Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Floride
  • 33040
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Veuillez noter que l’âge minimum requis pour s’enregistrer à l’hôtel est de 21 ans.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT SO PET FRIENDLY. SMALL SUITE BEDROOM. NOT VERY CLEAN. Save your money - (IMO) it is NOT worth what they charge!!! We often travel with our dog and never had a problem. When we booked, we specifically asked for a 1st floor room, explaining that our dog has difficulty with steps and is terrified of elevators. We were told - no problem, all dog rooms are on the 1st floor. When we arrived we were given a room on the 3rd floor. We were told they had no way of even knowing we had a dog, and that there were no 1st floor rooms available. At this price point you'd expect someone to be paying attention or make some effort after we asked to be moved - NOT!!! Since we had prepaid, we were stuck and our stay at this Sheraton was a nightmare!!! Bedroom was tiny (just enough space to get around the bed). Bathroom floor/cabinets had dust/spots. The only positive was the ocean view. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff is young I had to return to the desk several times to obtain a parking pass, probably my fault as I did not follow up; breakfast was excellent but the young hostess did not get it right, but the order was acceptable; asked for a room with a good view advised that one overlooking the courtyard (tops of palm trees) met that request. Again all were young and with some experience will be fine. Cannot complain about room view as the boat weekend filled up all hotels and I was fortunate to get such an excellent room November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location. bedding below sheraton standard my wife and I stayed at the key west suites hotel to attend a family funeral. The room layout, location of the property, pool area, landscaping and restaurant were all why i am a spg member and starwood owner. The two king beds however were totally broken. one had a mattress pad attached as means of supporting it. however, it made no difference and when lying on it, the mattress enveloped you below the actual border of the top. The other king had a mattress that 100% had failed and you would roll into the middle. Extremely unlike any sheraton standard i have become accustomed too, and more along the likes of a roadside shanty. I mentioned it to the young lady at checkout and she said she would pass on my comment. I only hope the next client doesn't pick room 254 without new bedding. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Overall nice hotel. Disappointed that I emailed prior to arrival regarding shuttle transportation from Key West Express and never received an answer. Disconnect between staff members concerning transportation amenities. Food and wait staff exceptional (Anita & Goose great). Internet BIG disappointment. Paid hotel fee for this and couldn't get on regularly.Hereby request reimbursement for this charge. Front desk staff helped when needed phone charger, loaned personal one to us for a couple of hours. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation in Paradise Hotel met all expectations, and even though we were 2 miles from town, the van service handled our needs. Food and beverage service was really good, and pool area was nice. Had a beach across the street with parasailing, and othe rwater fun. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!! My husband and I were recently married on Smathers beach and stayed/had our reception at the Sheraton Suites KW. Everything was amazing! The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and the staff is welcoming and friendly. It's wonderful to stay at a hotel where the staff feels like close friends or family. Most staff members ever remembered our room number and names which floored us since there are so many guests coming and going. We highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again! May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great stay The staff were great, everyone from the towel attendant at the pool to Scott the shuttle van driver(see him for your drink discount card's}. The beach was mucky in the water, stayed about ten minutes. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at Smathers Beach This hotel was perfect for Key West. Our room was comfortable and super clean. It had a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and hair dryer. We liked the view of the gulf and the beach from Room 154. The front staff were excellent and knowledgable. The 24 hour Sundry Shoppe was great for late night munchies. The pool was nice and includes a waterfall and is up to 6 feet deep. Two minor cons: the jacuzzi bubbles but does not have jets and the bed was a bit on the hard side. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Much The room, location, facilities are all great! The front desk staff is laughable, so much so that even though I attended a business meeting and came early for a personal vacation, I paid personally for the entire stay and had to re-register 3 times. The front desk swiped my corporate card 3 times and still ended up charging my personal card. And was totally unwilling to either acknowledge their error or fix the problem. The woman at the front desk even yelled at me. NOT SO MUCH!! December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go if you have dogs with you !!! we didnt had a pleasant experience ,however the manager was trying at least to help the situation and we apreciated . go if you have dogs with you!!!!! ....i didn't care to hear the heavy barking of an unattended hudge dog above my room ....all evening till midnight ..... don't want tp mention the second incident that occured at 3.00Am....not pleasant experience ....not a great Birthday experience !!! Great hotels normally aknowledge birthdays ....at least a greeting guys .... March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect Loved the room layout and size. It had plenty of storage too. The balcony, however, was weird in that when you sat down, the ocean view was partially blocked by the railing. The hotel itself had a nice layout but there was too much walking. Would also prefer to be closer to the heart of Key West but the hotel did provide complimentary shuttle service. The buffet breakfast was overpriced, overcooked and bland. It was however a pleasant stay and would recommend to most people. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Beach across the Street Our party was a total of 8 guest, and we loved the beach across the street, free shuttle daily, the pool was nice and the rooms were nice, and Thank you for the Free Internet. One SAD note: The manager/host at the morning Buffet could use ALOT of training on making the guest feel welcome (she would NOT accommodate our party of 8) during our stay. Everything else was very nice and yes I would stay at this Sheraton again. Thank You for the memories. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome staff My wife and I stayed here for four days and thought the hotel was great, it was clean and the staff was awesome. Would have rated the whole stay excellent, however we were travelling with our two small dogs and there seemed to be a lot of confusion on their pet policy. Recently Key West has changed their local pet policies and it would seem this has created some confusion on where the dogs can and cannot go on the resort grounds. We received several conflicting messages, however the staff did their best to try to accommodate. Again, it was a great place, just check before booking about their pet policy as it might affect your decision to stay at this property.Management should make sure all staff members are aware where dogs are and arent allowed, this made for rough start to what turned out to be a great stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and EXCELLANT shuttle to downtown Good location and facilities Would use again on next visit to the keys May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Went down with a group of friends and had 3 rooms. (ages 30-40) Staff was excellent and met all our needs. The beach across the street from the hotel was very nice and the pool was solid. Not crazy or over the top but very clean and professional. There is a shuttle from the hotel which comes every hour. It was ok. (We did cabs quite a bit $5 avg per person with or group). This was a very good hotel at a fair rate compared to other places I have stayed in the keys. