Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 151 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel in heart of Silicon Valley Large comfortable rooms that are updated and friendly staff. The location is in the heart of Silicon Valley. My only complaints are that it's expensive and that I always get a hotel that's far from the lobby (which means I have to check-in then walk far) September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was an excellent wedding venue! We chose The Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel as our wedding venue for their lovely outdoor space, the amazing Faz restaurant, and the room accommodations for us and our wedding guests. Mitzie Tiu was our awesome hotel liaison and was great at meeting with us in person (many times) and responding to our many questions via email. She worked well with my wedding coordinator and all of my wedding vendors. The week of our wedding we found out a storm was going to hit on our wedding day. Mitzie and the Sheraton were super flexible and made our wedding better than I planned!!! The food at FAZ is delicious and the Suite was beautiful! August 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Thank you so much for allowing me to stay at your Hotel. BUT, as a fellow hotel employee it is my responsibility to give some feedback on the "breakfast buffet". The 1st morning, 8/19, ALL the eggs were old and cold. The French Toast was so old , it was as hard as a brick. On the 20th, the background music was so loud, we couldn't hear ourselves think! The toaster was set on a high speed, as no bread could be properly toasted. I put my English muffin thru 3 times , it was still uncooked. I am thankful to have had a complimentary breakfast included in my stay. It made our stay even more affordable. But, there is need for improvement . Thank you for taking the time to read my email . And I hope you take this criticism to heart. FYI: I appreciate the front desk switching out the pillows to foam!! August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, facilities, and food Stay was for relaxation. This hotel was excellent! The staff at check-in were courteous and very upbeat. Quick check in and information regarding property. Safe secure feeling when got to rooms. Clean, modern, and secure. Garden and pool area were extremely well maintained. On site restaraunt has great food and service.-outdoor or indoor dining, both were great. Flavorful food with a great variety for most. Property is great location, away from crowds yet close enough to major visitor locations like levi stadium and great america with very short ride. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Put the H in Hospitality Pleasantly surprised by the genuine care and attention given at this property. Always greeted with a genuine smile by all employees, from Front Desk to Housekeeping. Lounge attendant Rey professional and simpatico. He premises are impeccably kept, including the pool area. We are Platinum guests and for the first time weren't treated as a status but as welcomed guests. We miss Sheraton Sunnyvale already! May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Business Meetings in Palo Alto area Simple, quality rooms/bed, looking just like all Sheraton rooms. Didnt hear any loud neighbors or anything and had a nice sleep. pool area looked nice but didnt use. Had an issue with a second reservation that i cancelled a bit late, and management handled it well. Would definitely recommend. April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go To Place I enjoyed my stay. Staff was great, and room was just what I wanted. My vpn connection did not work so well - but that gave me the excuse to relax. One recommendation is to build a new facility. The place was built long ago, and it can not be renovated - a completely new facility is needed. March 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couldn't get a drink!!! We recently spent two nights at the Sunnyvale Sheraton, just to get away. The accommodations were fine, we were comfortable, and the staff was fine, too. However, after spending Friday evening at :Christmas in the Park, we returned with plans to have a few drinks in the bar before retiring. To our surprise, we were refused service because there was a private party going on. The private party was in another room, and there were only two people sitting at the bar. We were not happy about this, and found it very unprofessional. We have traveled all over the world, and have never encountered anything like this. December 21, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:44:46.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_754, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>