Sheraton Madison Hotel

  • 706 John Nolen Drive
  • Madison,
  • Wisconsin
  • 53713
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersrichtlinien

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issues within the house keeping staff The house keeping staff were yelling at each other in the main alley of the floor April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick But Enjoyable Stay Spent a night here as part of a whirlwind Midwest tour on the way up to Green Bay for some football. Chose this hotel because we were able to get a free night thanks to Starpoints from SPG. The hotel is clearly an older property, but seemed well maintained for its age. We enjoyed a night out in Madison, then returned in time for a brief hot tub soak before turning in. The room was comfy and served us well. Enjoyed breakfast at the Sheraton Club the following morning. All in all, we enjoyed our brief stay here. March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not staying until pool area is fixed and updated not going to disappoint my 3 year old again Was looking forward to swimming with my 3 year old Friday and Saturday hanging out at the pool would have got wet from the dripping water and it was freezing cold in there had to get in water because it was warmer then the air temp no working hot tub we made it 20 minutes before it was just to cold picture on website don't match what it is like had a very disappointed 3 year old as well as us if traveling with kids find a different hotel with a much better pool area March 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service After a night of traveling from a canceled flight. I requested an early check in. The staff said it should be about an hour to get a room ready. After waiting just over an hour I went back to the counter and spoke with Fernando Vizcana he did not show me any type of quality customer service. What he did was keep repeating that check in time is 3:00. Than I heard that the entire hotel needed to be flipped and they need more housekeeping staff. As a platinum member I would think they would try to help me. Also when I went to the coffee counter I was greeted with I'm closed. February 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by bar does not get channel 15 or nbc My wife and I had planned to watch the super bowl at your bar but we couldn't watch the game at the bar because management refuses to fix the TV at the bar. What a disappointment! Fix the TV st the bar so that it gets channel 15. The is for the madison location. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay This hotel exceeded my expectations on all levels. We were warmly welcomed and our son was given an activity bag for kids. The dog was greeted too! It is a very nice hotel and so thankful that they are kid and pet friendly! January 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room No espresso machine in club room. Starbucks wasn't even open in the afternoon in the lobby. No bread rolls with dinner. Recommend the beef. Room was clean and comfortable. The shuttle service was very helpful. January 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gave it another chance-worth it After a very poor night's business stay due to unruly guests and unresponsive staff in April 2014, the GM gave me a night's comp in a large suite with club lounge privileges on Thanksgiving Day. I had told the GM that we would be there by 2pm, but we were told that the room wasn't ready when my husband and I arrived. Once I dropped the GM's name, the two desk staff immediately changed from disinterested to extremely attentive and got us in. Staff attitudes have been the number one problem I have encountered with this property, but I gave them another chance due to the sincerity of the GM and the offer to give me a suite. This stay went very well, so I would recommend the property. You have to understand that this is not a four star Sheraton. I have stayed there many times so I wasn't expecting more than three stars. However, even at three stars, guests are entitled to attentive service, a clean room, a hot shower and a decent bed. This hotel accomplishes theses basics, although service can be an issue. The decor is standard, but whenever I have stayed there, the rooms have always been clean, which is important to me. An issue the property seems is that the rooms are not very well sound proofed, which staff cannot do anything about. During this stay, the adjoining room occupants were very loud late at night and again early in the morning. It sounded like another suite that was full of people. Since they kept us up at night, we did knock on the adjoining door in the morning ask them to be more quiet, and they kindly did so. People don't often think about what could be just on the other side of an adjoining door. We attended the holiday brunch and enjoyed it. Our table server, Karsten (?), worked very hard to ensure that we were happy. It was good to be served by a hard working young man with a great attitude. When we returned, the staff had left a bottle of wine and some snacks, for which we were very grateful. The club lounge had a decent breakfast, but note that the only hot food is eggs. The rest is cereal, yogurt, bagels, coffee, etc--all do it yourself. I'm OK with that as well since there is plenty to eat and the coffee is Starbucks. I would stay here again for business or a holiday with the caveat that staff, especially at the front desk, can be slow, disinterested and ineffective. If all goes well with your stay, great. If not, then immediately call a manager to help them improve. The GM seems highly motivated to ensure that her property makes progress. November 29, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:24:16.362-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>