Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Wonderful place to stay with shuttle service to downtown. Breakfast buffet needs an upgrade. Opens at 7:30 but hot food not ready til 8:00 and just average, but pricey. Rooms are large and comfy.Pool is relaxing. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Suites Key West All of the staff were professional, courteous and friendly, starting with Check In and all the way to checking out. We were impressed with the consistent, friendly service we received from the Concierge, All Shuttle Drivers, as well as food and beverage staff. Only one Housekeeper was rude and late in cleaning room. Overall a wonderful experience in a picturesque setting. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disastrous hotel stay I was so looking forward to my trip to Key West, FL....it was my first SPG stay and I was excited. I made the reservation initally as only 2 nights then decided to call back and check availability for a 3rd night. Luckily, there was availability so I changed the reservation to 3 nights. I was told that the reservations would be 'linked' and I wouldn't have to move, etc. To my surprise, I received 2 separate email confirmations for the reservations a week or so prior to the stay. When I arrived, the person checking me in said there were 2 reservations. She proceeded to tell me nothing about the hotel, the area, or offerings of the hotel. When I get to the room, I look down and there are Fritos or some such snack on the floor at the door. I was flabbergasted. There were ants or some insect crawling around near the sink under the microwave. The comforter which was folded up in the closet was filthy. The cushion on the chaise in the living room was filthy....it had what appeared to be punch or something red. This is why I attempted to spread the comforter over it. On Monday morning, I received a bill under the door. At the pool, I ordered a fruit plate. The fruit (some of it) didn't smell/taste fresh. The dining room seating (outside) was not clean. Where my daughter and I sat, hair was all over the couch. Some of the towels were overly worn. There was dust/dirt on the base boards in the room. I purchased tickets for a tour and the trolley either left without us or never came. I never got an explanation but was not charged. Upon check out, I had to struggle with the luggage cart and luggage. I was never asked if I needed help. I was not asked how the stay was, etc. The trip was ruined upon check-in. I am skeptical about mySPG membership and shudder to think about future vacations. The first vacation was nothing short of disastrous. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Superb overall. However housekeeper for our room lacked..... Not the Starwood quality!!!! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Really nice hotel. The hotel is a couple of miles away from other restaurants and shopping so I was really glad I rented a car. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is convenient to the beach. The restaurant and bar were fairly pricey and there was an hour wait for dinner one evening but the food was good. I would stay again! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Across the street is smathers beach, with rentals from beach chairs to water sports. The hotel has a nice pool and bar. In the morning you can sit outside on the patio overlooking the pool and enjoy the Island vibe while you eat breakfast. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is friendly. They have a shuttle that runs back and forth from the hotel to downtown all day. You can also rent bikes at the hotel. I would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay My wife and I booked 2 nights at this property because the property we wanted to stay at was sold out. We were both very happy that it worked out this way. We stayed at a different property for 2 subsequent nights and much preferred the Sheraton. We stayed in an ocean view suite that was clean, comfortable and spacious. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Christopher at the pool was very friendly and fun to talk to. Our service at the bar, pool and restaurant was great, too. The grounds were nice but not overly clean. I wouldn't say dirty, but I didn't notice much attention to detail, i.e. cigarettes, leaves, etc. The pool was very nice and very family friendly. We've been to a lot of places with our kids and it seems there's often pool police yelling at people for having fun. Here, everyone was having fun in a safe and controlled way. I saw Christopher address 2 guests very discreetly, one for smoking a cigarette and one for drinking what was presumably her own alcoholic concoction out of a red cup. He simply asked her to put it in a clear cup from the bar. Very reasonable! The shuttle worked well for us but I overheard a lot of complaints. You are required to book early and if it books up you are out of luck. The van only seats around 12 people. It seems like they could have either more vans or a larger bus-type vehicle. Ed was a great driver. He was very fun to talk to and helpful with suggestions and directions. I would definitely recommend this property. We will be bringing our kids back next spring. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Choice This hotel is a good pick for those that do not want to stay near the Duvall area. It is clean and staffed with employees that are there to serve. My only suggestion would be to expand the shuttle service to downtown. Even in the summer season, the shuttle would be full during the peak times. