Sheraton Suites Key West

  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • Key West,
  • Florida
  • 33040
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a beautiful hotel right across from Smathers beach. Staff are the greatest and even sent another shuttle bus down to pick us up after touting Ernest Hemminway's house. My daughter at first sight of our suite stated, "I think I died and went to heaven". Great Sheraton style and first class place as always!!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious suites, so pleasant What an extremely pleasant and relaxing stay. This location is nice if you want to be in Key West, but not right in the craziness -- yet close enough for a quick ride over to Duval Street. Suites are so nice to have a living room and dining area when we spent 5 nights here. Very comfortable rooms, my daughter slept on the chaise lounger all week rather than a bed because it was so comfortable! April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved location My husband and I just returned from a short stay in Key West while touring south Florida. We were very happy with our choice of hotel. The room was very well designed and offered lots of storage. Concierge, and check-in folks were great. We were granted an early check-in and late check-out that really helped extend our time. We especially enjoyed breakfast by the pool, bike rental, easy shuttle to downtown at night. Only negative was the fact that many rooms (including ours) had no view or balcony. April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on beach One of the few hotels in KW right on the beach which is lovely. Huge rooms, very comfortable. The only downside to staying here is that there are no other restaurants within walking distance and it is too far to walk to town. We had planned on using the shuttle they provide to the center of town but it turns out that it only takes 12 people an hour and the hotel has lots more people than that so it is virtually impossible to get a shuttle. The upside is you can share a cab with the dozens of other upset guests. You really either need a car or plan on lots of cabs. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay, Wonderful Time We just left a nice 5 day stay at the Sheraton Key West. What a lovely hotel with plenty of room for a family of 5. The room had two double beds and a nice pull out sectional that fit us well. Really loved having the mini fridge in the room for drinks and snacks. The grounds are beautiful and my kids loved chasing lizards around the grounds. The staff was very nice. One day they even brought popsicles out to all the kids (and adults) at the pool. Speaking of the pool. What a great place for our three kids to swim while we could catch the basketball scores and have a nice cocktail poolside. The concierge had a long list of recommended activities and restaurants that we took use of. The hotel is on the beach and the Hawaiian ice truck across the street is not to be missed. We were glad we had our car to go to the main part of the city in the evenings. We found parking very easy and the two times we paid was cheap. I think trying to use the shuttle with 5 people would have been hard. We all had a blast - my kids are 3, 7, and 9 and they LOVED Key West. The hotel was a great place for us. Would highly recommend this trip and this hotel. It was perfect for our family. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT BREAKFAST EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, MY ONLY COMPLIANT WOULD BE THAT ON BOTH OCCASIONS THAT I HAD BREAKFAST AT THE RESTUARANT THE SERVICE WAS POOR, I HAD TO GET MY OWN SILVERWARE, TOOK FOR EVER TO GET A WAITER, HENCE WE PROCEEDED WITH THE BUFFET BOTH TIMES DUE THE THE TIME THEY TOOK. ONE DAY I FINISHED MY BREAKFAST AND THEN THEY CAME AND ASKED IF WE WNATED COFFEE OR JUICE. FUNNY THING IS THAT I HAD DINNER AT THE SAME PLACE AND THE SERVICE WAS STELLAR., I THINK YOU NEED TO SPEAK TO YOUR MORINING MANANGE BECUASE THE SERIVCE WAS SUDPAR ON BOTH BREAKFAST OCCASSION. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Location The Sheraton Key West was the perfection location for a relaxing and spacious resort. The suites are amazing and comfortable. The staff was very attentive, the food was outstanding, and the pool was perfect. Being directly across the street from the beach made it a perfect choice. A short drive to shopping and Duvall Street made it very easy to enjoy our visit to Key West. Loved it and will return often. March 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNTRUSTWORTHY EMPLOYEE WE HAD LEFT SOME ITEMS IN ONE OF THE CABINETS WHEN WE LEFT THE HOTEL. WE CALLED TO TELL THEM WERE WE LEFT THE ITEMS. AND NOBODY IN HOUSEKEEPING CLAIMED THEY SAW THEM. I THEN SAID WELL I GUESS THE NEXT GUEST GOT SOME FREE STUFF, I WAS THEN TOLD THAT COULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED BECAUSE BEFORE ANY NEW GUEST GET ACCESS TO THE ROOM ALL CABINETS & DRAWERS ARE OPENED BY THE HOUSEKEEPING. I CONTACTED THE MANAGER AND HE WAS NO HELP AND WOULD NOT ACKNOWLEDGE ANY WRONG DOING ON HIS STAFFS PART & DID NO COMPENSATION TO US FOR WHAT HIS STAFF DID. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Convenient to Everything Our suite was absolutely wonderful. We did not know about the shuttle service at first but caught on quickly . Great service . The staff was wonderful. The whole property was so very clean and we felt so safe. OverAll this facility was A1A....Thanks for making our first trip to Key West so enjoyable. