Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff & hotel features great location for a Boston visit ! The entire staff: front office, managers, reataurant & bar, cleaning service, exercise rooms, ALL are great ! The entire Staff of this Sheraton location is OUTSTANDING in accommodating the needs of guests !!! It is ALWAYS a pleasure to return to the Framingham Sheraton ! ! ! March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some things need attention I realize you are under renovation. My thoughts are here... Reno in rooms overall good - grout in bathroom tile in tub really nasty. Carpet in bedroom clearly not vaccumed at all - found food particles, pills, hair etc etc on the carpet. Inside the radiator / HVAC there is a loose screw floating about - a child could eat this - not good (still there). Beds very clean - good. Intenet access good. At 3PM ish when I arrived 5th floor houskeepers were "hanging out" in the closet - but breakfast trays still on the floor. Conference service overall good. Food good. Business center has a "B" missing on one of the keyboards- Plz fix. Staff in general very pleasant - March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Snow removal Cars were plowed in and black ice was not dealt with adequately Restaurant was by loud renovations and food was poor quality. Drinks were over priced March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Central This hotel has many, many meeting rooms which allow great flexibility for conferences. Staff is friendly and efficient, turning ballroom from meetings to meals in a very short time. Rooms were clean. They know what to do for conferences. March 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff is completely disinterested in guest satisfaction. This hotel is mediocre itself but the staff is beyond disinterested. No recognition for platinum at check in or offer of platinum check-in options. Took 2 tries to get my key to work. Food service was slow. After check out called for copy of folio and it took 2 days to receive. The front desk here says they cannot email one (unlike every other SPG property I've ever stayed at) so you have to wait for some bookkeeper to email. Sent him email requesting why their system is different then other SPG properties and no response or apology from multiple inquiries nor would he write back with the General Managers email. Disgraceful treatment for any guest let alone a platinum March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accomodations Clean, great staff, good food. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Would stay here again the rooms was more than I though it would be February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has poor windows The room would have been much more comfortable had the snow not come in the window and the wind had not blown the curtains. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lifts and Tucks Beds are tremendously comfortable. But elevators need upgrading. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way! We stayed at this hotel for the Joe Val Bluegrass Festival. The hotel was totally sold out. However, the service all around was excellent. When we arrived, 2 of the 4 elevators were not working, and I thought.. this is not good. However, within 1/2 hour, they had a repairman there, and those elevators functioned perfectly for the rest of the weekend.. We were particularly pleased with the buffet on Saturday evening. The food was very, very good. I was not as thrilled with the Mexican buffet on Friday night... how about trying an Italian theme for Friday night? Our room was spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Except for the howling wind (obviously not the hotel's fault) the room was very quiet. The location, being right off the exit of the Mass Pike, was also great. We look forward to coming back to the hotel in the future. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS GREAT tHE ROOM WAS RECENTLY REDONE. iT WAS SPACIOUS AND VERY CLEAN. THE FURNIATURE WAS VERY NICE. AS USUAL THE BED WAS OH SO COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF COULDN'T HAVE BEEN ANY NICER OR FRIENDLIER. ALL IN ALL A GREAT STAY February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of low expectations Stayed for a one night business trip arriving later in the evening. Door to my first room was open upon getting there. Lock was clearly broken and door wouldn't stay shut. Had to return to front desk for a new room. Staff didn't seem surprised by the problem nor apologized for my inconvenience. Breakfast at the Sheraton the next morning set an all new record for taking the longest to make. Not only did I wait 45 minutes for an omelet, but once received it was made incorrectly. No one ever checked back to see if it was okay, to refill the empty coffee, nor to take my check with payment to cash out. Ended up signing it to my room to avoid being very late for meetings. Very disappointed with this Starwood property. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help with Mom I booked a room for my mother during the blizzard on 2-9-13. My mom is on oxygen and I could not risk her losing power at her house. Thanks to all the staff she and my niece felt extremely comfortable and safe. Thank you, thank you, thank you. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live like this !! I've stayed at this hotel many times before, but this is the first time this issue has come up. Both the Celtics and Bruins were playing that night, yet neither was watchable from in the the room or in the bar. This is TOTALLY unacceptable, you cheap people! I have choices, and I will not be staying there again until you can assure me that I can watch ALL four Boston teams, at least in the bar , REGARDLESS of which channel the game is on. Currently not acceptable situation. Fix it or count me out! February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is still subpar after the renovations I heard this hotel isn't known for stellar customer service, but I didn't know that the rooms and bldg itself are subpar too. To begin, when I checked in after a long day at work, my keys to my room didn't work. I had to go to the front desk 3 separate times to get new keys before I finally gave up and just asked for a new room. The front desk clerks never thought to compensate me for my trouble or even offer another room as an option, I had to ask for another room and didn't even bother to ask for compensatory damages. I honestly think they would have been confused by that courtesy. Then the ceiling light in my bathroom did not work, and I let the front desk know that as well. Three days later, it still wasn't fixed. I bet it's not fixed today. Finally, the sheets were stained. Luckily, I had a room with double beds, so I didn't even bother to complain. After the keys to my first room not working properly and then no one caring to fix the light in my bathroom, I just gave up. Think twice before you stay here....I sure will. Really disappointed in SPG and Sheraton. