Sheraton Sunnyvale Hotel

  • 1100 North Mathilda Avenue
  • Sunnyvale,
  • California
  • 94089
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 21 years old to register or stay in a guest room, and must present a credit card and valid form of photo identification upon check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY Old, old hotel. Fitness room is actually in a hotel room. The ONE treadmill is from 1980's. Bike, elliptical. One of each. All packed into a room that was about 95 deg. Horrible experience for a $200 room. I worked hard to reach Platinum level but there are no benefits. No water in the room, no room upgrade. The Club level room was out of bottled water twice, the coffee machine was not operating. February 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Great I added an extra day before arriving and was assured the reservations would be tied or combined. They weren't. So at check in they said they would remedy. They didn't. So they checked me out a day early and I had to check in a day early. The TV kept losing all of the main network channels. The guy who "fixed" it said the cables come loose when the TV is rotated. We stopped moving it but housekeeping didn't when they cleaned the room. Rather than wait for maintenance again I fixed it myself. Also paying one rate for the first two days and then double that for the final day seems somewhat out of line. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Sheraton Sunnyvale is an excellent business hotel to stay in Bay Area. Best part about the hotel is its staff, front desk people are very nice and engage in friendly conversations. They changed my room type based on my request, and the room was really big and comfortable. Pool and jacuzzi were good too. Hotel shuttle service was very useful. Internet was actually high speed, which in unusual in the US hotels. Though hotel is located close to offices, restaurants etc. are not walking distance so that is a concern. One more not so great thing was lack of vegetarian options in the room service menu and in the Faz restaurant. They should address it as many international travelers with varied food preferences stay at the hotel. Overall very good stay. April 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must be bad timing We have stayed here before and it has been a great place. This time, the restaurant was closed for renovations for our entire stay. That should have been noted on the web site at the time we were making our reservations. The ice machine was also broken for our entire stay. There was construction going on in a room down the hall that was loud. TV channel line up was very poor. The pillows were not as comfortable as Sheraton pillows usually are. Towels at the pool area were wet and dirty with leaves and dirt.Computer in Club lounge was very much appreciated and convenient but so so so slow! The staff were friendly and helpful, but I don't think I should have paid for the price of a hotel with a restaurant when there was no restaurant. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! My stay at Sheraton Sunnyvale was great. We came for a wedding and we received great service during our entire stay. SPG recognition is adequate. We were checked in by Usman, who was very professional and receptive for my needs with my family. He made us feel very welcome. The rooms are adequate size, clean and comfortable. There was no club lounge which for me was a drawback. Breakfast at the restaurant was great and tasty and the food selection was adequate. I will definitely consider coming back if I am in the area. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sadly Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. The last time I stayed there I was very disappointed in the staff and service. There were problems with the reservation and rate and three employees told me it would be taken care of before I was finally connected with a manager who helped me. It was a great inconvenience and poor service given the rates they charge. I have received excellent service in the past, so it may have been an anomaly. But it was poor enough for me to take the time and write a review. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where I relax after too much time in hotels I spend every night in a hotel...somewhere. Work dictates my location Monday through Friday. But on the weekend, I'm on my own. When I want to be confident that everything will work, and that there will be a few trees around, considerable quiet, and a good location (without being on major thoroughfare) and not attracting boatloads of families with children, this is where I come. Recently upgraded, 24-hour fitness center. Knowledgeable and responsive front desk staff. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a great value, but great food. This hotel doesn't seem that great, but the location is convenient when visiting companies in the Silicon Valley. It seems like everyone here is in tech. The rooms are not well soundproofed and the club lounge is not very well done. However, the restaurant on site had really excellent food and pleasant service. I'll probably stay again if I need to be in the area, but you can get much better value elsewhere. May 27, 2012
2 3 4 5 next>>