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West beach access First visit to Key West so surprised to find that Smathers Beach is the ONLY beach anyone really goes to and happens to be directly across the street from this Sheraton Suites hotel. Paid for the upgrade for the ocean view and having the balcony was awesome. The suite was plenty big for 2 people and could easily accommodate a couple of kids. Lots of storage and very comfortable. Hotel runs a shuttle every half hour to and from the infamous downtown area so no need to drive! I work out religiously so the fitness center was important and while they had great equipment, they kept the temperature way to warm, often no towels available and there were no restrictions on children coming in. This was a problem as everytime I went to work out, a couple of mother's brought their young children in who basically ran amuck! A little issue with the hotel staff not changing our reservation to extend our stay one day but corrected once pointed out. Also, checked in early only to find out that previous guests had not yet checked out! Staff was friendly and generally accommodating. July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Cool! Bathroom got clogged; had to go to a 24 hr store to get a plunger to unclog it! That was not fun. While checking out, we mentioned our ordeal...they didn't seem to care much. Rooms were not ready till 5PM..so had to wait in the lobby for 2 hrs. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place we'll ever stay in Key West! Anyone going to Key West, I highly recommend the Sheraton. Everything about our stay was excellant. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the ocean. The room consisted of a kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and dining table, a living room, really nice bathroom (we loved the shower), and a super nice bedroom that could be closed off from the other rooms. The bed and bedding was super comfortable. The view and the landscaping was awesome as was the pool. And they had the most amazing room service food menu ever. It is very well worth the money! July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some TLC. I found the hotel to be not-so-great. The rooms smelled like cigarettes (switched to 2 different rooms, same outcome), not many have balconies, feels like being in a motel somewhat. The bathrooms are very nice . . . . yet overall I was not happy with the room. This is a pet-friendly hotel, so we had to deal with a barking dog during our nap times during the day and a whining dog during the early morning hours. The walls are thin, so you can hear others talking/walking/watching TV in the neighboring rooms. The pool, although small, is very nice though! July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It actualy looked just like it was shown online. The bed was very comforatable and everyone was really nice. My only complaint was that the couches in the rooms need to be replaced and the water in the shower was not very hot. Otherwise, no issues and I would stay there again. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG for life but never again at this location The staff was excellent & the hotel was spotless. However, the location is old, the couch was a joke (old & very uncomfortable), food was pricey/ not very good & the odors were sometimes hideous. More times than not we would leave our room to a smell that can only equate to a cesspool! It is not the hotels fault but the smell (supposedly rotting seaweed) is very strong at times. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit to Key West Wonderful place! Super nice people on staff! The shuttle back and forth to town was a huge plus! June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay ... so much better than before~ This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Suites. I stay here to check it out for clients... and I enjoy the rooms. The free shuttle to downtown Key West is very convenient. Yet... in the years past, the staff was rude, not helpful in any way, and just the whole feel at the hotel was that no one was happy. This time, my husband and I both thought there must be a new manager. The front desk was awesome... very professional... a complete 180 turn around from the last visits. Rooms were clean and all of our needs were met. Perfect! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Favorite We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Room was super comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, professional and international. Concierge was very helpful with local attractions. Pool is nice, hot tub was a bit dirty. Hotel shuttle is great and convenient. Smathers Beach could be cleaned on a daily basis, a lot of smelly seaweed present! Overall a relaxing hotel in a great location! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude adjustment required Room was not ready at promised time (4 pm) and staff was unapologetic. I have stayed at many fine SPG properties and have almost always experienced very high level of service and quality. Perhaps the wonderful sunny ocean side Key West location allows this property to have lower standards because they know people will be staying no matter what attitude is displayed. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean room This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean, very spacious and oh the work out facility was GREAT! I do think the couch in the room we stayed in was a little worn....and that happens when your in a popular vacation spot, but it should be replaced. Otherwise, everything was GREAT! I worked in the hotel industry for 8 years and cleanliness is VERY important to me. I know what to look for. The room was clean! June 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs proper training Room was not ready at guaranteed time. Staff didn't seem concerned. Front desk staff could not answer simple questions. On Tuesday, during rainstorm, I slipped and fell on wet rug on the covered walkway, I reported the incident to the staff and they acted as if it didn't matter. I wasn't even asked if I had gotten hurt. I asked to speak to the general manager and he only spoke to the clerk and whispered something in his ear. I asked that this incident be reported but I'm sure it was not done. The staff is horrible and should be given sensitivity training by Human Resource. This was my 2nd trip to this hotel but I will never stay there again. