Sheraton Cavalier Saskatoon Hotel

  • 612 Spadina Crescent East
  • Saskatoon,
  • Saskatchewan
  • S7K 3G9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities I was shocked that I did not have a tub in my room...even cheap hotels have tubs! I know lower grade 4 Points STARWOOD often dont have tubs but I did not expect this at the upgraded Sheraton. Could not get into Club Floor went down twice to get a key..nothing worked. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at Cavalier Saskatoon The staff at this hotel are always accommodating, helpful and familiar (they recognize regular clients). July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check-in agent was awesome We were met promptly and an issue we had with collecting on a charity voucher purchase was dealt with very professionally and to our complete satisfaction. I am sorry I did not get the desk person's name. Thankyou Sheraton Cavalier; we will definitely be back. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with View Nicely appointed, free upgrade to a nice one room suite, with a incredibly small wash room. You couldn't change your mind in this thing. Otherwise a beautiful hotel in a terrific location on Saskatoon's river bank. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Thank you very much to the kind and attentive staff at the Sheraton in Saskatoon! Your kindness, professionalism, cleanliness of facility, attention to detail and comfort were much noticed and appreciated during my recent stay! Thank you! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by like this hotel The only thing that wasn't good about our stay was we were on the parking lot side and there was a car horn going off for like 4 hours ,I know its not the hotels fault,could have been someones car security ,other than that things were great December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expedia Booking Do not use Expedia to book this hotel. Ended up with substandard room, likely the smallest room in the hotel. 3rd floor overlooking roof equipment, extremely small bathroom. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service I was very pleased with the hotel facilities, the neighborhood and the staff. I never waited at the front desk for assistance. Problems were taken care of quickly. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel continues to be the best in Saskatoon, with great facilities and friendly staff. The one time in the past that I did have a problem at the hotel, the General Manager followed up on it personally with me. Great service! November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent services This hotel has excellent services from the time you check in until you check out. The staff is very friendly at all areas if the hotel including the restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Saskatoon. March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beds Wow, what a wonderful bed and pillows!! This hotel has undergone an upgrade and the results are terrific! July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the renovations I really like the newly renovated rooms. They are modern and appealing. I also like the fact that I can decline having my room cleaned when I am there for an extended stay - helping save on cleaning, laundry, water, etc. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and waterpark Hotel has friendly atmosphere overall. Staff were very helpful. Hotel has excellent waterpark.....my grandkids enjoyed it a lot. Hotel closed to everything...park, shoppings, restaurants. Price and service are excellent. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel Very comfertable room as all Sheraton rooms.Club lounge needs to be opened earlier than 7:30 AM on weekends. Parking access is not the greatest, needs improvement. Over all good hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Comfortable Stay! Sheraton is located by the river and close to amenities. In-house dining is good. For the price one pays you'd expect a microwave oven in the rooms but, this can be requested. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renos Loved the staff and facilities. Great restaurant and lounge. Having Starbucks was my favourite perk. Staff were all friendly, accommodating and professional. The pool and fitness area are excellent. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel facility on the Saskatchewan River! Beautiful location! While the facility was under renovation when I stayed there, staff were very accommodating, room was comfortable and spacious, food was excellent. Very nice! I'd recommend. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful riverside location, great staff I enjoy being able to stay here whenever I'm in Saskatoon for work. It's conveniently located beside the river and a short (under 10 minute) walk from anywhere in downtown you'd want to go. The hotel's exterior is very dated (1960s) but the inside is warm and comfortable. Many rooms have great views out toward the river. I was fortunate to be upgraded to a recently renovated room, which was very nicely equipped. The Club Lounge serves a hot breakfast in the morning, which is head-and-shoulders above the usual pastries-and-cereal offered in many lounges. I hope they don't water this down because it's a huge plus for me. The fitness centre has a decent amount of cardio equipment but no weight machines - just free weights. The pool area has two hot tubs and two waterslides, which made for some fun after my workout. The front desk staff were very helpful in meeting my needs for billing arrangements and a late check-out. I had a small issue with the housekeeping staff which was handled very promptly and professionally by the General Manager. I will definitely be back when I'm next in Saskatoon. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay Rooms were very comfortable and food in the restaurant was excellent. I have used this location on a few occasions and found my stay quite enjoyable. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is overpriced This is a very nice hotel to stay at, but the cost is too high for an average family. I can get much better prices in a number of other Canadian cities. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room renovations are attractive but not practical. The room renovations removed dressers and replaced them with three small inadequate drawers, leaving little space for one person let alone two. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The management and staff were great. We espcially appreciated the breakfast the next morning. It was a great service. Also, the check-in staff were very good to work with. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Anniversary stay at the Sheraton. Staff made my family and myself feel very special. It was a wonderful room and very enjoyable stay. It was great to get the extra attention because of our Anniversary. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Family Envirnoment Great getaway spot for those families with children. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Very nice updated rooms with very comfortable beds. Room was very clean. Only complaint, is room was right outside elevators, which is noisy. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very great hotel for consistent stays The staff is great for checking in, restaurants, any help that you need... Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the city May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff are always very friendly, and accomadating Staff always welcomes you when walking in the door, everyone smiles and always seem to go out of their way to make sure your stay is exceptional!! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated rooms A pleasure as always. Was able to enjoy newly renovated room. 8th floor through SPG booking allowed us to enjoy the club lounge. Will return. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Had a fantastic experience from check-in right through to check out. Beautiful rooms, great sleep. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Saskatoon with sketchy front desk service The hotel facility overall was excellent. However, the front desk service was questionable. My favorable review is based on the quality of the room we stayed in and not the service. They seemed overwhelmed by a few people waiting for service..First time in Saskatoon, but was driving across Canada on this trip so we stayed in a lot of different hotels across Canada during the last two weeks. I asked for somebody to help me with my things from the car and after 10 minutes of waiting, I had to go back and ask again and they seemed surprised that they needed to follow up to see if the service had been met. Then I went to park the car and was told by the parking attendant that the front desk should have provided a parking lot stub. I had to walk all the way back to the front desk and wait five minutes in line while the two front desk attendants seemed lost trying to help one person check in. I asked one of the employees standing in the lobby whether the hotel was new because everyone seemed a little lost and the attendant didn't understand English. Finally, after we checked in we wanted to check out the folk festival that was going on in Saskatoon during the weekend and went for information at the front desk. My mistake for expecting anything, at the front desk. They seemed genuinely surprised that we would ask for information from them and didn't have any information or material regarding, arguably, one of the biggest festivities Saskatoon hosts every year. We walked over to the Delta hotel across the street for information at Delta hotel's front desk. Of course the Delta Hotel's front desk had information about the festivities for out of town guests. The club room floor room we stayed in was excellently appointed, however, and was very clean. The young lady in the club room lounge was very cordial and attentive. August 18, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>