Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Mindestalter zur Anmeldung im Hotel 21 Jahre ist.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge and food Great concierge services. Food was underwhelming, unless you like to wait for the food and then eat cold French fries February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachfront Hotel If you're looking for a family of Romantic getaway, this is the hotel and place to say. Sheraton never disappoints. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice amenities and by the beach Nice hotel and glad we chose it. Liked the complimentary shuttle to the main part of town saving us on parking fees. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay No complaints. This is how it should be. We are in Miami at the Palms......just the opposite. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terriffic experience This hotel has it all, great people and a great property. Absolute wonderful time. Would not hesitate to return. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway This is an awesome location, great facilities, the pool bar should open later and have some chairs at the beach. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel This hotel has a great location for visiting Key West. Easy access to everything on the island. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and grounds excellent -Restaurant is adequate The menu is limited, but convenient for room service light meal, breakfast, or snacks by the pool. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle service to downtown The shuttle service was excellent - very reliable. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everyone on staff made us feel welcome and special, really gave that extra "vacation" feel! February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! THIS HOTEL IS FOR THOSE WITH GREAT EXPECATIONS (REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS)!!! LOVED MY STAY! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Superb overall. However housekeeper for our room lacked..... Not the Starwood quality!!!! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back Loved the place. First time in Key West and Loved it. Next time I hope to stay longer. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay The accommodations were great, the staff extremely helpful. We had a great time. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location, location, location November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE A GRAND RESORT/OASIS GREAT PLACE POOL EXCELENT HOT TUB GREAT LOCATION GOOD BEACH GOOD OVERALL GREAT April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Facilities Great room. Feel very much at home. Beach across the street. Can't get better. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it We have stayed there every time we come to Key West and will continue to do so October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved it!! nice comfy rooms, staff was great. thanks for a wonderful stay. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a good stay This is a great place to stay. food was excellent and service always a plus March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel on the quiet side of a crazy island. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience at the hotel was marvelous Great staff..well maintained rooms...a marvelous experience a 5 star stay March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and a comfortable stay Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Nice hotel with a great pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Lovely hotel and friendly staff. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Layout for a family trip Great hotel, we will definitely stay here again if we visit Key West. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Key West Loved staying at the Sheraton in Key West. Everything was perfect. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and nice facility would definately come back. Staff very nice and rooms wonderful. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay at this hotel and the staff was excellent also!! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Location was great. Staff very friendly. Beautiful room. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The only complaint that I had was the bathroom lighting. November 6, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>