Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Leadership - Good Results I learned that they have a new General Manager as of the end of 2015. What a difference new leadership can bring to a tired hotel. Previously, it seemed as though they just stopped trying. While the hotel is still in real need of a full renovation, something they have been discussing for years, the excellent service makes facility flaws seem less important. In particular, they have done an entire make over of the Club Lounge. Tish is the new staff member and does an EXCELLENT job making everyone feel welcomed. The food quality has gone up 900% as well. Well done! April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Change for the Better! This has been a neglected hotel for years. The facility needs a renovation. Service levels and food quality had been on a long slide. Even though I am an SPG Platinum member, I usually select a different hotel while stay in Madison one or more times a month. But something must have gotten into them in the last few months! I had a wonderful stay. I received a warm and efficient welcome from JASON at the front desk. While he was getting my keys I saw a sign for the State Wrestling Tourney going on across the street. I was thinking, “oh great, no sleep tonight!” The walls are a bit thin. Before I had a chance to ask for a quiet corner he told me I had been upgraded to a suite on the 8th floor. Not only does the suite provide a more space, but it is a small floor with restricted access. The last few times I stayed there, the food in the club lounge was pathetic and usually gone. This time, I was warmly welcomed by a new hostess (at least I had never seen her there before) and an excellent selection of well stocked appetizers. The Club Lounge was closed for breakfast due to the wrestling tourney and was given a voucher for breakfast in the restaurant. Previously this buffet only included a full selection of carbs with no protein and bad service. This time I was the service was exceptional and a full selection of good choices on the buffet. Something clearly got into this place. I don’t know if there is new management, but they are clearly making an effort and succeeding. The hotel still needs a renovation, but I’m told that has been in the works for the last two years. I’ll be back in two weeks, I’ll let you know if it is a trend or just a lucky draw. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay We stayed at the Sheraton for one evening. Some guests on our floor were very rude. The staff at the hotel handled the situation extremely well. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay We had a excellent experience at the Sheraton in Madison, the people at the desk were very friendly. The free shuttle to wherever we wanted to go was awesome. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool was very pleasant to swim in with the perfect temperature. December 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Know the industry Rooms were okay, needed some more cleaning and attention. Heater in the room smelled funny. Polite staff. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience! We were in town for a running event and received such a pleasant welcome from everyone. Having a free shuttle to and from the event was an additional perk we didn't expect and were so grateful for...especially after the race! The location is perfect for nearly anything one has planned in Madison. We spent one afternoon riding bikes down the trail and the evening on State St. After a great night's rest, we were able to perform particularly well on our race! Thank you so much for your hospitality! We'll definitely be going back! August 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are amazing! Some family members and I stayed at this hotel for the Madison Mini Marathon (Grandma, Aunt, Sister, Me, and my 7 month old daughter). As soon as we got there we were told a shuttle could take us to the race the next day for free which was perfect. We filled up a cart and brought it back inside to take upstairs. The "bell boy" grabbed it instantly and took us to the elevator. While in the elevator he took the car seat from my arms and I joked that my baby had a new daddy and he took it really well. He pushed the cart, carried the baby and led us to our room. He unloaded our bags and joked about the baby the entire time and then got us ice. Every time we saw him around the hotel after that he chased us down to play with the baby, it was so cute. About a half hour after we got into our room the phone rang and we were told snacks were being sent up to us. We were sent cheese, crackers, dried fruit, and gardetos chips. After talking with other people staying there we realized not everyone received this so I asked who sent them and the concierge sent them for our "family trip". Everyone was so very sweet the entire time we were there. The room was very clean and the bathroom was really nice. August 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than par I travel a lot for work. In this case, I was in Madison to visit my daughter who goes to UW. This Sheraton was not pleasant, not comfortable. I had to kill a spider on the wall. The bed was squeaky and old! I woke up each time I moved. The bathroom was cramped. And one of my pet peeves in hotel rooms -- the desk chair and armchair had stains!! Really, Starwood, you should do inspections of hotels to identify the ones that are less than par. I will stay at a newer, cleaner facility with another chain in Middleton next time. August 10, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:40:52.857-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>