Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell short of low expectations Stayed for a one night business trip arriving later in the evening. Door to my first room was open upon getting there. Lock was clearly broken and door wouldn't stay shut. Had to return to front desk for a new room. Staff didn't seem surprised by the problem nor apologized for my inconvenience. Breakfast at the Sheraton the next morning set an all new record for taking the longest to make. Not only did I wait 45 minutes for an omelet, but once received it was made incorrectly. No one ever checked back to see if it was okay, to refill the empty coffee, nor to take my check with payment to cash out. Ended up signing it to my room to avoid being very late for meetings. Very disappointed with this Starwood property. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help with Mom I booked a room for my mother during the blizzard on 2-9-13. My mom is on oxygen and I could not risk her losing power at her house. Thanks to all the staff she and my niece felt extremely comfortable and safe. Thank you, thank you, thank you. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live like this !! I've stayed at this hotel many times before, but this is the first time this issue has come up. Both the Celtics and Bruins were playing that night, yet neither was watchable from in the the room or in the bar. This is TOTALLY unacceptable, you cheap people! I have choices, and I will not be staying there again until you can assure me that I can watch ALL four Boston teams, at least in the bar , REGARDLESS of which channel the game is on. Currently not acceptable situation. Fix it or count me out! February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is still subpar after the renovations I heard this hotel isn't known for stellar customer service, but I didn't know that the rooms and bldg itself are subpar too. To begin, when I checked in after a long day at work, my keys to my room didn't work. I had to go to the front desk 3 separate times to get new keys before I finally gave up and just asked for a new room. The front desk clerks never thought to compensate me for my trouble or even offer another room as an option, I had to ask for another room and didn't even bother to ask for compensatory damages. I honestly think they would have been confused by that courtesy. Then the ceiling light in my bathroom did not work, and I let the front desk know that as well. Three days later, it still wasn't fixed. I bet it's not fixed today. Finally, the sheets were stained. Luckily, I had a room with double beds, so I didn't even bother to complain. After the keys to my first room not working properly and then no one caring to fix the light in my bathroom, I just gave up. Think twice before you stay here....I sure will. Really disappointed in SPG and Sheraton. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very pleasant and helpful My husband and I were celebrating his 60th birthday over the week end. The front desk attendants; Eric and Hava made sure it was a special celebration. The special little things they did; like the free breakfast buffet coupons and an ice bucket filled w/ champagne just added a sparkle. The staff from housekeeping to the staff at the breakfast buffet were so very pleasant. Wonderful week end. Thanks so.......much! February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accomodating The staff was very accomodating and made my stay with a four month old baby comfortable. They allowed us to check out late so that I could attend a training and my partner could stay with the baby in the room until I finished. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place love the new elevators in the front January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable I just returned from a stay at the Sheraton Framingham and found the hotel to be very clean and comfortable. Being in the hospitality business myself (a family owned motel), I am very picky about cleanliness and modern appeal and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, modern decor, array and quality of toiletries and spaciousness of the room. The in-room Starbucks coffee was a definite perk! The beds and bedding, like other Starwood properties, were incredibly comfortable. My kids didn't want to get out of bed! The entire staff from the front desk, SPG Club Lounge waiter (my son fondly remembers the "nice man at breakfast that helped us"), and pool lifeguard (yes, there was even a lifeguard!) were all personable and helpful. I found the indoor pool to be very large and the temperature surprisingly warm and inviting. I appreciated that the large room did not smell of chlorine and the air temperature to be tolerable (something not found very often in indoor pool areas). The pool walls themselves could use a facelift, but the comfort of the water and air quality made up for the worn look. Would definitely recommend this hotel. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Disappointed. Well, let's see where to begin? 1.) The phone in the room did not work. 2.) The remote control did not work. 3.) There were two beds, but only one robe in the room. 4.) It took the staff close to two hours to bring a robe up to the room. 5.) This hotel does not offer free wi-fi. For the cost of the room and the reputation of Sheraton hotels, free wi-fi should be a given. 6.) No breakfast included in the cost of the booking. Cheap hotel. I telt neglected, and certainly not important as a guest. Would not return to this Sheraton again. January 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had high hopes because of the Sheraton's reputation for quality but was disappointed across the board on this trip: >>Somehow the lights and the smoke detectors are wired together. A loose light bulb created noise like electrical arcing through the smoke detector. Scary, even after a visit from engineering! >>Room is plain, with generic worn furnishings (beds are comfortable though) >>Room door did not close tight; hall noise not muffled at all >>Traces of mold/mildew in shower >>Grungy bathtub; discolored non-slip strips >>Hallways were frigid, probably in low 60s.; old mattresses and box springs lined several of the halls on my floor January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Work stay Love that the hotel has a club floor and lounge. