Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Mindestalter zur Anmeldung im Hotel 21 Jahre ist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachfront Hotel If you're looking for a family of Romantic getaway, this is the hotel and place to say. Sheraton never disappoints. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Lovers I was impressed with the restuarant's seafood menu - conch fritters, crab cakes and fresh catch selection. I found all the menu items to be very reasonably priced. The resturant staff added additional enjoyment to dining. They were friendly and interesting to talk with. I would recommend this facility wholeheartedly anytime July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 days getaway The Sheraton suites has an excellent service and they are on a great location. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The restaurant is nice and it also has the option to seat on an outer deck overlooking the pool. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location This hotel is the perfect location for enjoying the beaches on Key West. The room was clean and updated, which was surprising looking at the outside. The walkways were a little rickety and the elevator made us feel seasick, but the views were beautiful and staff were very friendly. I never found my turtle in my room though :-( July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back Loved the place. First time in Key West and Loved it. Next time I hope to stay longer. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Be Staying Here Again! This is a beautiful hotel with great facilities, fantastic service, and perfect location. Our SPG Gold status was immediately recognized with a room upgrade and free gift. Loved the little extras they took the time to add such as chocolate covered oreos with our nightly turndown, frequent shuttle into town, maps highlighting key local attractions, and convient concierge desk. We'll be back to stay again next year! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facilities and service This was our 4th stay at the Sheraton Key West and it continues to be a wonderful experience. Location, across from Smathers Beach, facilities, free parking, free shuttle bus, great food and professional, helpful staff will keep us coming back! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is remarkable! From the waiters in the restaurant to the drivers who took us into downtown, all were so friendly and gracious. They went out of their way to interact with us. Mr. Ed, the driver, took us downtown and since it was a slow time he went above and beyond and took us directly to the area we wanted to go. You have a great staff who seem to enjoy their jobs and interacting with the public. Thanks again! July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great / Service Average Location was great, but for price paid, expected better attention to detail. The front desk was out of coffee, the morning after July 4th ... in Key West, really? Housekeeping was training someone new & shouting instruction outside my door, early in the AM. They were also vacuuming the hallway outside my door, early in the AM. I suspect because the water spout to rinse the beach sand off your feet wasn't working. While the staff was very friendly, management needs to step up & pay closer attention to ensure these things are planned better, especially surrounding a Holiday. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot to Explore Key West The facilities and comfort level at the Key West Sheraton Suites are very good: pool, parking, cleanliness, great bed and room finish, and lots of space. It is a great location, on Smathers Beach and out of the construction mess on the north side of the island. I particularly recommend it to anyone with a car who will be exploring some of the other lower Keys. The shuttle to the north end of Duval Street makes it unnecessary to have a car for the usual tourist spots in town. It was an ideal compromise of convenience and beach access. The only sour note was the bartender/manager who just seemed unhappy with her job and was rude for little reason that I could figure out. However, it is easy to avoid that area and enjoy what else there is to enjoy. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 356 We had a very nice room with a beautiful view of Smatters beach and the ocean. But the room itself had many issues that need to be addressed. The first one was the entrance door, while sitting on the sofa you could see daylight all the way around the door very poor fitting. The second issue was a water leak from the shower into the bedroom, it was coming thru the wall onto the carpet. Called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man to the room he said he could not fix the problem because the room would have to be shut down, I was a little concerned about mold because it appeared the leak was there for some time. The carpet was very dirty looking also. While sitting on the balcony I noticed the soffit was falling off in two locations. This sheridan needs lots of work June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! We enjoyed our 3-night stay at this Sheraton. The service from their staff was excellent, the rooms were very clean, bed was comfy and the layout of the bathroom was especially nice. Having a small fridge/sink/microwave area was a plus and they provide great Starbucks coffee each day in your room. Though the pool area is small, we never had a problem finding chairs and the jets in the spa were wonderful after a day of walking. Poolside service was also great. And lastly, their no charge for parking and a complimentary shuttle every hour....what a great combo! We used the shuttle twice daily and never had a problem getting a seat either way. I would definitely return to this Sheraton on our next visit to Key West. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in May 2013. The grounds are fabulous and the room was very nice too. The only problem I had was that I was charged for an extra night. I called the hotel right after receiving my Mastercard bill and I was assured that there would be a credit on my next bill. My next bill came and there was no credit. So watch your bills!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING! LOVED THE SHUTTLE TAKING YOU EVERYWHERE POOL WAS AWESOME AS WELL June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude front desk help The hotel was nice and location for the beach event was great. The shuttle service to downtown was really convenient. The only downfall of the stay was the front desk staff. They were not helpful and did the bare minimum to help. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Key West find Just spent four nights there for the first time. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and well appointed. Pool attendants were very nice. Goose was great in restaurant and Martin really takes care of you at poolside bar. The shuttle is great big extra not having to park. Smathers beach is just across the street with all the water sports gear. My family had a wonderful vacation and would be back. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was wonderful. It was clean, spacious, and well maintained. The staff was freindly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in Room As a platinum member, I was treated very well upon check-in and received a room upgrade to an ocean view room. However, after a couple days had passed, my wife and I discovered large areas of mold in several spots around the room. Upon check out, I informed the front desk of the mold issue and showed pictures. There was no apology...beyond the mold issue, the hotel is pet friendly and we were reminded of it every night. I realize the hotel can't control a barking dog, but I'd rather not spend a vacation listening to dogs barking. We were provided a free breakfast due to platinum status, however we only ate at the restaurant twice. The food was marginal at best and they were short staffed leading to a lot of unhappy customers. There are plenty of places to stay in Key West with far better locations. I would not recommend this SPG property. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Vacation Smather's Beach is fantastic. We love the resturant and the staff as so attentative. The rooms are perect for a family of four with eveything you'll ned for a great vacation. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel didn't meet my expectations Clean room, but at 7:00 am the noise outside was terrible it woke me. I asked to be moved to another room. The front desk was suppose to call me right back I waited, then recalled. I finally spoke to a manager and was able to get another room at 4:00 pm. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location This is our fifth visit in three years. The people who work here are very helpful, the motel is always clean, food is good and the provided transportation is excellent. Thank you! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation. This is a great hotel. I was worried, based on some negative reviews. Worry not. It is a great hotel. Great staff. Great drinks at the pool bar. Restaurant is family friendly. I highly recommend. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Actually more than I expected. Everyone was very nice, the hotel and grounds are very clean and well kept and easy to get to. Only small criticism is the smoking area. It's very nice but we were on the far side of the hotel from it. Wouldn't let that deter from coming again. We loved it. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Smathers Beach Convenient shuttle service. Good size suites- little loud if you are on first floor from the cleaning carts on the above landings Close to smathers beach- good running along the water too. Front desk staff a bit slow June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities and by the beach Nice hotel and glad we chose it. Liked the complimentary shuttle to the main part of town saving us on parking fees. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this hotel Very friendly stuff. Beautiful and quite sand beach across a street. Convenient downtown shuttle. Very nice swimming pool and spa. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service; Great fun Who can not have fun in Key West? Hotel makes it very easy for you to enjoy all that this town has to offer. Free shuttle was great--got us everywhere we wanted to go. Room was beautiful--very spacious and nicely decorated with a balcony to soak up the sun. The one thing I love about Sheraton hotels is that they are consistently service oriented. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Quality rooms. The hotel is located minutes from the airport and right across smathers beach. Going to and fro between the beach and the pool was very convenient .. The room was spacious, well maintained, and comfortable. Quality of drinks need an improvement.. But overall a great hotel.. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vaca The staff and the hotel went beyond our expectations. The resort has a relaxing atmosphere. Excellent service from the front desk, pool staff and concierge. Loved the convient shuttle bus to downtown. We extended our stay two extra days. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful experience at this hotel This hotel was great, the staff is very friendly especially the front desk. Everyone at guest services was so nice, especially Haythan and a young girl from Michigan (didn't get her name). The shuttle service is great, the food in the Cafe is good and the staff there is nice. The room is spacious and we had plenty of space to spread out with 4 people. May 23, 2013
  • 2015-05-02T19:42:06.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>