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and inviting loved the spacious room , neat and clean. However the "ocean view" we had was minimal. otherwise great place. would stay there again March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing & comfortable This was the 3rd of 4 Starwood hotels we stayed at on our month long roadtrip and it was, by far, our favourite. Initially, we thought we might regret not being within walking distance of Duval, but that turned out to be a positive. The complimentary shuttle service was very convenient and made Duval Street accessible without being in the middle of the chaos 24/7. Munisa at check-in was efficient and made sure we had all the info we needed to navigate the hotel and the area. The best surprise for us, was that the beach and boardwalk were right across the road. What a great way to start the day. Our room was wonderful...spacious, spotless and well stocked and Iliana kept it that way during our stay. Unfortunately we were only there for 2 nights. Next time we will stay longer. March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice My wife and I just spent a week at this hotel and were very pleased to say the least. The suite was very spacious , clean, and comfortable, with a beautiful marble bath. I would have preferred a slightly firmer mattress, but that's just personal preference. The staff was very friendly, and helpful; especially Petie the concierge who was right on point with all of her reccomendations. We will definitely stay here again. A points bargain March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt meet expectations Everyone was very nice here, but really just a motel that's been spiffed up. Room decor was brand new and very comfortable. I thought $300 was too much to pay for this motel that was trying to be something else. There are better choices especially for the $$$. Nice not being right DT-too noisy and crowded, but this place is really far ! We are walkers and couldnt do it more than one-one way. If your going to be a motel might as well be off the highway for half the price. Pool was amusing- Tiny little motel pool and than they put a rock waterfall next to it to make it feel like a resort. We had a crummy room with no lanai and view of parking lot.. Being a gold member doesnt mean anything here. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay on Key West Room was clean, location was good (beach directly across the street), free shuttle to / from historic district (best method to use is book time in morning for the evening). Room was not ready at 7:30 pm check in (even though reservation was confirmed) - check in was on a Tuesday (which should not be a high check in day) Breakfast (made to order omlettes) was fair at best - would not recommend eating at hotel as prices were high and food was not good. Pool / bar area were very nice - great hot tub (slightly secluded by pool) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! we just returned from an 8 day stay here and had a most enjoyable time. The staff of all areas were most helpful and eager to meet any of our needs. We are eagerly awaiting a return stay at this "First Class Resort". Thank you to all!! See you soon! February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and shuttle The room appeared clean enough, although there were several things that I think should have been attended to. The faucet in the minibar had a bad valve which made a loud vibrating sound unless you turned it fully open. The bathtub drain plug had to be removed in order to use the shower and when removed there was a rod that extended above the drain hole that if stepped on might hurt ones foot. The bottom of the tub also needed to be scoured. I would also appreciate a TV channel guide in the room. In my opinion a staff member cleaning the rooms should be instructed to note any item that needs attention and report it her superior. Management should see that this is done. I would like to have shuttle service that did not require the guest to sign up for a specific time. You don't necessarily know when you will leave or return. Because of this we drove into town and paid for parking. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Front Desk/Bar Staff Had a great stay at the Sheraton. Front Desk staff was friendly and helpful. Bartender (she was there most afternoons/evening) at the Tiki Bar was friendly and did a great job of making everyone feel at home! The room was great! Clean and spacious! Always love the comfy beds! Was surprised by housekeeping and the fact that they waited until late in the day (3-4pm) to clean our room (245) most every day. One would think they would clean earlier in the day knowing people would be back in their rooms after 4pm to ready for a night out on Duval Street. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Being in Key West, we didn't really stay much at the hotel, however, when we were there, the room was great. The showers were clean, bed was incredibly comfortable, the hotel itself was very Key West. The colors, the vibe were incredibly relaxing. Its away from the hustle and bustle of Duval Street, this place is definetly a place I'll be returning to. Staff was friendly, concierge was great in helping us plan our weekend. They offer shuttle service to the downtown area or to rent scooters, and taxis are literally a minute away ready to go. Overall it was great. I really enjoyed this hotel. February 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room not clean We were very dissatisfied with the cleaning of our room. Bathroom floors never washed- rug in room never vacuumed. Some days we had a bath rug in front of the sink, other days none. Bugs in the room. They got into my medicine pill case and were crawling over my medicine. I had to discard a week of medicine. The location of the hotel is wonderful but the hotel sorely needs better management & training for the maids. February 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty, Moldy and Overpriced!!!!!!!!!!!!! The cleaning staff didn't clean the room and we had to call the front desk for clean towels annd toilet paper. The bedroom's partition wall was rotted and molding. TV remote control didn't work. Although the bed was comfortable. