シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 473 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay The best of the best in quality services offered. All staff members were very helpful and kind. The shuttle service is top-notched. Thanks again for outstanding customer service. Pool, whirlpool, beaches, hotel restaurant outstanding. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Sheraton Hotel The hotel is a little gem: the suites are very spacious, with a large bath- and bedroom. The staff is great: if you need a good restaurant recommendation go have a drink at the Ticky Bar and ask Gayle where to go: she knows. The hotel shuttle (included in the price) all day long to downtown Key West is super convenient- no parking, and no saying "no" to that second glass of wine. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spencer Association Our stay was wonderful. The staff was most helpful. The Chef served an excellent breakfast & dinner for our association. I would recommend the hotel highly. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Wedding Venue! Overall rating is exceptional! I give this hotel a rating of 5 unequivocal stars out of 5! The suite was spacious, bright, clean and quiet, with generous pillows and comfortable beds, as well as an ample couch. The staff was most attentive to all of our requests, especially the restaurant manager. The food served at the reception caught rave reviews from all of the guests for its excellent flavor, creative presentation by caring staff, and generous portions. The proximity to the beach where the wedding was held was extremely convenient as we could walk the short distance to the scenic spot for the service. The shuttle service was regular and the drivers very polite and interesting to talk with. The hotel is located very close to the airport which was very convenient for all guests who arrived by air; yet the airport noise at the hotel was not a distraction. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a difference a year made. I stayed there about the same time last year and loved it. This year there was fresh blood tracked into the vending/ice room and elevator when we arrived and was still there 5 days later when we checked out. The room had ants and evidently two people have to share 2 rolls of toilet paper for 5 days. Good thing they do stock the bathroom with a box of Kleenex. The front desk was always friendly and helpful but beer may as well have been sold in vending machines for the service and attention that you got at the poolside bar. On checkout day, housekeeping banged on our door TWICE before 9:30 AM to see when we were leaving! Honestly, I cant say that I will ever stay here again. Sorry. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing & comfortable This was the 3rd of 4 Starwood hotels we stayed at on our month long roadtrip and it was, by far, our favourite. Initially, we thought we might regret not being within walking distance of Duval, but that turned out to be a positive. The complimentary shuttle service was very convenient and made Duval Street accessible without being in the middle of the chaos 24/7. Munisa at check-in was efficient and made sure we had all the info we needed to navigate the hotel and the area. The best surprise for us, was that the beach and boardwalk were right across the road. What a great way to start the day. Our room was wonderful...spacious, spotless and well stocked and Iliana kept it that way during our stay. Unfortunately we were only there for 2 nights. Next time we will stay longer. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, located right across the street from the beach The room and bathroom were nicely updated. Although the pool was a bit small, those who love the water can venture off across the street to the beach. The only negative thing I can say is that I arrived Tuesday night and stayed until Thursday afternoon (got a late check out with my SPG gold membership) and house keeping didn't come to clean on Wednesday at all. All I wanted were clean towels! Oh and by the way, you better get back to the hotel early cause there's no parking in the lot if you get back to the hotel after 11 pm ( think they are renovating cause there's a bunch of metal containers taking up a bunch of parking spaces.) July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Staff needs proper training Room was not ready at guaranteed time. Staff didn't seem concerned. Front desk staff could not answer simple questions. On Tuesday, during rainstorm, I slipped and fell on wet rug on the covered walkway, I reported the incident to the staff and they acted as if it didn't matter. I wasn't even asked if I had gotten hurt. I asked to speak to the general manager and he only spoke to the clerk and whispered something in his ear. I asked that this incident be reported but I'm sure it was not done. The staff is horrible and should be given sensitivity training by Human Resource. This was my 2nd trip to this hotel but I will never stay there again. June 22, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>