Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find another location Get everything in writing, trust me. Management and security are horrid, general staff is very pleasant however. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! I have now stayed at this hotel twice. Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Food and drinks at the newly renovated restaurant are great! Location of the hotel is ideal, right off the I-90 and close to Natick shopping area and Boston. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great bedding Had a terrific room; however, the bathroom lacked any vent system and therefore the room and mirror filled with steam (room 565) Surprisingly, there was no makup mirror and the lighting above the large wall mirror was inadequate. Spacious, quiet and really nice otherwise. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Framingham Sheraton Great hotel, only complaint is the HVAC unit in the room is extremely loud when it is on. December 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by super mega fest - but no club level lounge Club level lounge not open. No reason for this to have happened. No prior notification. Compensation was not enough for the higher priced rooms. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Megafest Over the weekend we stayed in Framingham at the Sheraton for Super Megafest. It was crazy with a bunch of people checking in at the same time. The staff went out of their way to help each and every guest. One (manager, I believe) stood out above the rest. Chris was the one person who made sure we had everything we needed and checked on us every time he saw us in the lobby. With staff like this, I will definitely be staying at the Framingham Sheraton again. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for event! I was in town for the Supermegafest and the Sheraton was the perfect hotel for the event: decent price, great location. Everything at the hotel was terrific. I love staying at that hotel when in Framingham/Natick. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the Super Megafest! My son and I stayed the night so that we coudl attend the Super Megafest! We really loved our stay in the clean, comfortable, huge room. I just have two gripes - being charged for Wi-Fi and also BY DEVICE! The other thing was that there was no DVD player to go with the TV. I've stayed in a good number of hotels the past few years and this is the only one that has charged me for Wi-Fi. I have a Kindle Fire and my son had his laptop, and we were charged $19.90 ($9.95 per device) for Wi-Fi. Not good. It is not a dealbreaker, but I wasn't happy with it. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by To improved the Club Membership I think you should add beacon and sauges to the breakfast menu in the Club section. Also on the weekendend you should change the hours for breakfast maybe 06:30 to 10:00. Many Club members that I meet at breakfast felt the same no time to relax if you want breakfast. Why as a Club Member you get charge for Wifi, every placed I ever stay it is free. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in and check out Upon check in, I booked 3 rooms, One of the rooms we were given was an unmade room with 2 double beds instead of a clean room with a king bed. What a hassle to have to drag luggage around the hotel. Upon check out - one of our rooms was charged to our daughters credit card which she used to check in. We specifically asked that all rooms be billed to our charge card. The 2 people at the front desk were very put out when we asked for a correction in the billing. The gentleman we dealt with was rude at best. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Televison At approximately midnight on November 9th, the TV kept cutting out due to satellite issues. I thought that was awful considering I never get to watch TV at home due to family, work and other responsibilities. I was very disappointed with the issue. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to GoCould not be any more satisfied. A great weekend at a great hotel. Staff were efficient and polite. Room was great. Very happy with our stay. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy Weekend at Sheraton I wanted to be sure to comment regarding the reaction of your staff to a call my husband made to the front desk. During our recent stay in Framingham there was our event and also an event of hundreds of 18 year olds. Within the first 10 minutes in our room their was running in the hall, game playing, etc. We were concerned and contacted the front desk. After that first call we did not have to call again. The hotel had Security in the hallway looking into the noise and posted in the hallways at night to ensure that no one was disturbed. We had a great, restful weekend!! Thank you. November 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room 474 We stayed in Room 474 and the first thing that was visibly noticable was the carpet had a large stain on it. It was one of those stains that looked like somehing bad had happened there. Not sure what it was but we should not have stayed in that room. The conditioner in the bathroom had been used. There was no "Directory of Services" in the room, no channel list for the TV. When I booked the room I was told and I quote "its a completely renovated room" I know it was not!! I don't appreciate being misled and that room should be "renovated"!! November 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Exp Recently we stayed at this hotel for a hockey tourn, The Hotel was completely unprepared for the amount of kids. Chris the manager who would not give me his last name or see his tag stated "I am not here to baby sit" and "We did not realize how many kids were coming" (It is a youth hockey tourn). The breakfast which is normally complimentary, we had to pay for at a discounted rate (thanks). The food was raw and dangerous to eat. Paint was peeling off the walls in the bathroom. Overall the hotel was a disgrace. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely clean rooms! I love checking into a room where there is no sign of dust. We were extremely pleased our room was dust free and no odor. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terribly disappointed I booked a king bed at the hotel. We we put in a room with two double beds. No one said anything about why this was the case, or recognized it. In addition I spent 20 minutes trying to get to housekeeping/the front desk/ANYONE to help me push the beds together or accommodate us. No one could connect me with the appropriate people. I am found it ridiculous every department of this hotel was so confused. The restaurant staff was unpleasant and the food was truly inedible. I tried to book a taxi from the hotel, but it appeared no one could help nor understood what I was asking for. I am not sure about what the confusion was. There were NO TOWELS in our room. Really? How does that happen? Lastly, in the cab I had to book myself I left a coat in the cab. The desk was unhelpful in every way. In addition, this poor recommendation (JFK cabs) was incredibly rude and also requested in order to retrieve my coast I needed the cab number. I called the hotel front desk, and they said they didn't have cameras facing the front and couldn't do anything. I don't understand why everyone at this hotel was so confused and couldn't do their job. The hotel was so unsatisfactory. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Billing was a nightmare I reserved 6 rooms with the instructions that the people I booked the rooms with will present their credit Cards at Check in. The hotel failed this task on two accounts. Then when the bill came and I questioned the hotel on this and they stated they knew nothing and that I needed to speak to billing. They proceeded to forward me to the billing department which work only part time as they never answer their phone. I finally reached them and he said he would take care of it. Well they batched the accounts up some more as I have charges for people in rooms in which they were not checked into the hotel for that night. Then I tried calling them back to straighten it out and again....they only work part time and they will call me back...Meanwhile I have interest being charged on my CC. Thanks Sheraton Framingham. October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime This hotel loves to nickle and dime you for every little thing, and on top of it the things you pay or don't work. They make you pay for internet, which is ridiculous, and then it doesn't work on your phone or tablet. Plus breakfast is overpriced and all the HD channels in the room did not work, which means half the channels are on watchable. For $200 plus a night this is unacceptable. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sorry - But this was not a great stay I don't typically do this after a stay but: 1) I requested a non-smoking room and my room reaked of smoke 2) The TV had awful reception...unwatchable 3) For the price, I felt like I got nothing....internet is extra when I pay $220 a night? All in all, just not a nice experience especially considering the money spent. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge lounge food Nice hotel and I have stayed here many times but for platinum members beware of the food in the concierge lounge as it is probably the least appealing of any of the Starwood properties I have stayed at in the last ten years. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Boston all in all check in was speedy and the front staff were so accomdating upon check in. the room was exceptionally clean. and very comfortable. the only incident we had was that housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30am- &again at 9:30am which at that time i opened the door and let her know we were still sleeping and would be checking out at 1pm. the continental breakfast& free wi fi we had for the room special we chose was a great value. check out was great as a staff member was in front of the desk and took our room key so we didnt have to wait for the guest relations to check us out. very well done. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT UP TO SPG STANDARDS We arrived late around 8pm and were exhausted. I noticed an unpleasant odor in the bathroom area of our room but we were hungry and proceeded immediately to the restaurant for a late dinner. The restaurant was slow but caught off guard by a bus of late diners. The food was average and overpriced. Anyway, I realized the odor spelled like urine but it was late and didn't complain just went to bed. We were up and out very early the next day. Later, I told our other party about our room and she admitted they found hairs in their bathroom. Don't expect those issues in this level of hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay! This hotel has you from the highway! It's beautiful! This has a majestic castle theme on the outside and both rustic and contemporary beauty on the inside. We stay twice a month, a getaway from home--the hotel is local to us, and are treated with the utmost respect by all staff. Lauren at the desk is awesome--she is easy to talk to (not snobbish) and took immediate care of any special needs. Thank you Lauren! The pool could use more ambiance (plants? paintjob?), but still very nice. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Romance Package?? I booked the romance package for my 1 Year anniversary. I was told it included - appetisers, wine & Chocolate covered strawberries, full breakfast in the restaurant or delivered to room and a late check out. All I got was a full breakfast at the buffet. I called the front desk from my room and was told the wine & strawberries was coming - I gave up at 9pm. They really put a damper on my first anniversary - and I couldn't be more dissapointed. The best part was the crying baby in the room next to us that was up until 11pm and up again at 6:30 in the morning. Their toddler banged on our wall and ran in the hallway pulling on our door knob. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice interior, but many problems/issues The hotel itself is nice - has a nice interior. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. However, my first stay here my room was full of issues: 1. The bathroom lights would not always turn on, 2. The door to the adjoining room (I did not know the people next door) would not lock and I had to wait 40 minutes for the hotel to fix it, and 3. My magnifying mirror in my bathroom broke off the wall immediately upon touching it. The lounge breakfast is substandard - nothing is very appetizing and the cereal options are all sugary and rarely replenished. In the evening there are no salad options. Also I find the pillows to be uncomfortable. It isn't the worst Starwood property I have stayed at, it is doable. But it certainly needs improvements to retain my and others business. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Platinum member, asked for a decent room (I booked 3 rooms - wanted at least one decent room out of the 3) - each room was woefully outdated (terrible door locks, cracked tiles, worn carpets, lack of water pressure, etc). September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit I spent 3 nights at this hotel & had a great stay! The beds were super comfortable & great to crawl into after a long day of sight seeing! I loved the 4 pillows! We ate in the restaurant once & the food was very good! The breakfast was delicious as well! There were a couple of concerns that I had that I needed assistance with & my concerns were answered promptly by the friendly staff at the front desk! I am already making plans to return next summer! August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed is horrible, unlike starwood beds.... I attended a weekend function at the hotel. Most elevators were out of order, and there was a bad batch of room keys, so guests couldn't get into their rooms, although they had many keys issued. Lines for elevators were impossible. Worst, was the king bed on the Club level floor. Worst night sleep in years. Broken down mattress. Starwood should be ashamed. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks This is an older hotel. The elevators are slow when they are working. The breakfast room doesn't serve iced tea. The front desk and bar can not change a $100 bill. The door to the room only works half the time. Their late check out policy is flawed and absurd requiring that you must elevate a complaint in order to get service. ... Stay at another hotel. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T06:56:42.369-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>