Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel & Staff - Disappointed about Hotel Shuttle Changes I stay at the Hotel weekly for business and has always been satisfied with all aspects of the Hotel. Staff is professional, wonderful and friendly. Disappointed to learn that they changed rules regarding Hotel Shuttle and although they can pick me up at Airport, they can not drop me off at Work Location even though they go right by it. Select drop off location is 4 blocks away which I wouldn't mind walking if I didn't have luggage. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and cleanliness The bathroom looked like it had mold growing on one of the ceiling tiles. The change in the shuttle service was most disappointing. It proved to be a real thorn in my side. June 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs some upgrades Dark hallways, not airconditioned. Room airconditioning was extremely noisy June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shearaton Madison The hotel met our expectations. It was quiet and the room was quite comfortable, albeit a bit small. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel in Madison This hotel is close to so much including walking/biking trail to the park and lake. Rental bikes available here too! Friendly staff - Great room. June 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Epic training. Warm staff, very accommodating with transport requests to/from Epic and airport. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GRS Stay Hotel was great. All staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly! Our journey from ND to MI was much easier due to the accommodation. Our dogs were welcome and comfy. The $10 upgrade for our entire family included a nice evening snack and a very good breakfast. My grand daughter and I enjoyed the swimming pool. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was excellent BUT the restaurant was severely understaffed. half of our party ate elsewhere. All others features nice staff nice. would like to have had coffee in lobby May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prange/Mann wedding Great location, helpful courteous staff, nice room (great shower). Only surprise was no small fridge in room. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful hotel! We stayed here for a wedding in Madison, and it was one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. The bed was superior - comfortable mattress and premium bed coverings. Everything was pristine and well decorated. Will be back! May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Older but well kept love it Service was great and friendly May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service We hosted a small party in our suite and this hotel was very accomodating to our needs which were many. The staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Used their free shuttle. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was fresh and clean The Sheraton was one of the nicest hotels I have stayed in. I was extremely impressed with how fresh and clean the room was. The bedding was awesome and very clean. The bathroom floor was shiny and I felt very comfortable which is huge since I am normally a germ fanatic. Staff was very friendly. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, missed expectations The hotel & room were clean & nice. However, a shuttle had been advertised for transport to a conference and this left something to be desired. One day I was told it could not be prearranged & to call when needed. Then when I did this I was told one was not available & it would be at least an hour wait. This is not how it had been presented to attendees and was frustrating. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff, Service and Quality Hotel Staff is suberb and provides outstanding service and are true professionals. The Hotel is in a great location, near the lake, and free parking. Rooms are very clean. Great value. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay I was only there for one night, but the room was large, the bed very comfortable and the amenities very nice. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The shuttle service The shuttle service was exceptional. It was nice to have the shuttle take me to and from the conference. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs better housekeeping Was very disappointed with the housekeeping efforts. We checked in and dropped our luggage quickly in the room and then left for the event that we were there for..upon returning to the room later that evening only to find very large cobwebs in 3 of the 4 corners of the room...dusk on the tops of the head boards and desk...and lack of vacuuming the edges and corners of the room. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Property I only at this hotel when in Madison. The staff (from check in to the bar and food service) are kind, friendly and well trained in customer satifaction. All in all, a great place to stay and relax even when part of it might include a little work or conf. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Very courteous staff. makes your stay enjoyable. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Great location/ great service. couple of suggestions: 1. Hallways are noisy. have the space between the doors and floor buffered with something. 2. the coffee machine in the lounge doesnt have th option of black coffee... 3. Temp in the pool for cold Apprecaite the front desk to take my request to give me a room far from the elevator April 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel we were not happy with our stay. We over paid for what we got. Horrible small rooms, tiny beds. no exhaust fan in bathroom, wall paper peeling off walls. resturant was way over priced and tiny menu. No continential breakfast for a $200 pr night room, CRAZY.. no fridge or microwave in rooms. Asked front desk for more coffee and cups and never recieved it. Will never stay there again. April 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed wih our stay. This was my second stay at this Hotel. The first stay was excellent and we had a wonderful time. This past visit was not so good. The rooms were very overpriced due to a function going on near the Hotel. So it was frustrating when my email told me that the room ammmenties included a Refrigerator and then to find out that there wasn't on e in the room and that we would be charged additional. A Hotel employee delivered the fridge and the leg was broken and it wobbleded was dented and looked very nasty. It ended up freezing all our food. The clerk did take the additional cost off so that was at least an attempt to help satisfy us. We had asked housekeepers for additional coffe for our morning and they did not speak English so we could not communicate with them. My daughter then asked the front desk for an extra pack and they said they did not have any. The towels were very small and really scratchy. There was blood on the comfortor edge on one of the beds. The female lounge bartender was completely rude and the drinks were very very overpriced. I do have to say that the food was very good though. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as nice as last year Disappointed with Club room. Last year the club room had a better selection of food and nice dinners. This year club room only offered appetisers. Food often ran out and was cold. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room, terrible quality of club level breakfast Stay at the hotel, but do not pay additional for the Club Level breakfast. The "eggs" served buffet style were hard (serving spoon bounced off of them). When fresh ones were brought, they were brownish in color and lacking flavor. Bread and bagels were of the frozen and thawed kind, not fresh. No fresh fruit items to take with you. Buffet waffle triangles bland and cheap. If you are vegetarian, only food option is yogurt, generic cereal, and unripe melon slices. In other words, spend your money on breakfast somewhere else if you have a palate and expect real / fresh food. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel and helpful staff We were impressed with this hotel. We were upset when we had only one lamp in the room that worked. On the second day it was still not fixed when we brought it up to housekeeping. We brought it up to the front desk and they apoligized and gave us a discount on the room. Not really necessary but made us feel like they understood. On on a good note - Clean Room, Nice temperature control - comfortable beds, setup nice - great pool. Would certainly stay again. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very convientent in many ways This hotel was very convienent because I could walk or take the shuttle across the road to my destination. My room was on 2nd floor very fast to get to. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for the price. OK room, BUT table in room was dirty and sticky. Hand towels were not replenished. Bed was poorly made. Misinformation given about wine tasting. Shuttle schedule was almost useless. Food was good and bartender very nice. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charges I was dismayed to see that when ordering room service there is both a delivery charge and a gratuity charge adding a substantial percentage increase to my bill for a cup of soup and a salad. Strikes me as gouging.... April 19, 2013
  • 2016-06-25 T13:06:27.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_759, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>