems people always return to this hotel. I really like staying at this hotel. Although, I must say, it is starting to show its age. The rooms and bathrooms are clean but they are getting old. Some renovation will make wonders for this hotel. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel I dont know what rating this hotel is but I was definitely treated like a 5 star guest. From the pick up at the airport who waited an extra hour due to a delayed flight to the wonderful hotel staff. Mr Mahesh at reception was particularly awesome as he always had a solution to every request, great guy! The lady at the bar was always smiling even with her hands full, the concierge and the entire hotel staff were just wonderful. I would surely be here again. Thanks for a great 5nights and for sharing my new year with me. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay at Dubai Sheraton Deira We stayed at Shearaton Deira for 6 nights when we visited Dubai in July/August 2013 with out two sons. We had asked for adjacent rooms, which they were not able to give us. Instead we were offered a complementary upgrade to two suites just opposite each other - excellent service! Breakfast was good and Iftar Buffet (we visited during Ramadan) was excellent. We used the hotel car for Airport pick-up and drop-off. This worked fine. The hotel is within 5 min. walking distance to a 24/7-open Supermarket and 10 minutes to the metro. All in all an excellent experience. If we go for a city hotel next time this could easily be our choice. Regards, Thomas August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEED IMPROVEMENTS I am very regular in this hotel from last 6 years, but this time house keeping is worst and need improvement. lots of noise and the People at the SPG counter need to smile and be warm. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was shocked that this was sheraton hotel This Hotel does not compare with a 2 star hotels , rooms are very bad with bad stuffy smell ,and a very cheap tissue and towels . September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very clean and friendly staffs Me and my family stayed in this hotel for 5 nights.i will recommend this hotel to anyone.very clean and friendly staffs. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful day Of the nicest times I spent in the hotel, which dazzles the visitor to Dubai from the good reception of competent staff not Forget duty manager who has good moral character and deal with visitors, there is a note on the state of the hotel and Old Furniture reminds me of the old Ages May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortabal hotel located in dowmtowm big room and bathroom June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An enjoyable trip This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel Have loved to stay faithful to the beautiful site near services also liked a good deal by competent staff I love and remember some of the good staff pousta and Abdullah, as well as all employees of the reception I want to tell that the housekeeping weak March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hotel for me I really enjoyed staying in Sheraton Deira as it has all the facilities that I like May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Day Stay at Sheraton Diera This was a wonderful experience staying at the Sheraton Diera for two day at the end part of September. This is my second time staying there and it was an enjoyable experience. Very friendly and experience staff was there to assist as requested. The room was exceptional, easy to process in and out of the hotel. Food was excellent and quite a variety. Only shortcoming was that the bathroom should have had not-skid rubber mate inside of the tub and you tend to slip getting in and out of the tub when taking a shower. But, I did not contact anyone and request one to be brought to the room and i am sure they would have. Easy to use telephone and WiFi access,high speed and the room was well maintained by the staff. Recommend larger towels for us full figured guys in the spa area or at least have them available upon request. Other than that, I have an excellent visit and strongly would recommend this to my friends. I will use this hotel in my future travels through Dubai. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Emirates Mall Hotel Probably the best hotel we have stayed at in our travels around the world over many years. The service, room preparation and cleanliness was 1st class. The staff were extremely friendly and frequently asked if everything was to our satisfaction. 10 out of 10 for customer attention. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Diera is the best hotel in Dubai Excellent service, very friendly staff, clean room and reasonable price. WiFi available free in the lounge, great delicouse food. Location is excellent the hotel is in the middle of everything, I loved it and I will always stay there, thanks guys.. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Excellent service provided by the concierge. The staff was so well trained that I asked them about the places worth visiting and I was given a detailed info about the places which I should go. The desk people helped thoroughly. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel has great and awesome staff specially in the front desk. April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff This hotel is somewhat dated but what it lacks in elegance is made up for by excellent, helpful staff. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice and comfortable Excellent and nice to stay it is become my favorite Hotel in Dubai.. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and attentive staff I have enjoyed staying at this hotel for the third time and have not been disappointed on any of these ocassions. Staff are very welcoming, the rooms and facilities are clean and well laid out. Close to Diera and metro for business and leisure locations. I llo forward to my next stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Arrogant Behavioral Attitude I would not recommend this property, as they enjoy insulting SPG Gold guest (and no one has the decency to intervene, not even their General Manager or Front Office Manager). After complaining to SPG, they corrected the light which was hanging in my room, and it took them 3 days to get me a rubber mat in the bath tub). Even after staying 5 nights in this property, they did not correct the water pressure in the shower. They repeatedly kept arguing that the water pressure in the shower is as per SPG standards, which I don't agree (as I have been an SPG Elite tier member from over 6years now) November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Teamwork We were made to feel special and comfortable. The car jockeys were fast and friendly. The senior concierges had wit and wisdom. 6pm in the club was great fun, with relaxed attentive service. Buffet dinners were not enormous but quality and well priced. Staff were very helpful regarding adaptors, one technician even lent us his personal lap-top cable for 5 days. The man in the boutique went a step beyond to help with mobile phone connection and chip etc. Poolside food great value. We just didn't like the off-putting list of warnings and prohibitions at the adjacent night club entrance, which seemed to be affiliated to the hotel but still had a bouncer who decided he should be disdainful to one and all. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - excellent staff I stayed at the Sheraton Diera with my granddaughter on a brief stopover in Dubai. We were particularly impressed with the helpful concierge and door staff - offering suggestions and helping with sightseeing arrangements. We enjoyed the generous buffet breakfast and other meals in the hotel restaurant. Free wi-fi in the lobby was apppreciated and the helpful staff there making delicious mint lemonade and hot chocolate! Unfortunately noise from the function rooms went on until early hours and the complaint was only answered with a "sorry"! Also the air conditioning was set too cold and it was easier to put on a jacket than call for assistance. Apart from that a very pleasant stay and we would definitely go back. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Hidden Gem. Sure this hotel is not in a touristic area and it does not have a water front but it has some of the best staff I've seen in a hotel. The best thing about the staff, and management, in this hotel is they listen to the client. Not long ago I wrote a note to the manager complaining about an issue. I got an answer the day after and sure enough, the issue was solved. I tend to use this hotel a lot and I think a lot of people who discovered it, tend to do the same because I see a lot of familiar faces when I am there. People only return to a hotel because it is good. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience I had booked for two nights but was moved out by your excellent service within one day. My room no was 421 and furniture was old and shabby . Ac was not working and so I requested to change the room and got 221. Furniture was same old . Tv remote was not working, which was replaced after reporting. Tv picture was not clear. Telephone stopped working and had to call from my mobile twice to get N attention and repair . I thought it is enough Nd left hotel after one night even though I had paid for two nights. Staff was good but thee was no system. Telephone sets are old and dirty, even difficult to read what is written . Very very bad experience . June 10, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>