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Stay, Great Location Access to the beach is what made this hotel stand out for us. Simply grab your stuff and walk across the street to a great beach with all water activities right there. Hotel pool/hot tub was a perfect end to the day. The suite facilities were great for our adult family of five. We used two rooms so everyone had sleeping space; however, the pull outs are not nearly as comfortable as the bed. January 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Great service, hotel staff is courteous and friendly, especially John at the front desk. Clean comfortable rooms. Good food at the Sheraton Coral Cafe. Beach aross the street. Free shuttle service to and from downtown Key West. I highly recommend this hotel. January 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleasant hotel Enjoyed our stay at this hotel: large-sized rooms, lovely heated pool, quiet location, free parking, shuttle to town, bike rentals, easy access to nice beach. Given that there is a fridge, coffee maker and microwave in the room, a couple of real glasses and cups (spare us the plastic and paper cups!), plus a couple of plates and some basic utensils would seem in order. January 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked It A Lot We enjoyed our stay at this hotel immensely. The staff was friendly, courteous and eager to accomodate. Steven in the Coral Crab Cafe served us breakfast and dinner and did a great job. the shuttle drivers were cordial and helpful in recommending places to go. The housekeeping staff did a thorough job cleaning the room and did so quietly. The front desk staff was very pleasant, gracious and informative. We would absolutely stay at this hotel next time we are in Key West!! January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a resort. Dont recommend. No recognition of spg Platinum. Got a "courtyard view" room which was basically a tree in front of the window on a low floor. Did not have a bottle opener to loan to us, also you had to go upto the front desk if you needed something like toothpaste. Arent resorts supposed to be full service? Rooms were old and looked worn. Not a resort feel. Would not recommend to anyone. December 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by adequate hotel - not in old town This hotel is not near old town but the location is right across the street from Smathers beach. I rented a bike at the hotel (mopeds were also available). The bike ride to old town took 20 minutes. The shuttle took 15 minutes but was free. The concierge, Allyson, was excellent. She doesn't work there full time but she was fabulous. The room was adequate. The bedroom and dressing room were nicer than the living room/kitchen but overall the suite was fine. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! The Sheraton Suites is situated right across from Smathers Beach and about a 10 minute ride to all the Key West action; the hotel is perfectly placed to enjoy all that Key West has to offer. The hotel has excellent, clean and spacious suites and the pool area is nicely situated with plenty of sun and is themed very well. The hotel offers a complementary shuttle to and from the downtown area (2 blocks from Duval St.); Mr. Ed (the driver) is extremely knowledgeable and can provide you with any recommendations or free drink coupons. The hotel has a descent gym and also has a solid concierge that will help make reservations or recommendations to any of the restaurants on the key. Highly recommend and we stayed with points, which was a steal at this property! November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful staff We spent two days in Key West recently and had overall a pleasant stay. The first night we got a room next to the elevator. Unfortunately, the elevators make a lot of noise so we asked to get a room away from the elevator for the second night. This request was honored immediately and we even got a free breakfast voucher. Breakfast is nice and Anita is a great server! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary trip We spent a night here for our anniversary trip to Florida. Fantastic location, great property with a nice room and very comfortable bed. Plan to come back because there's much too much to see and do in two days. If we can manage it, this will likely be where we stay next time, too. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by would stay again although this hotel was not near old town key west, it had free shuttle service since parking is difficult in town. Room was large and spacious and clean. If you fly into Key West airport, you could really walk to the hotel. Breakfast was okay, nothing special with the buffet, many better and fun eateries in town. November 13, 2011
  • 2015-04-26T17:59:12.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>