Sheraton DFW Airport Hotel

  • 4440 West John Carpenter Freeway
  • Irving,
  • Texas
  • 75063
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again3044 This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. Late arrival which I informed you of at the time of booking. Oversold the hotel - gave me a "sofa suite" for 3. No bed in the room - ridiculous!! The front desk staff was so rude about it I could hardly stand myself. Would not give me her name and not manager on duty at least that is what I was told. Told I could get food from bar but bar says no - who is on first???? Not the staff I can assure you. I have never seen anything like it. After another customer left mad we were able to get the queen bed room we had booked at 1:30am....totally unacceptable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short BUT SWEET! I needed a place for one night before my very early flight the next morning. I got a great work out in the gym, had a great light supper in the bar area and slept soundly on the king sized bed. The Staff in the bar area was great and the front desk was very helpful. The airport van runs 7x24! I highly recommend this hotel for any travel in the DFW area July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton, DFW Served its purpose. Satisfied. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very good location Very close to DFW airport, so easy shuttle ride which operates 24/7. Halfway between Dallas and Ft. Worth you have easy access to either city. Hotel rooms/bathrooms are a little dated but overall service is good, nice breakfast buffet, pleasant staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Let me begin by saying that I have come to realize that reviews by folks that stay at SPG properties are and should be different from those that stay at other brands. More is expected from SPG hotels than from most other loyalty brands. So with that in mind, your stay here will probably be better than your stay at most other hotels in the area. The property is definitely convenient to the DFW. I didn't use the shuttle service, but they had two or three vans at the property every time I left or returned to the building. The wifi was very strong on Sheraton DFW link. It is probably the best I've ever encountered, no kidding. The gym had a wide variety of equipment. I stuck with the treadmills which were sturdy. My only complaint about them would be the TV didn't work and the touch screen was barely operable. I used the incline and speed buttons on the handrail once I realized that was the case. I did not dine on site, but there were a couple of seemingly high quality options next to the lobby. Had I needed to I would not have had any reservations with eating in the hotel restaurants. The room was fine. The bed was very comfortable. The TV was a flatscreen though the number of channels was limited (about twenty). The chairs sat well and the desk was good. The desk area could have used a couple more outlets as I only found one socket available for use at the desk. The closet was oddly placed in that it was near the door (normal), but had a door stopper to keep the room door from hitting the closet doors. Fair enough, but the closet doors didn't slide; they opened out. Thus one of the doors wouldn't open due to the room door stopper. So only half of the closet was useable. The bathroom was not bad. The vanity and mirror area were big and well lit. The shower was my only complaint (and probably a common complaint for me). Relatively low pressure and I've never had a shower take so long to find the hot water. I had to let it run maybe five minutes to get a comfortable temperature. I opted for the Green Choice program so I can't comment on the cleaning service. I like the 500 points per night it's available. As for SPG recognition it was acknowledged that I was Gold and I selected the free internet as my ammenity. But I'm sure the room was one that anyone could be assigned to. It was on the seventh floor (out of twelve) and there was no indication that was even an SPG Preferred room. Usually I can get in a room with an extra bottle of water or a refrigerator or something. I'm marking this as a Yes for would I recommend this hotel because it was not a bad stay. But I would likely look at other options before rebooking here. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to airport hotel, room and food area need much improvement. rust on handle bars, roach problem. no Jacuzzi to relax.. Needs update.. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room & Beds were comfortable Everything seem to be fine however to my surprise there was a fairly large roach in the rest room. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel From the initial van driver, Michael/Mike, to the banquet staff member, Maria, I truly enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this Sheraton when staying in the Dallas area. July 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>