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The rooms where very clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the poolside bar is a big plus. The only issue I have is that there is a funny odor when you enter the front door to the lobby. Smathers Beach which is across the street also has a fowl odor to it and is loaded with seaweed. The location is great and the shuttle service is a big plus. Mr. Ed was very informative and helpful and is a major asset to this hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job, great place to stay The rooms were clean and well maintained, food/service at the hotel were top notch and priced fairly. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels and this was among the best ones. The resort was clean and the location was great. The pool was the best part of the resort since we have young children. If you want to go to the beach, I would highly recommend taking a trip up to Bahia Honda State Park (MM 37) vs. the beach here (which had lots of seaweed on it). June 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Public hotel area s not clean(ed) I am not a regular reviewer, but for a +200 dollar a night hotel bill a hotel needs to meet expectations. But first the good things: -room, very spacious and clean -parking available directly on the property -near beach However, the shared area s of the hotel s do not seem to be cleaned regularly. Two examples. We arrived tuesday morning, i took the elevator where someone had spilled some liquid and a stirring stick from a cup of tea was lying wet on the elevator floor. In the outside corridors connecting the rooms, which have carpet ( so they can be easily vacuum cleaned daily one would think), there was a bunch of blond long hairs. Today we are two days later, all this stuff is still lying there....can only mean plenty of staff walked by, but no ne bothered to clean it or pick it up. In general. Corridors look dirty, in full contrast to the clean rooms. The hotel has all similar rooms, all are fully equal, but some have an aditional balcony. As an SPG gold member i asked for an upgrade to a room with a balcony. This are the various answers i got to my request. initial answer: sorry sir, we have no such rooms available anymore. Second version ( after i complained ) : oh yes, you are right, there are some, but you have to pay 20 usd extra per night for those. Third answer ( after i indicated again i was a gold member, and that in principle, if a room was available, spg would offer the upgrade for free) : ah yes sir, i can offer it complimentary in that case... Honestly, i find it unaceptable that a guest needs to explain the SPG benefits to the hotel staff, and that they first lie to you, then try to get more money from an upgrade you would normally be entitled to, and only after an argument then offer it to you...i would therefor not recommend this to SPG members.... June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite Hotel Away From The Downtown Madness The room, pool, fitness center, and shuttle service/drivers were all great. The room was always cleaned well with the exception of the bathroom rug. Most of the time there was NO rug at all. Had to use bath towels to stand on. There should be a rug by the sink and outside of the shower! We rented bikes and were sorry we did. The bikes are old, dirty, and the tires needed more air. When we went to get our bikes in the mornings they were totally blocked by guests scooters. I had to lift up both of our bikes over the scooters to get them out! A special location such as out back needs to be setup for scooters and the use of this location strictly enforced!!! We mentioned this to the Concierge who could have cared less. Twice we called Guest Services and asked them to arrange a cab for us. Both times when we arrived at the Front Desk the cabs had not been called. The Sheraton Suites is great overall and would be EXCEPTIONAL if they addressed these issues. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved this hotel! This hotel was very nice. It was across the street from the beach. The staff was very helpful, they helped us set up dinner reservations and gave us advice on what to do. The suite was fanatastic. We will be back. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on my honeymoon My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West, FL. Overall, we were both greatly pleased. It's always one thing to see the photos online through a travel website, but to actually enter the room and have your expectations exceeded was great; especially after a long day of flying/traveling. The room was relaxing, nicely decorated, contemporary furnished, wonderful bathroom with touches of granite. The hotel staff went beyond my expectations in regards to concierge service and facilitating the needs during my stay while at the hotel. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suite Would highly recommend our room with deck overlooking the pool. Very clean, food was good, staff was friendly. Wish we could have stayed longer. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water and fire alarm suprises Without any notice, the water was disconnected one evening and went well into the early morning hours. We never received any communication after the inconvenience. Although seemingly out of management's control, the fire alarm sounded around 4am with people exiting the hotel quickly. No communication was sent to guests for the inconvenience. Location was oceanfront, but food options are limited to the hotel, unless one uses shuttle, taxi or rent car. Too constrained. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great newly renovated rooms Rooms were great, staff was great, pool was good. Location is a bit out of downtown but fine if you have a car. Only slight beef was as platinum members we ended up with one of the few rooms without a balcony, but other than that everything was great. May 20, 2012
  • 2015-08-27T09:27:17.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>