Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política sobre los Requisitos de Edad

Tenga en cuenta que la edad mínima para registrarse en el hotel es de 21 años.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Cool! Bathroom got clogged; had to go to a 24 hr store to get a plunger to unclog it! That was not fun. While checking out, we mentioned our ordeal...they didn't seem to care much. Rooms were not ready till 5PM..so had to wait in the lobby for 2 hrs. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place we'll ever stay in Key West! Anyone going to Key West, I highly recommend the Sheraton. Everything about our stay was excellant. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the ocean. The room consisted of a kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and dining table, a living room, really nice bathroom (we loved the shower), and a super nice bedroom that could be closed off from the other rooms. The bed and bedding was super comfortable. The view and the landscaping was awesome as was the pool. And they had the most amazing room service food menu ever. It is very well worth the money! July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some TLC. I found the hotel to be not-so-great. The rooms smelled like cigarettes (switched to 2 different rooms, same outcome), not many have balconies, feels like being in a motel somewhat. The bathrooms are very nice . . . . yet overall I was not happy with the room. This is a pet-friendly hotel, so we had to deal with a barking dog during our nap times during the day and a whining dog during the early morning hours. The walls are thin, so you can hear others talking/walking/watching TV in the neighboring rooms. The pool, although small, is very nice though! July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It actualy looked just like it was shown online. The bed was very comforatable and everyone was really nice. My only complaint was that the couches in the rooms need to be replaced and the water in the shower was not very hot. Otherwise, no issues and I would stay there again. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG for life but never again at this location The staff was excellent & the hotel was spotless. However, the location is old, the couch was a joke (old & very uncomfortable), food was pricey/ not very good & the odors were sometimes hideous. More times than not we would leave our room to a smell that can only equate to a cesspool! It is not the hotels fault but the smell (supposedly rotting seaweed) is very strong at times. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit to Key West Wonderful place! Super nice people on staff! The shuttle back and forth to town was a huge plus! June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay ... so much better than before~ This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Suites. I stay here to check it out for clients... and I enjoy the rooms. The free shuttle to downtown Key West is very convenient. Yet... in the years past, the staff was rude, not helpful in any way, and just the whole feel at the hotel was that no one was happy. This time, my husband and I both thought there must be a new manager. The front desk was awesome... very professional... a complete 180 turn around from the last visits. Rooms were clean and all of our needs were met. Perfect! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Favorite We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Room was super comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, professional and international. Concierge was very helpful with local attractions. Pool is nice, hot tub was a bit dirty. Hotel shuttle is great and convenient. Smathers Beach could be cleaned on a daily basis, a lot of smelly seaweed present! Overall a relaxing hotel in a great location! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude adjustment required Room was not ready at promised time (4 pm) and staff was unapologetic. I have stayed at many fine SPG properties and have almost always experienced very high level of service and quality. Perhaps the wonderful sunny ocean side Key West location allows this property to have lower standards because they know people will be staying no matter what attitude is displayed. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean room This is a very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean, very spacious and oh the work out facility was GREAT! I do think the couch in the room we stayed in was a little worn....and that happens when your in a popular vacation spot, but it should be replaced. Otherwise, everything was GREAT! I worked in the hotel industry for 8 years and cleanliness is VERY important to me. I know what to look for. The room was clean! June 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs proper training Room was not ready at guaranteed time. Staff didn't seem concerned. Front desk staff could not answer simple questions. On Tuesday, during rainstorm, I slipped and fell on wet rug on the covered walkway, I reported the incident to the staff and they acted as if it didn't matter. I wasn't even asked if I had gotten hurt. I asked to speak to the general manager and he only spoke to the clerk and whispered something in his ear. I asked that this incident be reported but I'm sure it was not done. The staff is horrible and should be given sensitivity training by Human Resource. This was my 2nd trip to this hotel but I will never stay there again. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location The rooms where very clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the poolside bar is a big plus. The only issue I have is that there is a funny odor when you enter the front door to the lobby. Smathers Beach which is across the street also has a fowl odor to it and is loaded with seaweed. The location is great and the shuttle service is a big plus. Mr. Ed was very informative and helpful and is a major asset to this hotel. June 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job, great place to stay The rooms were clean and well maintained, food/service at the hotel were top notch and priced fairly. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels and this was among the best ones. The resort was clean and the location was great. The pool was the best part of the resort since we have young children. If you want to go to the beach, I would highly recommend taking a trip up to Bahia Honda State Park (MM 37) vs. the beach here (which had lots of seaweed on it). June 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Public hotel area s not clean(ed) I am not a regular reviewer, but for a +200 dollar a night hotel bill a hotel needs to meet expectations. But first the good things: -room, very spacious and clean -parking available directly on the property -near beach However, the shared area s of the hotel s do not seem to be cleaned regularly. Two examples. We arrived tuesday morning, i took the elevator where someone had spilled some liquid and a stirring stick from a cup of tea was lying wet on the elevator floor. In the outside corridors connecting the rooms, which have carpet ( so they can be easily vacuum cleaned daily one would think), there was a bunch of blond long hairs. Today we are two days later, all this stuff is still lying there....can only mean plenty of staff walked by, but no ne bothered to clean it or pick it up. In general. Corridors look dirty, in full contrast to the clean rooms. The hotel has all similar rooms, all are fully equal, but some have an aditional balcony. As an SPG gold member i asked for an upgrade to a room with a balcony. This are the various answers i got to my request. initial answer: sorry sir, we have no such rooms available anymore. Second version ( after i complained ) : oh yes, you are right, there are some, but you have to pay 20 usd extra per night for those. Third answer ( after i indicated again i was a gold member, and that in principle, if a room was available, spg would offer the upgrade for free) : ah yes sir, i can offer it complimentary in that case... Honestly, i find it unaceptable that a guest needs to explain the SPG benefits to the hotel staff, and that they first lie to you, then try to get more money from an upgrade you would normally be entitled to, and only after an argument then offer it to you...i would therefor not recommend this to SPG members.... June 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite Hotel Away From The Downtown Madness The room, pool, fitness center, and shuttle service/drivers were all great. The room was always cleaned well with the exception of the bathroom rug. Most of the time there was NO rug at all. Had to use bath towels to stand on. There should be a rug by the sink and outside of the shower! We rented bikes and were sorry we did. The bikes are old, dirty, and the tires needed more air. When we went to get our bikes in the mornings they were totally blocked by guests scooters. I had to lift up both of our bikes over the scooters to get them out! A special location such as out back needs to be setup for scooters and the use of this location strictly enforced!!! We mentioned this to the Concierge who could have cared less. Twice we called Guest Services and asked them to arrange a cab for us. Both times when we arrived at the Front Desk the cabs had not been called. The Sheraton Suites is great overall and would be EXCEPTIONAL if they addressed these issues. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved this hotel! This hotel was very nice. It was across the street from the beach. The staff was very helpful, they helped us set up dinner reservations and gave us advice on what to do. The suite was fanatastic. We will be back. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on my honeymoon My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West, FL. Overall, we were both greatly pleased. It's always one thing to see the photos online through a travel website, but to actually enter the room and have your expectations exceeded was great; especially after a long day of flying/traveling. The room was relaxing, nicely decorated, contemporary furnished, wonderful bathroom with touches of granite. The hotel staff went beyond my expectations in regards to concierge service and facilitating the needs during my stay while at the hotel. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suite Would highly recommend our room with deck overlooking the pool. Very clean, food was good, staff was friendly. Wish we could have stayed longer. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water and fire alarm suprises Without any notice, the water was disconnected one evening and went well into the early morning hours. We never received any communication after the inconvenience. Although seemingly out of management's control, the fire alarm sounded around 4am with people exiting the hotel quickly. No communication was sent to guests for the inconvenience. Location was oceanfront, but food options are limited to the hotel, unless one uses shuttle, taxi or rent car. Too constrained. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great newly renovated rooms Rooms were great, staff was great, pool was good. Location is a bit out of downtown but fine if you have a car. Only slight beef was as platinum members we ended up with one of the few rooms without a balcony, but other than that everything was great. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay This was the first time I have stayed at a sheriton Hotel and I am sold on them. Everything about the hotel the room the service everything was very very nice. