空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best of experiences It may have been the luck of the draw, or the fact that the numerals of my room number (634) added up to 13, but I would have to think twice before staying here again. The first thing I noticed in the bathroom was the black mold on the HVAC vent above the tub. I notified the front desk soon after. And again the day after that, and again that evening, before the evening engineer was sent to clean it. (I'm not the squeamish sort) I had left a note for housekeeping who had left the note in the room, rather than giving it to her supervisor (who I later learned had the next day off). The front desk people were very apologetic & gave me a free breakfast, but no one followed up on the complaint until the third report, complete with pictures. I was given thousands of SPG points as an apology. All I really wanted was the mold to be cleaned. And the sink faucet handles fixed. And the squeaky closet doors sprayed with WD40. And a replacement light bulb, after I handed the desk people the one that burned out. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place The staff is very friendly and the rooms were clean and rate was right. In my past few stays I did feel the price was a bit on the high side, but they did seem to lower the prices since my last stay. June 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by New Leadership - Good Results I learned that they have a new General Manager as of the end of 2015. What a difference new leadership can bring to a tired hotel. Previously, it seemed as though they just stopped trying. While the hotel is still in real need of a full renovation, something they have been discussing for years, the excellent service makes facility flaws seem less important. In particular, they have done an entire make over of the Club Lounge. Tish is the new staff member and does an EXCELLENT job making everyone feel welcomed. The food quality has gone up 900% as well. Well done! April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Change for the Better! This has been a neglected hotel for years. The facility needs a renovation. Service levels and food quality had been on a long slide. Even though I am an SPG Platinum member, I usually select a different hotel while stay in Madison one or more times a month. But something must have gotten into them in the last few months! I had a wonderful stay. I received a warm and efficient welcome from JASON at the front desk. While he was getting my keys I saw a sign for the State Wrestling Tourney going on across the street. I was thinking, “oh great, no sleep tonight!” The walls are a bit thin. Before I had a chance to ask for a quiet corner he told me I had been upgraded to a suite on the 8th floor. Not only does the suite provide a more space, but it is a small floor with restricted access. The last few times I stayed there, the food in the club lounge was pathetic and usually gone. This time, I was warmly welcomed by a new hostess (at least I had never seen her there before) and an excellent selection of well stocked appetizers. The Club Lounge was closed for breakfast due to the wrestling tourney and was given a voucher for breakfast in the restaurant. Previously this buffet only included a full selection of carbs with no protein and bad service. This time I was the service was exceptional and a full selection of good choices on the buffet. Something clearly got into this place. I don’t know if there is new management, but they are clearly making an effort and succeeding. The hotel still needs a renovation, but I’m told that has been in the works for the last two years. I’ll be back in two weeks, I’ll let you know if it is a trend or just a lucky draw. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay We stayed at the Sheraton for one evening. Some guests on our floor were very rude. The staff at the hotel handled the situation extremely well. February 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay We had a excellent experience at the Sheraton in Madison, the people at the desk were very friendly. The free shuttle to wherever we wanted to go was awesome. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool was very pleasant to swim in with the perfect temperature. December 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Know the industry Rooms were okay, needed some more cleaning and attention. Heater in the room smelled funny. Polite staff. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant experience! We were in town for a running event and received such a pleasant welcome from everyone. Having a free shuttle to and from the event was an additional perk we didn't expect and were so grateful for...especially after the race! The location is perfect for nearly anything one has planned in Madison. We spent one afternoon riding bikes down the trail and the evening on State St. After a great night's rest, we were able to perform particularly well on our race! Thank you so much for your hospitality! We'll definitely be going back! August 25, 2015
  • 2016-06-23 T12:09:11.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>