空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 339 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not so pleasant stay Sheraton Team, I just want to share some points that made our stay unpleasant. Hot shower turned into cold shower at least twice per shower. The temperature of the water went from hot to cold unexpectedly. Noise level. you could hear everything outside the entry door along with some noise coming through the walls for the adjacent room Small spider in my bed. Unpleasant staff over the phone July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the club floor & shuttle services Club floor is well worth it. The appetizers were awesome, water/soda available all day was great, breakfast was good too. Right on the bike path was convenient. Free shuttle to capital square was fantastic, drivers gave great ideas of things to do, Bronson & Patrick thanks for being our designated drivers! Stayed for our anniversary & were surprised with complimentary extras & handwritten note, very nice touch! Very clean & quiet getaway, all hotel staff were very friendly, we will definitely be back. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are in need of updating Although all of the amenities were there, it seemed like the room had seen better days and was in dire need of some TLC (or redecorating.) The bed was obviously old as I kept rolling into the center. With a little love, it would be a wonderful place to stay again! I especially liked the birds above the entryway! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL STAFF EVER This is my second stay at this hotel for a conference, and I have yet to see a staff as kind, capable and enthusiastic as the individuals working at the Sheraton Madison. In advance, they checked with me regarding room preferences, met my needs and interacted with the conference attendees and organizers with enthusiasm and professionalism. Well done! May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Issues within the house keeping staff The house keeping staff were yelling at each other in the main alley of the floor April 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick But Enjoyable Stay Spent a night here as part of a whirlwind Midwest tour on the way up to Green Bay for some football. Chose this hotel because we were able to get a free night thanks to Starpoints from SPG. The hotel is clearly an older property, but seemed well maintained for its age. We enjoyed a night out in Madison, then returned in time for a brief hot tub soak before turning in. The room was comfy and served us well. Enjoyed breakfast at the Sheraton Club the following morning. All in all, we enjoyed our brief stay here. March 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not staying until pool area is fixed and updated not going to disappoint my 3 year old again Was looking forward to swimming with my 3 year old Friday and Saturday hanging out at the pool would have got wet from the dripping water and it was freezing cold in there had to get in water because it was warmer then the air temp no working hot tub we made it 20 minutes before it was just to cold picture on website don't match what it is like had a very disappointed 3 year old as well as us if traveling with kids find a different hotel with a much better pool area March 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor customer service After a night of traveling from a canceled flight. I requested an early check in. The staff said it should be about an hour to get a room ready. After waiting just over an hour I went back to the counter and spoke with Fernando Vizcana he did not show me any type of quality customer service. What he did was keep repeating that check in time is 3:00. Than I heard that the entire hotel needed to be flipped and they need more housekeeping staff. As a platinum member I would think they would try to help me. Also when I went to the coffee counter I was greeted with I'm closed. February 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T22:50:35.422Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_759, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>