萨斯卡通喜来登骑士酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 萨斯喀彻温省,
  • 萨斯卡通
  • Spadina Crescent 东街 612 号
  • 邮政编码 S7K 3G9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel! I love the location, the hotel and the service! January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed Dec 19-20, 2012 Exceptionally clean and quiet. Wonderful bed. Nothing on TV. December 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by In desperate need of an upgrade.... I frequently travel on business and stay in an assortment of hotels; the Sheraton is typically top-notch in both service and comfort. Sadly, the hotel is Saskatoon is in dire need of renovation. The rooms are old and lack the attention to detail when being cleaned. I was thoroughly disappointed. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The management and staff were great. We espcially appreciated the breakfast the next morning. It was a great service. Also, the check-in staff were very good to work with. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by like this hotel The only thing that wasn't good about our stay was we were on the parking lot side and there was a car horn going off for like 4 hours ,I know its not the hotels fault,could have been someones car security ,other than that things were great December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite Hotel This is my first choice when I visit Saskatoon unless I stay with friends. I've tried a couple of other hotels when someone else is in control of arrangements and I'm always disappointed because nothing can compare to the location and those incredible beds!! The cleanliness of the rooms and the linens is phenomenal & the service matches it. I always feel welcomed, comfortable & safe. A couple of years ago I had to bring my dog along to the veterinary hospital and was relieved to be able to have her stay with me. Even the designated dog room was very clean.I no longer have a pet but I love to see the occasional one around. I always recommend the Sheraton to friends. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff. The hotel has a very competent staff, very helpful and friendly too. I greatly enjoyed the underground parking. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Our stay was excellent. The room was very quiet. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best in Saskatoon Nicest and quietest hotel in Saskatoon. not all rooms with a good view. More attention should be payed to frequent guests. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent as always. I stay only in very select hotels and the Sheraton is always first choice in Saskatoon November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My room was not ready at 3:00, even though my confirmation e-mail said check-in was 2:00. I was moved to a tiny room on the second floor. There was no discussion about reduced rate. My wife was unable to join me, at the last minute, or else we would have been quite cramped for space. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff From facilitating my earlier than usual check in through to booking my 3:30am cab on check out, I was very impressed with the staff. The level of service, recommending resturants, greeting and opening doors, and general eagerness to please was far better than I expected. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oct 2012 stay the rooms and service were great and accommodated our conference with professionalism and great service. The phone handset was not working in my room and I requested it to get fixed which it never did. but the quality of the hotel and service made the stay very comfortable. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel good conference facility Hotel ok a bit run down esp bedroom and bathroom. Very basic toileteries. Otherwise ok. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Loved the room. Housekeeping was great! Front desk staff, great! Would liked for the Starbucks to have had more variety in quick foods. The brownies were awesome but the cinn. roll was a bit stale. Did not visit the pool, spa or fitness center, thus cannot comment on it. All the people we met in Saskatoon were very friendly, in and out of the hotel. Will definitely visit Saskatoon and stay at Sheraton Cavalier again. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by People make the difference A great place to stay and great people make the difference! Thank you Alex ! Your awesome ... October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Friendly Staff The location of this hotel is prime - close to downtown and the river. the staff is super friendly and courteous October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovated rooms A pleasure as always. Was able to enjoy newly renovated room. 8th floor through SPG booking allowed us to enjoy the club lounge. Will return. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good features, customer service needs work Pros: freindly staff, great fitness centre, great downtown location, decent food. Cons: room cleaning occured late in the day and for 2 days no cleaning at all, staff arrived after 4pm, cleaning declined No water for 3 hours, without advanced notice. When discussing with front desk, abruptly (and incorrectly) told that a letter expalining the outage had been left in room. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service Service provided by all staff exceeded all my expectations. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent in both restaurant I stayed in the renovated room, so that was very nice, September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and waterpark Hotel has friendly atmosphere overall. Staff were very helpful. Hotel has excellent waterpark.....my grandkids enjoyed it a lot. Hotel closed to everything...park, shoppings, restaurants. Price and service are excellent. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service We were greeted with great ewnthusiam and check-in was fast, friendly, $ painless, Check-out was also as stated above, Clean, busy , centrally located. great staff restaurant - top quality. Can't say enough about this property. LOVELY, STRESS-FREE, pool a little smal( I swim everyday ) but a nice relaxing complex, anyway. Well-maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over night in Saskatoon Wonderful service, great location, amazing pool facilities for the kids. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Anniversary stay at the Sheraton. Staff made my family and myself feel very special. It was a wonderful room and very enjoyable stay. It was great to get the extra attention because of our Anniversary. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Hotel is good, restaurant food was disappointing. Kind of hard to make bad eggs, hashbrowns and sausages but that's what we all got. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by saskatoon from back parking lot you need a way into the hotel from the back July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot in Saskatoon I stayed there on July 11th and there was a heat wave in Saskatoon. The AC system is very old and the room was very hot and stuffy. I did not sleep well at all. I checked out the next morning and moved into a newer hotel where you could adjust the temp. This hotel would be awesome if you could adjust the room temp. The staff was very helpful but can't fix something that is old and marginal. I will not stay here again until renovations are completed... July 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice enough for the area The hotel is undergoing renovation - the areas that have been updated are very nice. Make sure you press for an updated room. However the hallways reek of new carpet smell and wallpaper/paint fumes. The elevators are not yet updated , run slow and are also used for fright and construction workers. The staff was very helpful and prompt - so they help to make up for the short comings of construction in progress. The work-out facility is clean and roomy. Several elllipticals, treadmills, etc but the weight machines are a little worn. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Saskatoon Executive Hotel I gave 5 Stars to every category above as everything one could wish for in an Executive Class hotel was perfect. I arrived exhausted after a 3,500 mile drive from Hilton Head Island, South Carolina. Despite no reservation I was treated promptly, efficiently and yes, kindly by all reception staff. In addition to giving top ratings for the hotel, mention must be made if its incredible location. Right downtown, in walking distance to everything for business needs or for more social and personal requirements. Plus right next the river, with a broad tree lined promenade providing an excellent place for a stroll or for a more vigorous workout. Without a doubt, the best hotel I stayed in and best value for quality and amenities during my 21 day 8,000+ mile drive to Saskatoon, then on to Vancouver and then through many of the USA states back home to Hilton Head Island. June 20, 2012
  • 2015-07-03T13:36:50.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_739, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>