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Hotel very good, new elevators(Yeah!!) great business conference room space. Housekeeping forgot to clean coffee maker and replenish creamers. Cable TV in bedroom had no signal. Other than that very satisfied January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Positive Experience The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed and bedding was so comfortable, one of the best nights sleep I have ever had at a hotel. The hotel advertised a Steam room, which was not functioning, the rest was wonderful. The employee in charge of the sauna and pool was very considerate, and very polite. We did request a roll away bed upon check and had to call to ask a second time, that would be my only complaint, but the roll away bed was the most comfortable my co-guest had ever slept on. The hotel was very clean, and smelled nice. We will stay again at a Sheraton Hotel if we need to, and one is available January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Staff! We stayed for New Years with a group of other families on the club level. Everything from the food to the service was excellent. Only problem was the pool was closed upon check-in. Management Christopher Fiore and Allison Mosig handled this with a reduced rate on our room and we even received a handwritten note delivered to our room apologizing for the mix-up. Had a wonderful night and will be back. Thank You So Much! January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Very nice hotel. Food was amazing. Decor was really fun. Very clean, great price. Staff was terrific. The elevators were really really bad, loud and shaky. Aside from that it was really great! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected stay yields great results! We were unexpectedly caught in a snowstorm and decided to try this Sheraton in Framingham, MA rather than drive home to western MA. What wonderful staff and a very good facility. The front desk staff was calm - even though the hotel was bustling - and quick. We were moved in and in the very good restaurant within minutes. The bartender was excellent. We would stay in Framingham any time. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed for 9 nights and the room was not cleaned properly. Also, they didn't replace the things that we used. For example, cups, complimentary water and coffee. I had dirty bed cover two nights in a row. As a group we did have a problem with the manager on duty Eric (I don't know his last name) He was not polite, had an undiscoverable attitude, and was not able to solve any of the issues we had. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to par I will start with the positive that I was allowed a late check out. Besides that there were a lot of issues. To start with room was cold when i checked in. had to set the heat myself . took a while to warm up. The shower had no pressure and kept going from hot to cold. I asked for a wake up which never came the next morning and was late for a meeting. i quickly browsed my bill before I left which included a charge for a fridge which i never got or asked for. Hotel could use improvment. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above I called about a particular movie I wanted to watch in the room about a week before our arrival. I didn't know if they had it so I wanted to see. They said YES. We get into our room and there was a handwritten note telling us to enjoy the movie on them and there were 2 t-shirts related to the movie for us to wear. Super nice personal touch. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay I stay here once a month and it is about the same experience every time. The rooms are decent, but could use some upgrading. It is hard to maintain temperature in the rooms. The elevators are very slow. The exercise room is awesome. The restaurants need a major upgrade. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thermostat The first night, the thermostat did not work. I had to control the room temperature by turning the heat on and off by hand. I called for repair in the morning, and the thermostat was fine for the second night. On the third night, it stopped working again - but it was set at a temperature I could live with. Bottom line, nice hotel with friendly people. But the equipment is old and needs a lot of help December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love your beds Fantastic sleep. Your pillows were the best!!! December 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Conditions I was dissapointed in the original room assigned to me. Room 275 was a smokers room and wreaked of cigarette smoke. I requested a change and received another room that was much better. I strongly suggest the Hotel Management clean or replace the carpets or other fabric creating this distasteful odor. Also, the elevator near the center of the hotel was not in good condition and caused concern on its operability. Clearly this is an older hotel that needs basic maintenance. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok Hotel is fine. Disappointed that I've spent over 100 nights in the hotel since 2010 and still have to remind them that I'm platinum for my amenity and ask for water. Upgrades are also very scarce. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not ready for the crowd! Great hotel and staff,however staying there for a convention,as a hotel guest I still had to park an unreasonable distance away,half of the elevators were broken,the website indicated the pool was closed (pool always a big draw for my kids) and every time we walked by there were people in it,kinda of a let down for the kiddos. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I stayed for comic con My room was nice the staff was friendly, however my guest had a difficult time picking up her room key from the night staff even though I made sure to give all or her informatiom. My biggest complaints were limmited parking, and with THOUSANDS of people at the con. Also there were only 2 of the 4 elevators working. This seems to be done on purposes because it was the same last year. This made it difficilt to check in/out, and even get around while wearing bulky costumes or costumes that have limited vision. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by In hot water, then cold... Not much from this hotel experience was memorable. Didn't find the front desk attendant to be very warm and overall the design of the property appears outdated and in need of rennovation. Of particular note the shower was horrible and bordered on unsafe. Extreme temperature changes from scalding to luke warm made it impossble to tolorate a shower for more than 30 seconds. Had I stayed another night I would have complained instead of putting up with it. Found the inconvenience of changing rooms outweighed the pain of taking a shower. But it was close. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Could be a great hotel! Was not recognized as a Gold member. No room upgrade (did not even get a king bed). 50% of all elevators not operating. Was not told there was an executive lounge so I drove to a Starbucks for breakfast. Bar staff excellent, workout facility one of best I have seen. November 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is dated. Hotel needs updating. My tv didn't work in my room and the ceiling in the bathroom was peeling. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice on the outside This hotel is very run down. The furniture in the room was very beat up, stained lamps, non-functional outlets. No soap for shower. Hot water varied every few seconds in temperature with each shower. Internet did not work in the lobby and staff did not care nor offer a solution. Front desk staff surly and not helpful. The hotel breakfast was very good but quite pricey. November 5, 2012
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:46.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>