Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by EPIC Madison Trip Excellent service, facilities, etc!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convention hotel We come here twice a year for a convention. This year we were in the same room for both times. The lights in the bathroom section did not adequately light either time although I did mention it the last time. This one I did not bother. The duvet on one of the beds was stained with something as was the dust ruffle. There was a thick cobweb attached to the ceiling and the curtains. One of the areas rented for the convention the air conditioner was broken and although they tried to fix it is was not fixed. It made the area very uncomfortable to be in. The food was good but overpriced and there wasn't enough wait staff. The lights in the pool area kept going out and coming back on. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by House Cleaning Overall, the house cleaning was good, but the last night when I returned to my room at approximately 10pm, the room was half cleaned. The room was slightly picked up, but the bed wasn't made, trash was still in the waste basket. The next morning when I attempted to make coffee, I noticed the used filter was still in the coffee machine and the coffee machine was dirty from the day before. Needless to say, I couldn't make coffee July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was OK The Sheraton in Madison was very nice. Most of the staff was police but did not seem to go out of their way to help guest. Food was extremely high in price. Rooms were clean and staff did a very good job. Did not explain SOG program. I would stay again if in Madison. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We were in Madison for NASP Archery World Finals. This hotel was an awesome location for the Alliant Center and it was easy to zip up John Nolen to get to downtown or hop on 12 to get to other restaurants. The only thing I missed was having a fridge in the room. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK overall Overall experience was fine. Hotel seemed to be just a simple standard hotel. Nothing great and nothing horrible. There was a good bit of loud noises in hallways and check in was slow. Doesnt seem the hotel can handle the larger amount of occupants at one time. There was a used tampon in the trash can in our room when we arrived ( not ours being two men and neither of us were have menstrual issues at the time). Which is simply lack of cleaning. The room itself didnt seem to be cleaned as much as just touched up to make it look good on first sight. One time as we left the room there was a guest changing diapers on the "coffee table" outside of the elevators (not really a hotel issue as much as a guest issue but I do hope the hotel actually cleans off those tables too). Otherwise, the hotel seemed standard and great experience with most of the staff that was there. Lady running the starbucks in the morning was a great help and the desk clerk as we checked out in the morning was a great help and very polite. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice We were very pleased with this hotel. The beds were so comfortable, I was disappointed when I had to leave and go back to my bed at home! Staff were awesome and it was walking distance to the Alliant Center. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was great Overall I was pleased with the hotel. However, I did have a couple complaints. There is no ventilation in the bathroom, and we couldn't even crack open the window. Our air conditioning quit working which added to the stuffiness. When I told this to the front desk clerk on my way out, she apologized and offered to buy me a Starbucks, which was right in the lobby (although they are only open until noon). July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This hotel is one of the best if not the best in Madison WI. The staff was extremely helpful and excellent customer service skills. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the Money Everyone did a great job. Only thing that was not done was to explain the SPG. Great to have good food and the housekeepers did a great job in our room. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Matthew, Marissa and Kristen took exceptional care of us the week we were there. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by goldwing overall verry good but could use some attention to the wash basin taps as the water flow was very slow. All other considerations was excellent. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff not very well informed Apon checking in I mentioned that I made a request for a king room if available, was told no king available but if I would be willing to pay $20 more per day he could get me a king and we would be able have the club pass to a club room on the 7th floor. Complete hot breakfast and water juice and evening appy's. I was then told sorry no king available. So we decided take the club card anyways. Come morning we tried the club room breakfast only to find the only hot food was scrambled eggs and oatmeal. No bacon or sausages. I talked to a staff member who ran the club and she said they only serve those things weekends. At reception I mentioned this and was told they didn't know that even though that has be the policy for over 2 years. Cancelled the club card as it was not worth it and was disappointed the staff was not more informed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have always loved the Sheraton bed covers and many, many pillows! Have always loved the heavy, heavy bed covers and the multiple pillows at Sheratons' - please keep up the practice! More counter space is my only suggestion. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel I have ever stayed at Everything was perfect during this stay. The Starbucks coffee and breakfast in the Club Level Lounge was fantastic. All staff we encountered, from check in to check out were friendly and very helpful. The pet friendly amenities were a hit with our dog. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my first experience in this hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would easily recommend this to others. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's the people that make the property Everyone from the front desk to the bartenders(Joe-Melissa)the dining room (mike), they all made me feel like a VIP. That is why I had a great stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs an update This is the only Starwood property in Madison, so your choice are limited. The hotel rooms are a little dated, but the staff good, shuttle is handy for running into town or back and forth to the airport. New carpets would be nice. Lobby is new, restaurant is ok at best. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short get-away We were offered an enhanced room upon arrival. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet! Biking and walking path right outside the door for easy access. Club room was spacious, clean and good food! Attendants in Club room were very kind and helpful as with the front desk staff, both for arrival and departure. A smile goes a long way! Keep up the good work:) June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay in Madison The hotel was excellent in every way. We would certainly stay here again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay. Staff was Excellent One of my favorite weekends at the Sheraton Madison. Josh at the front desk went above and beyond expecations. Shuttle service to downtown was very nice and easy. Property was clean, updated, and spacious. We loved the pool area. Club lounge had an outstanding breakfast. We will be returning. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Excellent service, staff very accommodating and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay For Epic Sessions The hotel is geared to support participation in Epic programs. Definitely a place to stay while attending sessions at Epic. Hotel services are excellent, professional, timely and friendly. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Awesome experience and would definitely stay here again if I ever need to head back to this town. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madison Sheraton Hotel is very clen and the staff equally professional. Club floors are very quiet, however the club room istocked adequately, but nothing special. May 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation The room is in desperate need of renovation. Everything is old. Old tub, old faucet, old toilet. Room maintenance needs to be improved: there was a fly in the room, not acceptable in a four star hotel. Exterior lawn and garden needs to be maintained, also. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Stay Had two rooms on the 6th floor. Rooms were clean and nicely furnished. Air conditioner (wall unit) was very loud and somewhat disturbing, but otherwise, it was a nicely kept hotel. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be updated Room and hallways were dark and need to be updated. Restaurant food decent but too expensive. Loved the bike rental outside! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Enjoyed my stay for business. Clean and comfortable. Welcoming staff. Enjoyed the new fitness room and an outstanding and affordable Salmon dinner in the bar. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Outstanding Customer Service The Sheraton in Madison is very clean and comfortable and the Staff provides outstanding customer service. May 9, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:15:53.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_759, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>