Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back Again The room was very nice, comfortable, & roomy. I also liked that the bathroom was spacious. I love the pillows. However, I was given a handicap accessible room and the shower was very uncomfortable, due to having a seat in it. I did not ask for this type of room, and it is my fault for not switching. I did book this room because it allowed access to the Club Lounge. The breakfast was awesome and the staff super friendly. I have yet another reservation this coming weekend and I'm so looking forward to another great experience. January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff and service was great Love the relaxing atmosphere, and the proximity to activities i.e. shopping, historical landmarks, airport. Staff very helpful and took care of all our needs. Restaurant offerings were delicious. Great experience. Definitely will return. Mahalo from Hawaii December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average Staff were friendly but this is at tired hotel in need of work. December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations This was a father/son weekend before he gets married next month and it was incredible. I have to say that Tara from the Front Desk, was engaging, thoughtful and beyond helpful. Not only did she get us a room that met our needs but she helped us find a church, local places to eat and shared the benefits of the hotel. She is a keeper and made our stay the best. Our rooms were clean and very sharp. We were super comfortable. Thank you for making this a memorable weekend for my son and me. November 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was amazing From the moment I stepped into the hotel it gave off an inviting feel, I was checked in with a warm welcome and taken care of completely by Ernest at the Front desk!! He took note of my requests, for which I had fulfilled within minutes of me stepping foot into my room. He also covered everything in my reservation made note that I was a StarHot employee and instructed me on all of the things that come with my room. He suggested that since I checked in during the hours of the Evening Appetizers in the club, that I should partake in the experience! It was simply amazing the lounge was clean the attendant took great care of me the choice of food was great, we even snagged a plate to go back to my room it was so delicious. However we weren't able to sleep much, there was a very loud couple who argued from the wee hours in the morning until we checked out. I also called down to have a 1pm check out, she confirmed and we still had housekeeping key into my room at 11:54 saying we were supposed to be checked out. Other than this it was a great stay, please send Ernest my love for the AWESOME treatment, I felt very much like a platinum member. October 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for what you need There was construction or remodeling in the lobby area, so that doesn't help the review as we couldn't access some areas which may have included features we'd have wanted to see (bar, etc...). The bed wasn't super comfy but decent. The place felt pretty clean, and the staff was really nice. Overall, it was great for what we needed. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton of special merit This is a special Sheraton that met and exceeded all of my expectations. Me reservation was for two nights that changed to 4. Room was spacious and nicely equipped with comfortable beds nice shower and excellent linens. The housekeeping was first class and invisible. The office facilities had new computers and printers that even had plenty of paper and ink. Seems my previous hotel stay had the tools but no printer paper. The lounge area was open and airy with a great bar. Breakfast was fresh and well prepared. Restaurant facilities are good with attentive friendly staff that helped me feel welcome. The food was above expectations with a varied menu. The hotel is very convenient to the airport and offers shuttle service. Bottom line if you want a friendly comfortable hotel that not only takes care of you physically but really makes you feel at home you deserve The Sheraton DFW hotel. August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Medical Director This hotel staff provided excellent service. August 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:10:31.026-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_743, prod, sort_default
2 next>>