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very pleasant and helpful My husband and I were celebrating his 60th birthday over the week end. The front desk attendants; Eric and Hava made sure it was a special celebration. The special little things they did; like the free breakfast buffet coupons and an ice bucket filled w/ champagne just added a sparkle. The staff from housekeeping to the staff at the breakfast buffet were so very pleasant. Wonderful week end. Thanks so.......much! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accomodating The staff was very accomodating and made my stay with a four month old baby comfortable. They allowed us to check out late so that I could attend a training and my partner could stay with the baby in the room until I finished. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place love the new elevators in the front January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable I just returned from a stay at the Sheraton Framingham and found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. Being in the hospitality business myself (a family owned motel), I am very picky about cleanliness and modern appeal and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, modern decor, array and quality of toiletries and spaciousness of the room. The in-room Starbucks coffee was a definite perk! The beds and bedding, like other Starwood properties, were incredibly comfortable. My kids didn't want to get out of bed! The entire staff from the front desk, SPG Club Lounge waiter (my son fondly remembers the "nice man at breakfast that helped us"), and pool lifeguard (yes, there was even a lifeguard!) were all personable and helpful. I found the indoor pool to be very large and the temperature surprisingly warm and inviting. I appreciated that the large room did not smell of chlorine and the air temperature to be tolerable (something not found very often in indoor pool areas). The pool walls themselves could use a facelift, but the comfort of the water and air quality made up for the worn look. Would definitely recommend this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed. Well, let's see where to begin? 1.) The phone in the room did not work. 2.) The remote control did not work. 3.) There were two beds, but only one robe in the room. 4.) It took the staff close to two hours to bring a robe up to the room. 5.) This hotel does not offer free wi-fi. For the cost of the room and the reputation of Sheraton hotels, free wi-fi should be a given. 6.) No breakfast included in the cost of the booking. Cheap hotel. I telt neglected, and certainly not important as a guest. Would not return to this Sheraton again. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had high hopes because of the Sheraton's reputation for quality but was disappointed across the board on this trip: >>Somehow the lights and the smoke detectors are wired together. A loose light bulb created noise like electrical arcing through the smoke detector. Scary, even after a visit from engineering! >>Room is plain, with generic worn furnishings (beds are comfortable though) >>Room door did not close tight; hall noise not muffled at all >>Traces of mold/mildew in shower >>Grungy bathtub; discolored non-slip strips >>Hallways were frigid, probably in low 60s.; old mattresses and box springs lined several of the halls on my floor January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work stay Love that the hotel has a club floor and lounge. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Hotel very good, new elevators(Yeah!!) great business conference room space. Housekeeping forgot to clean coffee maker and replenish creamers. Cable TV in bedroom had no signal. Other than that very satisfied January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Positive Experience The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding was so comfortable, one of the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel advertised a Steam room, which was not functioning, the rest was wonderful. The employee in charge of the sauna and pool was very considerate, and very polite. We did request a roll away bed upon check and had to call to ask a second time, that would be my only complaint, but the roll away bed was the most comfortable my co-guest had ever slept on. The hotel was very clean, and smelled nice. We will stay again at a Sheraton Hotel if we need to, and one is available January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Staff! We stayed for New Years with a group of other families on the club level. Everything from the food to the service was excellent. Only problem was the pool was closed upon check-in. Management Christopher Fiore and Allison Mosig handled this with a reduced rate on our room and we even received a handwritten note delivered to our room apologizing for the mix-up. Had a wonderful night and will be back. Thank You So Much! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Very nice hotel. Food was amazing. Decor was really fun. Very clean, great price. Staff was terrific. The elevators were really really bad, loud and shaky. Aside from that it was really great! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected stay yields great results! We were unexpectedly caught in a snowstorm and decided to try this Sheraton in Framingham, MA rather than drive home to western MA. What wonderful staff and a very good facility. The front desk staff was calm - even though the hotel was bustling - and quick. We were moved in and in the very good restaurant within minutes. The bartender was excellent. We would stay in Framingham any time. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed for 9 nights and the room was not cleaned properly. Also, they didn't replace the things that we used. For example, cups, complimentary water and coffee. I had dirty bed cover two nights in a row. As a group we did have a problem with the manager on duty Eric (I don't know his last name) He was not polite, had an undiscoverable attitude, and was not able to solve any of the issues we had. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par I will start with the positive that I was allowed a late check out. Besides that there were a lot of issues. To start with room was cold when i checked in. had to set the heat myself . took a while to warm up. The shower had no pressure and kept going from hot to cold. I asked for a wake up which never came the next morning and was late for a meeting. i quickly browsed my bill before I left which included a charge for a fridge which i never got or asked for. Hotel could use improvment. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above I called about a particular movie I wanted to watch in the room about a week before our arrival. I didn't know if they had it so I wanted to see. They said YES. We get into our room and there was a handwritten note telling us to enjoy the movie on them and there were 2 t-shirts related to the movie for us to wear. Super nice personal touch. December 18, 2012
  • 2016-05-26 T10:49:38.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>