Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Run down hotel The hotel is run down and needs a major renovation. The breakfast buffet was horrible. Most important, the WiFi simply didn't work. That was enormously frustrating and I had to use a significant amount of my personal data to work. November 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay As a platinum member and repeat guest, this stay was lousy. For some reason I was placed in a double bed room and a handicap room to boot when my account is slated for king. The water in the shower never got to room temperature not to mention hot. Upon bringing these to the front desk attention, not only did I not receive an apology, but I handed the keys to Jared who simply avoided the conversation and I turned around and left without him saying a word. Only plus of the stay was the club lounge. I received an email from the GM and when I requested a partial refund of my points used, never replied. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Comfortable&clean; friendly staff! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DH Everything was fantastic. Jennie was very helpful and knowledge upon check in. She took her time to check us in. Upon check out yaceilpa, hopefully I pronounced her name correctly was awesome. She was efficient and helpful. The gym and the pool were very nice. I wish we had more time to spend at the hotel September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two Great Nights in Framingham I stayed on the Club Level and checked in late. The staff were all highly attentive and thoughtful. The Club Lounge was great, as was the Club Stuff. It made for a vey productive business trip to Boston. The hotel is also quite accessible the Massachusetts Turnpike, Worcester, Boston, etc. Food was also delicious at the hotel bar. The facilities need a bit of improvement (pool was a little dark, air conditions problems, some cleanliness issues), but, I would return. The convenience can't be beat. September 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location works for me and it is comfortable. I came up to the Boston area for the weekend to partake in some activities This time I needed a hotel that I could hit the major interstates quickly and nothing was available in town that was within my budget. After considering the mixed reviews, I decided to go ahead with this property. I had a club deluxe king room was more spacious that I thought it was going to be. Everything was fresh in the club lounge. The weather was perfect and I used the outdoor pool which was really refreshing. Never did try the indoor pool nor the restaurant. As for the staff, I can not complain about anything except that they show a true professionalism and not yes-ing you all the time. During my stay, the hotel was packed with a wedding and other functions. With the increase in guests, not once did I feel crowed here. I was able to travel around the Boston area pretty quickly as long as traffic moved. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! The hotel was very clean and quiet. The rooms are spacious and the beds a very comfortable. The gentleman who checked me in was excellent! I had many, many questions about the area and he was very helpful, pleasant and answered every question with a smile! I felt welcome from the start! August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt like Royalty! We love this hotel it was our second visit to the area decided to stay here again and bring friends. August 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:01:14.644-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>