Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review Your doormen did a fantastic job! They were polite, friendly and very helpful. The people working the desk write also excellent. I was surprised that there was no robe in the room that I could wear down to the pool/hot tub. I did not feel comfortable walking around in a bathing suit and shirt. Due to my arthritis,I did not want to change inn the pool area. The stopper in the bathroom did not work. I could not turn on the t.v. These are minor points that did not bother me enough do I reported them when I checked out. I went in and out of the meeting facility to indulge my smoking habit. EVERY employee I met were very polite and courteous. WELL DONE October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellence is the standard I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions. 1. Wonderful beds and pillows 2. Staff are helpful and pleasant-and I mean all staff: front desk, house keeping, restaurant, lounge and club staff. 3. Good food- always prepared with presentation, quality and taste above the norm. Pizzas, burgers, steak sandwich, salads, soups-all beat the competition- and I have eaten at all of them. Love the new outdoor patio. The Starbucks coffee shop is another great feature. 4. Club room is nice. Fantastic coffee machine. Great place to work in the afternoon or evening if required. 5. Although not part of the hotel per se, taxi service is virtually always there. Much appreciated when I am in a rush in the morning or off to the airport. 6. Love the rooms facing the river valley and glad all the renovations are virtually finished. The hotel has been transformed. 7. Things are never perfect all the time. At times when something was not right, staff were quick to address the issue in a positive manner. 8. Really, what more can one expect ? June 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Opportunity for improvement The Sheraton Club is a great idea but compared to many other hotels offering similar amenities leaves much to be desired. 1. The hours are quite restrictive for both morning breakfast and evening snacks. 2. The fruit is removed when the evening snacks are put out. The choices are severely limited for eg. 3 different types of pizza or 3 different types of flat bread. 3. Cheese and vegetables would be nice to always be available with the other hors d'oeurves. 4. The coffee machine was broken. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and staff Fab experience. Nice modern clean rooms in a super location. February 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel clean and nice, room dissappointing. Hotel according to staff was fairly quiet however we were given a tiny room right next to elevator which sounded like people walking and talking right in our room. Window facing brick wall on roof, screen full of pigeon feathers. Double bed rather than queen. Scarlet restraunt mediocre. January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uhhappy, dissapointed Working in the industry I do, I have always had guests, employees stay at the Sheraton Downtown Saskatoon. When my daughter told me that all she wanted for her 12 bday was to stay there, I thought great, somewhere I know and like. I was wrong, in getting there I had the wrong requested room, got moved. I had called previous to ask if I had three guests come swimming if there would be a charge the response was "no, not at all Ms. Delgado, usually it's about an extra 5 per kid, but you are fine" We get to the pool and the very haughty manager tells me that there is no food allowed, I apologized and explained I had called and asked prior to coming and she responded with "well I guess so" and walked away. Then she comes back and said I will have to charge you for the three extra kids you have here. Again I went to explain that I had called and asked before I came and instead of her saying, oh I'm sorry I will have to talk to someone, her response was "well I will still have to charge you, but I will try and give you a deal" to say the least I was very disappointed in her responses and the way she dealt with the customer. I went to pay for the bill prior to leaving the pool and no discount was given, and to charge 15 for a child is outrageous! I once again went to explain that the person we had JUST spoken to had said we would get 50% off and the new girls response was well I have to charge you what she said, and this is what she said. disappointment and a bit of anger is how I would describe my experience at the pool. At last minute one of the girls came back and said she talked to a different manager and she could at least take a kid off and that's the deal they could give me. I went on to the restaurant and the server was amazing, ordered a "special" drink for my daughter - bad sour juice, took 20 minutes for the next drink ( a milkshake) to come out.. honestly by that point I didn't even have the energy to say anything, paid and left. The only recognition I'd like to make, was the very pleasant person at the front that once she asked me how my stay was at check out and I gave her the readers digest version, she was quick to delete the pool and restaurant bills, which were greatly appreciated. Next time, I will go to Lakewood pool and save my 10,000 points to stay there, when I have a perfectly, lovely home and will definitely think twice before I suggest to other to use the Sheraton - for my work and meetings. If there is miscommunication between departments, the training should be put in place that if a customer goes on to explain why there was food and three extra children that as a "customer service" you should try your best to accommodate the guest and take the discussion internally not how it was handled. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to stay whether it's for business or pleasure Stayed at the Sheraton Cavalier in Saskatoon for business. The staff at the Sheraton is well trained and make your stay enjoyable and no hassles. The room I stayed in are modern, functional and comfortable. Lots of plug ins for all your electronic devices. Club lounge was nice to have some appetizers, drink and relax after a long day. Had a burger at the new Scarlets, good burger! It has a great view of the park across the street. Looking forward to have a beer on the deck when they finish it in spring. Dale Grant the manager and Justin Brown-assist manager were great in taking care of teir guests. I will definately stay here again because they value their guest and make your stay perfect! November 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Sheratan are always good, but the Cavalier Saskatoon is Very good. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm went off Friday....at 2 AM....the fire alarm went off....after that my sleep was not good....was not offered any compensation. So what do you offer ? Thanks Tim in Lloydminster November 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conferences For the price, the expectations are higher than achieved. While the sales and banquets staff are great, the guest rooms, the restaurants and the Club Lounge are no longer meeting expectations. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Room Club Floor The gentleman that checked us in was friendly and helpful, as was the parking attendant. Our room was the first one in the hallway, so we did hear noise from the Club Floor doors as people went to use the Club Room, but it wasn't so bad that we couldn't sleep. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second visit Front desk people were attentive, it was a quiet hotel and clean. November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No hot tub or shower I liked my room and the restaurant. Very good. My room door did not automatically close so need to make sure to check that. Also on check in, there was refuse in the recycle bin in the closet. Not upset, just don't like other peoples trash left in new room. Main issue was pool & hot tub. I saw they were not available on an email. But was disappointed they had no shower or change room to go to other than my room after my workouts. If hotel is not offering full service, why is room rate full cost? I would hope in future if things are in maintenance or broken, why should full price be charged when I don't have access to full services of the hotel? October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay Twelve 6 restaurants needs better service October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Stayed one night and it was great. Extremely clean and quiet. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business in Saskatoon The hotel was very accommodating, the service was excellent as well as the facilities for the business meeting September 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I expected more :( I thought I would give some feedback on my stay here this past weekend as I like to let hotels know what they can do to improve their service to prevent any uncomfortable stays from future guests. I won a trip to Saskatoon and a 2 night stay at any hotel in Saskatoon so I thought I would give Sheraton a go since I have 2 kids and Sheraton water park had good reviews. Booking the room didn't go good, I was on hold for along time and also hung up on. The waterpark I rate was 9/10 and the room 6/10. Water park was a lot of space and fun for the kids and offering a few pools and 2 different waterslides. The room we got was next to the elevator so every morning all you would hear is the elevator and also the AC vent was rattling every morning so you would wake up early to both noises. Be aware that the fridge is full or alcohol and locked so you cant even use the fridge for your own goods and a 2 night stay a fridge would have been really handy. I found out that there were some renos being done so the room service menu was limited which was another upset. Our food was over priced and cold and barely anything on the plate, we had a nacho platter that had nothing on it, I have seen more toppings on a microwave pizza lol. I did let the guest services agent know about my concerns the first night and he said he will look into it, nothing got done. I would also recommend getting at least 42 inch tvs as the tv is too small to have that far away from the bed and you have to squint to see the TV. Staff though were very friendly. I don't know maybe renovations were to blame for some of the issues??,,, Anyway I wasn't too impressed and not sure If I would go back or recommend, (except waterpark), I know a lot of people have their different expectations, to me first impression means a lot to me. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good sleep and club room great benefit once you have club previleges. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beds are the best Beds at the Sheraton are the best you will find. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff & Confortable Stay Friendly Attentive Staff, Comfortable stay, great pool, great location! We will stay again! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay! This hotel is always a wonderful experience to stay at even thought the parking is not always the best. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Stay The hotel is close to all the downtown amenities but also allows easy access to the East side of the city. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel! My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to Saskatoon. This last stay we were slightly disappointed in the service at Scarlett (the new restaurant). After we were shown to our table we waited 10 minutes with no service. We decided to leave. I called down to the front desk to let them know what happened. He was very apologetic and offered us a $30 gift certificate. He also asked if I could leave a message on the restaurant manager's voicemail so he could be aware as well. He called me later and wanted us to come to dinner at 6twelve. We arrived with 2 other friends and they went above and beyond to make up for our earlier wait. A big thanks to the front desk clerk, restaurant and the server at 6twelve for working together to make us feel welcome. We would have come back regardless but this just proved how wonderful this hotel is! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Saskatoon with sketchy front desk service The hotel facility overall was excellent. However, the front desk service was questionable. My favorable review is based on the quality of the room we stayed in and not the service. They seemed overwhelmed by a few people waiting for service..First time in Saskatoon, but was driving across Canada on this trip so we stayed in a lot of different hotels across Canada during the last two weeks. I asked for somebody to help me with my things from the car and after 10 minutes of waiting, I had to go back and ask again and they seemed surprised that they needed to follow up to see if the service had been met. Then I went to park the car and was told by the parking attendant that the front desk should have provided a parking lot stub. I had to walk all the way back to the front desk and wait five minutes in line while the two front desk attendants seemed lost trying to help one person check in. I asked one of the employees standing in the lobby whether the hotel was new because everyone seemed a little lost and the attendant didn't understand English. Finally, after we checked in we wanted to check out the folk festival that was going on in Saskatoon during the weekend and went for information at the front desk. My mistake for expecting anything, at the front desk. They seemed genuinely surprised that we would ask for information from them and didn't have any information or material regarding, arguably, one of the biggest festivities Saskatoon hosts every year. We walked over to the Delta hotel across the street for information at Delta hotel's front desk. Of course the Delta Hotel's front desk had information about the festivities for out of town guests. The club room floor room we stayed in was excellently appointed, however, and was very clean. The young lady in the club room lounge was very cordial and attentive. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning issue The location is great. Room layout was good. Had air conditioner issue from time we checked in. Called and maintenance came. Took two hours troubleshoot and repair (We had to keep occupied elsewhere) When maintenance done said was fixed but obviously was not and he said good and wait half an hour. After 20 minutes no change went to front desk and explained we had lost 2 hours of time and concerned we will come back after going out for the night and room still hot, could they do anything? Told okay we will check on it. Felt like I was bothering her and she kept saying maintenance was there.Of course come back and room temparature not changed and still hot. Opened window and left blind open for air movement so after a few hours got to a good sleep. Pool was very good. Everything but response to issue was good. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much work needed This hotel is showing its age. Rooms are small and beds are uncomfortable. The parking garage is expensive and difficult to access. Information on the website does not accurately reflect the current situation with restaurant renovations. The new restaurant is good, but expensive. One can stay in a 4 star hotel in downtown Toronto or Montreal for the same price and receive much better service. Hotel and staff members did not seem able to understand and execute on basic requests. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Saskatoon to stay in I stay at many hotels for work and holidays, over 100 nights a year. The Sheraton Cavalier is my favorite hotel to stay while in Saskatoon. The staff is always professional and friendly when I am there. There are many staff that have been there a long time. The hotel has been renovated and it looks great, from the lobby to the rooms. I feel very comfortable there, with the comfort of the room, staff is always attentive and willing to help me if I have a problem. They really make you feel like you belong there so I would not stay anywhere else when I go to Saskatoon. Looking forward to experiencing their new restaurant-Scarlet that will be opening soon. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here. Having to pay to park at hotel AND in a spot that I had to be guided into that was 1/2 block away from entrance. No open restaurant in facility which I was not informed about at time of booking. Limited, temporary room service which was out of everything. WiFi not working properly. Heat on in room when I checked in despite 28 degrees Celsius outside. Staff unresponsive and seemed put out when I tried to address the above concerns. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sask 2014 Our stay from Aug 01 to Aug 04 was most enjoyable. The club Room breakfasts were excellent. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and provided any extras requested. (towels)The parking attendant was very efficient. The lounge was too load to stay for long, although the food was good. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage I was very disappointed in the extremely limited dining options. Of three restaurants in the facility, only the bar and lounge was available and only with an extremely limited, temporary menu. Your steakhouse was closed for renovations and the casual dining was reserved for a "special" group during my stay. I am not at all impressed by this very low level of service. It is not in keeping with what I have come to expect from Starwood properties. August 5, 2014
  • 2016-08-27 T12:06:11.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_739, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>