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Our second time to Key West Sheraton Inn & Suites. We were very pleased with the accomodations, room w/balcony overlooking the pool. Shuttle sevice to downtown and Smathers beach is such a plus. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall perfect vacation We have never been as pleased with everything as much as we were here! The staff was great the hotel was great and very clean. We were treated like family and were remembered when we came through the lobby. Key West in general is just a great vacation and the Sheraton has the best location. The shuttle service is a great plus, and yes Mr. Ed is a sweetie. Make your next vacation at the Sheraton in Key West. You won't be dissapointed! April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot when traveling with family Spent 5 nights (4/15-4/20) and loved it! Rooms are fantastic, suites are very comfortable and clean. As always, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Shuttle to Downtown was easy and when full they ran another. Enjoy Key West without the hassles and noises of downtown (unless you want it!). Kids loved pool and grounds are well kept and very lovely. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break with the Family on SPG points.. I used my SPG points for a 5 night stay at this terrific hotel. My wife and two high school boys fit well enough into the room. Pool was fun, food was good as was the bar. Concierge was a terrific help for deep sea fishing, restaurants and a spa day for my wife as I fished with the boys. We'll be back, make sure you at least grab a meal at Lattitudes (Westin restaurant on Sunset Key). Unreal meal and more spectacular views.. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but the rest Hotel is located across the street from Smathers Beach and a short drive downtown. There is a hotel shuttle service to downtown but space is limited...you need to reserve early in the day specially for a return trip. The hotel has a small decent fitness facility and laundry facility. Pool is very small considering the amount of people it has to serve. Landscaping is minimal and offers no shade for parked vehicles baking in the sun. The room located on the first floor was adequate in size but very little natural light as the window is covered by landscaping. The window shutters in the sitting area was broken...each shutter had to be manipulated to open and close. The sectional sofa/bed was stained and dirty. The refrigerator was clean but had a strange odor which I informed front desk and took two days to be taken care of. On the first morning, I wanted coffee but soon found out coffee maker is broken, I went to call front desk but could not do that either as both phones in the room were not working. I ended up using my cell phone to call front desk. Front desk promptly got me another coffee maker and was told a technnician would be sent to look at the phones. Not sure if the phones were ever fixed as I did not use them again. I wish I had more positive things to say but unfortunately it is not happening. I expected more out of a Sheraton hotel considering its reputation and the amount of money I shelled out to stay. I hope that my stay and experience is an isolated incident and not the norm. Based on my experience I definitely would not return to this location. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Get Away Our family of 5 comfortably fit in the double queen w/ pull out room. The balcony overlooking the pool was a nice touch. We enjoyed the pool and tiki bar and the proximity of Smathers Beach across the street. Mr Ed, the shuttle bus driver, was extremely helpful and courteous--now I know why all the other reviews specifically mention him. The workout facilities were a nice addition, although there were ample places to run along the shoreline. Concierge Petie was very helpful; bicycle rentals were very easy. Hope to return! April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel with a few issues Rooms are clean and everything was in good shape. The pool was very refreshing and well maintained. The concierge was very helpful and I definitely recommend using them to book trips. If you want to save a few bucks you can go find the same things to do a little cheaper but the concierge makes it very convenient. Issues: - Free Shuttle Service: tried to use this 3 times and each time the shuttle was booked up. This is ridiculous because I even went 6 hours prior to needing the shuttle to reserve it and it was booked. The shuttle I believe runs about every 15 minutes so the hotel should set-up a location where you get in line and it is first come first serve. If this can't be done then it should be advertised as shuttle service by reservations. - The restaurant (Coral Crab Cafe) has SLOW service. We attempted to eat there twice sitting outside on the deck. The first time the bartender told us to have a seat and someone would be right with us. 20 minutes later I went and got someone (this was at 5:30pm). Once we got a waitress the service was great and the burgers were actually really good. A couple days later we tried the same thing. No one bothered to come to our table and I even walked around inside trying to get a waitress/waiter's attention so they knew we were outside, no one was around. We ended up leaving. - Pool Bar: the bartenders are very unpleasant and not very friendly. Not sure why but we experienced this 3 different times. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a beautiful hotel right across from Smathers beach. Staff are the greatest and even sent another shuttle bus down to pick us up after touting Ernest Hemminway's house. My daughter at first sight of our suite stated, "I think I died and went to heaven". Great Sheraton style and first class place as always!!!! April 3, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:20:28.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>