Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge lounge food Nice hotel and I have stayed here many times but for platinum members beware of the food in the concierge lounge as it is probably the least appealing of any of the Starwood properties I have stayed at in the last ten years. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location to Boston all in all check in was speedy and the front staff were so accomdating upon check in. the room was exceptionally clean. and very comfortable. the only incident we had was that housekeeping knocked on the door at 8:30am- &again at 9:30am which at that time i opened the door and let her know we were still sleeping and would be checking out at 1pm. the continental breakfast& free wi fi we had for the room special we chose was a great value. check out was great as a staff member was in front of the desk and took our room key so we didnt have to wait for the guest relations to check us out. very well done. October 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT UP TO SPG STANDARDS We arrived late around 8pm and were exhausted. I noticed an unpleasant odor in the bathroom area of our room but we were hungry and proceeded immediately to the restaurant for a late dinner. The restaurant was slow but caught off guard by a bus of late diners. The food was average and overpriced. Anyway, I realized the odor spelled like urine but it was late and didn't complain just went to bed. We were up and out very early the next day. Later, I told our other party about our room and she admitted they found hairs in their bathroom. Don't expect those issues in this level of hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent place to stay! This hotel has you from the highway! It's beautiful! This has a majestic castle theme on the outside and both rustic and contemporary beauty on the inside. We stay twice a month, a getaway from home--the hotel is local to us, and are treated with the utmost respect by all staff. Lauren at the desk is awesome--she is easy to talk to (not snobbish) and took immediate care of any special needs. Thank you Lauren! The pool could use more ambiance (plants? paintjob?), but still very nice. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What Romance Package?? I booked the romance package for my 1 Year anniversary. I was told it included - appetisers, wine & Chocolate covered strawberries, full breakfast in the restaurant or delivered to room and a late check out. All I got was a full breakfast at the buffet. I called the front desk from my room and was told the wine & strawberries was coming - I gave up at 9pm. They really put a damper on my first anniversary - and I couldn't be more dissapointed. The best part was the crying baby in the room next to us that was up until 11pm and up again at 6:30 in the morning. Their toddler banged on our wall and ran in the hallway pulling on our door knob. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice interior, but many problems/issues The hotel itself is nice - has a nice interior. Rooms are clean. Staff is friendly. However, my first stay here my room was full of issues: 1. The bathroom lights would not always turn on, 2. The door to the adjoining room (I did not know the people next door) would not lock and I had to wait 40 minutes for the hotel to fix it, and 3. My magnifying mirror in my bathroom broke off the wall immediately upon touching it. The lounge breakfast is substandard - nothing is very appetizing and the cereal options are all sugary and rarely replenished. In the evening there are no salad options. Also I find the pillows to be uncomfortable. It isn't the worst Starwood property I have stayed at, it is doable. But it certainly needs improvements to retain my and others business. September 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated Platinum member, asked for a decent room (I booked 3 rooms - wanted at least one decent room out of the 3) - each room was woefully outdated (terrible door locks, cracked tiles, worn carpets, lack of water pressure, etc). September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit I spent 3 nights at this hotel & had a great stay! The beds were super comfortable & great to crawl into after a long day of sight seeing! I loved the 4 pillows! We ate in the restaurant once & the food was very good! The breakfast was delicious as well! There were a couple of concerns that I had that I needed assistance with & my concerns were answered promptly by the friendly staff at the front desk! I am already making plans to return next summer! August 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed is horrible, unlike starwood beds.... I attended a weekend function at the hotel. Most elevators were out of order, and there was a bad batch of room keys, so guests couldn't get into their rooms, although they had many keys issued. Lines for elevators were impossible. Worst, was the king bed on the Club level floor. Worst night sleep in years. Broken down mattress. Starwood should be ashamed. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks This is an older hotel. The elevators are slow when they are working. The breakfast room doesn't serve iced tea. The front desk and bar can not change a $100 bill. The door to the room only works half the time. Their late check out policy is flawed and absurd requiring that you must elevate a complaint in order to get service. ... Stay at another hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bring your own food if you're pressed for time Pleasant staff, and clean hotel, pretty basic in offerings, but fine. The one area the Sheraton Framingham need to improve is the restaurant. Although the waitpeople and bartender were very friendly, the restaurant and bar were dreadfully understaffed; the wait time between placing an order and receiving the food was at least 35 minutes. Since I was there for a conference and had time commitments throughout my stay, this made it very difficult. Not sure why such a big hotel doesn't offer a way to grab something quick to eat throughout the day. Food in the restaurant/bar itself was good enough, although not a lot of lighter options, and I found the portions too large. Breakfast menu did not offer enough healthy items. The bartenders also didn't have much experience and knowledge with cocktails; you might want to provide them with some deeper training. (-: Lastly, ONE elevator was working -- at a time when more than 700 guests were attending the conference. That, plus the restaurant staffing issue, makes me think that this hotel is either going under soon or terribly managed. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Australia bound Stayed here for a short weekend and the room was absolutely as I expected. Area where they can improve are the curtains in the elevator vestibule. They were frayed and ripped, not enough to cause me a problem, but if the hotel wishes to keep their rating, this is an area of opportunity. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by i loved it!! sheraton framingham was a great experience! and the way how they surprise us each day with something improved in the hotel is what i liked the most!! literally, it is a GOLDEN PALACE!! August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Getaway My husband and I found the hotel to be very beautiful! We learned much of it had been recently remodeled with more to come. Our room was nice and the food served for being on the Club Level was excellent! August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Major let down Very frequent traveler so I see just about everything, but this place was just terrible. A new lobby is nice, but the rest of the stay was below any Sheraton I have stayed in this year. Scotch Tape and items hanging from the guest room ceiling? Never saw that before. Some elevators not working and people waiting 5 mins to catch an elevator is crazy. No Club Floor Room, but had access. It was a mess in the evening when I stopped in. No cold water bottles, just warm bottled water! Food was the worst of any I've stayed at and nothing consistent. Run out of something replace it with something else. Breakfast was worse! Almost every table had dirty dishes. They were out of coffee cups while three of us waited for someone to appear. Sub par food selection and I am being nice by saying "Sub par". To start the morning off the shower suddenly goes to cold water. A few minutes later it's back to normal, then back to cold again. I will say the pool looked nice, but I was on business and there's not much time to take a swim! I would suggest the three people standing in the check-in area with nothing to do could maybe help the girl upstairs with the club guests. Same thing in the evening, the guy was completely overwhelmed with a whopping crowd of ten! August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, needs cleaning and update My door could only open and close with a push, the key had to be entered 3 or 4 times to have door openned. the hall carpet, old and smelly. Have you moved any furniture, do so and you will discover tons and dust, we are breathing. being a pet friendly hotel, cleaning should be priority and respect for guests. ELEVATORS TOOK FOREVER TO GET TO FLOOR AND DOWN August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We booked a stay at the hotel before our cruise and we had a good time and enjoyed the wonderful hospitality extended to us by your staff. When we checked in, the nice lady at the front desk (i didn't get her name) told me that there is no two double bed room which I reserved and would we be okay with a king bed and a pull out couch? I said no problem and asked if they have a room on the club floor so she checked and upgraded us to a club floor room. We are so grateful for that as we had been driving from Toronto since the wee hours of the morning. It was a tiring day and having a nice room to relax in was a welcome respite. Kudos to all your staff who are all very friendly and efficient. Thank you and if ever we go to Boston again, we willl definitely book your hotel again. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Renovation worked Beds very comfortable and rooms very clean. Bathrooms could use a fan-small and steam up quickly. Elevators remain slow. Food was delicious-breakfast, lunch and the wedding. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the money, not clean Room was expensive and had chipped tub that on further examination was not clean. Toilet likewise was not clean. Wallpaper ripped around socket. Bed was great and work-out room above average. No reason to stay here, much better choices. Pay for internet, but that not a surprise, just a comment. July 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by From good to worse This hotel is starting to overbook themeselves and forcing one to accept any room they have, even if it is in the corner next to the loud AC units. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has super comfortable beds!! The comforter on the bed was so cozy, the pillows were perfect and the mattress was super comfortable....all of this made this one of my favorite hotels to stay at! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Rooms, Food not so good The quality of the food was lacking for the price. The menu seemed all right but when the food came out it was a disappointment. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Colonel Lots of change were made since the last time I was there. Major improvements and update to perfection. Staffs very polite and willing to assist. Much encourage to say as often as possible July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement Electrical receptacles did not work in 5 areas of the room. Big stain in carpet coming in door. Never told pool was not usuable inside. Closed pool outside early on weekend. Not enough staff on duty for front desk. They could not properly handle requests in a prompt manner. Did not call us when the shuttle was ready to take to train station and we missed our train to Boston. Other than that it could be a nice hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We spent just one night after going to a Red Sox game. Spent some time at the bar and had a bite to eat. The hotel is beautiful. Room was huge. Will stay again soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy and spaciouos didnt feel cramped anywhere in the hotel, room, lobby, dining area and the view from outside was nice July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER, YUCK!!! First the suite was not what I expected, the bathroom was tiny and there was no common area/room, just an oversized room that had broken curtains that I needed to use a hanger clamp to keep closed and most of the outlets were not working. The breakfast was good but the servers were putting the wrong utensils inside of the folded napkins. My napkin only had a knife while my friends had 2 spoons and a knife. We therefore needed to ask for forks. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The room was not worth the money. I had screaming kids knocking on my hotel door and had to listen to a baby crying all night. Their was no lounge for coctails. Very disappointed for the money. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less than Optimal The hotel is going through a renovation but even the rooms on the club floor which have been redone are less than what I would expect from Sheraton. The hotel is still looking old and worn in many areas and the staff was not as attentive as one might expect for Sheraton. Restaurant is reminiscent of a cheap hotel. There is room for improvement at this location. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Weekend We stayed in a club level room on 6/15/13 and must say that this was a very nice hotel! The staff are tremedous and pay very good attention to detail when it comes to customer service! Being an SPG member we were upgraded to a club room when the front desk supervisor found out is was our wedding anniversary! The hotel is going through a remodel, so there was only 1 restaurant, but the food was delicious! Thank You all! June 18, 2013
  • 2016-06-28 T11:43:57.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>