Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

  • 1100 North Mathilda Avenue
  • Sunnyvale,
  • Californie
  • 94089
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans pour s'enregistrer ou séjourner dans une chambre et doivent présenter une carte de crédit et une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité à leur arrivée.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility and convenient location Nice landscaping, friendly staff, great room size with two comfortable queen-sized beds, nice sized bathroom. However, there is no fridge inside the room. March 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Little Hotel Not many SPG options in Silicon Valley outside of San Jose so was happy to see a Sheraton in Sunnyvale. Easy access to Palo Alto. I was checking in early and room was not ready yet but I was escorted to the lounge where I could help myself to refreshments and use wi-fi to be productive and kill time. Really appreciated this. Wished there was an elevator so I didn't have to haul my suitcase up a flight of stairs but it's a two-story hotel so I understand why there is no elevator! :-) March 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary experience - thank you Rebecca! Upon arrival at the hotel there was a bit of confusion of upgrades and room type. The brand new front office manager, Rebecca, stepped in to resolve the issue and create a win-win solution for me the guest and Sheraton staffers. After correcting the room challenge, Rebecca used the situation to suggest ways the teams could handle situations in the future. It was a learning experience for everyone, including me. It has been a long time since I have experienced this exceptional level of customer service and I travel 48 weeks out of the year. It is an older property but well maintained with delightful amenities. Convenient. The staff and newly engaged management team of Rebecca and Brandon are working to provide an exceptional experience for all travelers! Kudos to this young and talented team, especially Rebecca who shines as the face of hospitality - and being from the south I know true hospitality! March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Great I added an extra day before arriving and was assured the reservations would be tied or combined. They weren't. So at check in they said they would remedy. They didn't. So they checked me out a day early and I had to check in a day early. The TV kept losing all of the main network channels. The guy who "fixed" it said the cables come loose when the TV is rotated. We stopped moving it but housekeeping didn't when they cleaned the room. Rather than wait for maintenance again I fixed it myself. Also paying one rate for the first two days and then double that for the final day seems somewhat out of line. January 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY Old, old hotel. Fitness room is actually in a hotel room. The ONE treadmill is from 1980's. Bike, elliptical. One of each. All packed into a room that was about 95 deg. Horrible experience for a $200 room. I worked hard to reach Platinum level but there are no benefits. No water in the room, no room upgrade. The Club level room was out of bottled water twice, the coffee machine was not operating. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Sheraton Sunnyvale is an excellent business hotel to stay in Bay Area. Best part about the hotel is its staff, front desk people are very nice and engage in friendly conversations. They changed my room type based on my request, and the room was really big and comfortable. Pool and jacuzzi were good too. Hotel shuttle service was very useful. Internet was actually high speed, which in unusual in the US hotels. Though hotel is located close to offices, restaurants etc. are not walking distance so that is a concern. One more not so great thing was lack of vegetarian options in the room service menu and in the Faz restaurant. They should address it as many international travelers with varied food preferences stay at the hotel. Overall very good stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must be bad timing We have stayed here before and it has been a great place. This time, the restaurant was closed for renovations for our entire stay. That should have been noted on the web site at the time we were making our reservations. The ice machine was also broken for our entire stay. There was construction going on in a room down the hall that was loud. TV channel line up was very poor. The pillows were not as comfortable as Sheraton pillows usually are. Towels at the pool area were wet and dirty with leaves and dirt.Computer in Club lounge was very much appreciated and convenient but so so so slow! The staff were friendly and helpful, but I don't think I should have paid for the price of a hotel with a restaurant when there was no restaurant. January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible smell in the bar... Overall the hotel is ok, if not feeling a little run down. It's over priced but that comes with the area. However, on my most recent stay there was a horrible smell in the bar (Like the drains are bad) and at one point we saw (and saw by staff & other customers also!) a mouse behind the bar... The staff didn't really seem shocked... and certainly didn't catch it... pretty poor. January 28, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:48:16.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_754, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>