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy We selected this hotel to celebrate Thanksgiving and our wedding anniversary. I made a modest request that the hotel recommend a good seafood restaurant for a dinner and make a reservation and they did not. So we ended up in a restaurant which apparently gives "kickbacks" to the hotel staff for sending guests there. Last minute reservation was made for 5:30 PM (sic!), food was average and expensive. My advice, do not ask staff for anything or you may regret it. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Concierge gave us wrong finishing time of our excursion ( after I asked her to 2x check it) on thanksgiving day messing up our whole day. Black and view were good, except our safe broke 2x. ( wouldn't they know the safe was broken from their last guest ?) no one greeted us when we pulled up arriving. The room was not ready Room was not ready and we were told our luggage would be " stored". We returned from the beach 4 ours later and it was still in the lobby November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel. Shuttle service was great. The hotel met our standards. We would come again. May 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken WiFi and clogged toilet they never came to fix The facility itself is very nice, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. However, the WiFi (which is one of the amenities they advertise) was broken while I was there. To make matters worse, our toilet was clogged. We were calling ALL NIGHT LONG and were promised someone would come to the room to address this issue. Despite numerous attempts, nobody showed up by the time we checked out at noon the next day. And we never left the room. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Sheraton Suites for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were extremely friendly (Shuttle drivers Mr. Ed & Steve were outstanding!), the rooms were very large and had a pretty good layout, food was average, shuttle to and from Duval street was pretty good, and the hotel overall was just a great place. I would highly recommend this hotel, the level of service here compared to other Starwood properties is outstanding. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Fine, but bad internet condition During my visiting, overall fine rating. I spent 24,000 spg poingts for two nights and SPG tried to upgrade for my wife's birthday present. That was very thanksful. However, there was very disappointed of internet using. I cound not use almost 2 days of internet service. Even I requested twice to the front, they replied someone is coming but never show up. Is it can be refundable? Unless this matter, I would not give them the rating excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Our stay at the Sheration in Key West was all we wanted and needed it to be, and in fact, the staff went above and beyond. Our trip included driving to and from Orlando's airport, and on the return trip I realized I had left my telephone ear piece and charger in the room. I called, and the staff found the unit and offered to FEDEX it back to me at the earliest date. Great service and I so appreciated not having to buy a new one. Thanks! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Poor bedding. The staff at the restaurant was outstanding. There were 10 of us in the family trip, and everyone agreed that the staff at the hotel was great. Made us feel so welcome. Our bedding was horrible. The mattress pad seemed too small for the bed and if you turned over in bed, the fitted sheet and mattress pad came off and bunched up under you, so it seemed that you were sleeping on rocks. I'm not a complainer, so I just fixed it all night. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room for the price. Room was clean at check-in. Very spacious. Love the bathroom/shower!! Found out shuttle only runs once every hour during the day until 4 pm. Then every 30 minutes from downtown. Second day - Housekeeping did not give us extra shampoo or give us another bag for ice! Came back early Friday night - hotel was dead and too late to go back downtown. Great that the beach is just accross the road!!! No other resturants very close though! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Vacation Overall the hotel was well run with the exception of the housekeeping staff. We received a preference card as to when we desired to have our room cleaned. We selected 10:30AM - 12:30 PM. Each time when we returned to the room at 2PM the room had not been serviced and I had to call housekeeping to request service. It was otherwise a nice facility and well run and overall a positive experience with a great location for Smathers Beach. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel We enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was with housekeeping. One day our room was not made. twice out of the five days we did not get fresh towels. Besides that service was excellent and staff was pleasant. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and accessibility Great access to beach and close to town using hotel shuttle bus. Wheelchair access excellent. Staff attention and friendliness wonderful. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by MET BASIC NEEDS The staff here met "Basic" needs but further training / coaching certainly needed. No smiles / good mornings/ or any initiated conversations from staff members. No SPG recognition extended or acknowledged. We stayed on points and were put in probably the worst room location in the hotel. SPG designated rooms (as posted on the doors) were just around the corner but never offered. We checked out 1 day early and went to Miami instead. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location beware green choice option We stayed here for 5 nights and we were offered a green choice at arrival. This was explained to us that we would have towel service daily and water in return for a voucher each day,except last day for $5.00 hotel credit or 500 starwood points. We opted for points. There was no towels or water to be had unless we continually asked at front desk. The vouchers didn't come either. The one day I went to the desk and they said we were not entitled to anything. It did put a damper on our trip and they did offer us a free buffet for our trouble. Maybe the green option is new, but it does need to be worked on. At the check out we were assured the points would be added to our account which they were.Looking back we probably should have passed on the green option, other than that everything was fine. The shuttle to down town was perfect and drivers very friendly . November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Across the street is smathers beach, with rentals from beach chairs to water sports. The hotel has a nice pool and bar. In the morning you can sit outside on the patio overlooking the pool and enjoy the Island vibe while you eat breakfast. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is friendly. They have a shuttle that runs back and forth from the hotel to downtown all day. You can also rent bikes at the hotel. I would stay here again. July 25, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>