Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great Service We are never disappointed when we stay here. From the front desk staff to housekeeping and restaurant staff - we feel they go above and beyond to make sure our stay is enjoyable. August 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expect from Sheraton This hotel appears to have had a makeover in the halls but not the rooms. Mattresses and bedding are poor old style beds. Curtains stained and torn. Room has a bad urine smell near the window. Furniture is stained. My experience at check in was effective but lacked any customer service. The clerks jacket was hanging on the art mounted on the wall behind the counter. There is all kinds of stuff stored back there. The clerk didn't acknowledge me until after he finished doing a couple of tasks including setting a wake up call for someone. The process was slow and not friendly or inviting. This is what I would expect from a lower level hotel brand. Sheraton may want to drop this franchisee. August 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly service, average facilities I received a warm welcome at check-in, which always starts a stay on the good foot, and a minor Platinum upgrade to a slightly larger room. After that, the experience was average, with a few minor issues. The furniture in my room wasn't well arranged, and there were a couple of pieces of trash on the floor by the sofa — both evidence of some lack of attention to detail. The style of furnishings and decor feels a bit dated, but otherwise OK. Service in the Club Lounge was friendly and helpful, though there was nothing much for health-conscious guests to eat (mostly carbs and animal fats, not much fresh or vegetable-oriented). Overall, friendly and perfectly acceptable, though the facilities are mostly utilitarian and not likely to knock many socks off. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I was initially concerned by some of the comments but I found the facilities to be very up to date and our room on the 5th floor looked and felt very nice. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. It's a great location with a shuttle that is extremely convenient. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay Very friendly staff who were very welcoming and accommodating. Thank you for a great stay, I will be back. July 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to expectations I'll start with the positives. The staff was generally kind and polite. They did not go above and beyond as I have experienced in some other Sheraton hotels in the past, but they were all pleasant. The hotel room we were given was quiet and we didn't hear much outside noise. Now the negatives. The facility is obviously very dated and poorly kept. The rooms were orderly but not clean. There were cup marks (many of them) on the countertops by the sink. Clearly they were being wiped over, but it seemed to be in need of deep clean. No vents in the bathroom, so when we walked in, one of them had a terrible stink (we booked 2 rooms). Maybe a staff member used it just prior. We had requested a fridge in one of the rooms, and were told that one of our rooms had a fridge at check in but it wasn't there. When we raised the issue, it was brought up quickly. One of the rooms didn't have coffee creamer. The other room didn't have a round wood table. There was water leakage from upstairs in one of the rooms. One of the rooms had stains on the blankets and comforter. The blankets were very very old and the white had yellowed over the years. Air conditioning was very loud. Paper thin walls. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by unique in the buildings decor luxury hotel, friendly and over the top to assist in any need or location you need to know the directions, time to get there and etc, there is a shuttle for the hotel that will take you to other hotels, restaurants and just for site seeing, which is a over the top jesture of this hotel to think of doing this. the hotel is easy to get to and is tuck in a busy section of the city, that i can see. the experience was amazing and thankyou for friendliness and great services and knowledge. the restaurant, omg, the food is amazing and the presentation is just beautiful... i can not remember when i tasted food like that, it was just unforgetable, and again the staff in the restaurant is very helpful, the restaurant is small and cosy and quaint. thankyou again donna. June 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best of experiences It may have been the luck of the draw, or the fact that the numerals of my room number (634) added up to 13, but I would have to think twice before staying here again. The first thing I noticed in the bathroom was the black mold on the HVAC vent above the tub. I notified the front desk soon after. And again the day after that, and again that evening, before the evening engineer was sent to clean it. (I'm not the squeamish sort) I had left a note for housekeeping who had left the note in the room, rather than giving it to her supervisor (who I later learned had the next day off). The front desk people were very apologetic & gave me a free breakfast, but no one followed up on the complaint until the third report, complete with pictures. I was given thousands of SPG points as an apology. All I really wanted was the mold to be cleaned. And the sink faucet handles fixed. And the squeaky closet doors sprayed with WD40. And a replacement light bulb, after I handed the desk people the one that burned out. June 9, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:46:36.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>