空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Suite Hotel Away From The Downtown Madness The room, pool, fitness center, and shuttle service/drivers were all great. The room was always cleaned well with the exception of the bathroom rug. Most of the time there was NO rug at all. Had to use bath towels to stand on. There should be a rug by the sink and outside of the shower! We rented bikes and were sorry we did. The bikes are old, dirty, and the tires needed more air. When we went to get our bikes in the mornings they were totally blocked by guests scooters. I had to lift up both of our bikes over the scooters to get them out! A special location such as out back needs to be setup for scooters and the use of this location strictly enforced!!! We mentioned this to the Concierge who could have cared less. Twice we called Guest Services and asked them to arrange a cab for us. Both times when we arrived at the Front Desk the cabs had not been called. The Sheraton Suites is great overall and would be EXCEPTIONAL if they addressed these issues. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Loved this hotel! This hotel was very nice. It was across the street from the beach. The staff was very helpful, they helped us set up dinner reservations and gave us advice on what to do. The suite was fanatastic. We will be back. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went on my honeymoon My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites in Key West, FL. Overall, we were both greatly pleased. It's always one thing to see the photos online through a travel website, but to actually enter the room and have your expectations exceeded was great; especially after a long day of flying/traveling. The room was relaxing, nicely decorated, contemporary furnished, wonderful bathroom with touches of granite. The hotel staff went beyond my expectations in regards to concierge service and facilitating the needs during my stay while at the hotel. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Suite Would highly recommend our room with deck overlooking the pool. Very clean, food was good, staff was friendly. Wish we could have stayed longer. May 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water and fire alarm suprises Without any notice, the water was disconnected one evening and went well into the early morning hours. We never received any communication after the inconvenience. Although seemingly out of management's control, the fire alarm sounded around 4am with people exiting the hotel quickly. No communication was sent to guests for the inconvenience. Location was oceanfront, but food options are limited to the hotel, unless one uses shuttle, taxi or rent car. Too constrained. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great newly renovated rooms Rooms were great, staff was great, pool was good. Location is a bit out of downtown but fine if you have a car. Only slight beef was as platinum members we ended up with one of the few rooms without a balcony, but other than that everything was great. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay This was the first time I have stayed at a sheriton Hotel and I am sold on them. Everything about the hotel the room the service everything was very very nice. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has it all Our second time to Key West Sheraton Inn & Suites. We were very pleased with the accomodations, room w/balcony overlooking the pool. Shuttle sevice to downtown and Smathers beach is such a plus. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall perfect vacation We have never been as pleased with everything as much as we were here! The staff was great the hotel was great and very clean. We were treated like family and were remembered when we came through the lobby. Key West in general is just a great vacation and the Sheraton has the best location. The shuttle service is a great plus, and yes Mr. Ed is a sweetie. Make your next vacation at the Sheraton in Key West. You won't be dissapointed! April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot when traveling with family Spent 5 nights (4/15-4/20) and loved it! Rooms are fantastic, suites are very comfortable and clean. As always, staff was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Shuttle to Downtown was easy and when full they ran another. Enjoy Key West without the hassles and noises of downtown (unless you want it!). Kids loved pool and grounds are well kept and very lovely. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break with the Family on SPG points.. I used my SPG points for a 5 night stay at this terrific hotel. My wife and two high school boys fit well enough into the room. Pool was fun, food was good as was the bar. Concierge was a terrific help for deep sea fishing, restaurants and a spa day for my wife as I fished with the boys. We'll be back, make sure you at least grab a meal at Lattitudes (Westin restaurant on Sunset Key). Unreal meal and more spectacular views.. April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but the rest Hotel is located across the street from Smathers Beach and a short drive downtown. There is a hotel shuttle service to downtown but space is limited...you need to reserve early in the day specially for a return trip. The hotel has a small decent fitness facility and laundry facility. Pool is very small considering the amount of people it has to serve. Landscaping is minimal and offers no shade for parked vehicles baking in the sun. The room located on the first floor was adequate in size but very little natural light as the window is covered by landscaping. The window shutters in the sitting area was broken...each shutter had to be manipulated to open and close. The sectional sofa/bed was stained and dirty. The refrigerator was clean but had a strange odor which I informed front desk and took two days to be taken care of. On the first morning, I wanted coffee but soon found out coffee maker is broken, I went to call front desk but could not do that either as both phones in the room were not working. I ended up using my cell phone to call front desk. Front desk promptly got me another coffee maker and was told a technnician would be sent to look at the phones. Not sure if the phones were ever fixed as I did not use them again. I wish I had more positive things to say but unfortunately it is not happening. I expected more out of a Sheraton hotel considering its reputation and the amount of money I shelled out to stay. I hope that my stay and experience is an isolated incident and not the norm. Based on my experience I definitely would not return to this location. April 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Get Away Our family of 5 comfortably fit in the double queen w/ pull out room. The balcony overlooking the pool was a nice touch. We enjoyed the pool and tiki bar and the proximity of Smathers Beach across the street. Mr Ed, the shuttle bus driver, was extremely helpful and courteous--now I know why all the other reviews specifically mention him. The workout facilities were a nice addition, although there were ample places to run along the shoreline. Concierge Petie was very helpful; bicycle rentals were very easy. Hope to return! April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel with a few issues Rooms are clean and everything was in good shape. The pool was very refreshing and well maintained. The concierge was very helpful and I definitely recommend using them to book trips. If you want to save a few bucks you can go find the same things to do a little cheaper but the concierge makes it very convenient. Issues: - Free Shuttle Service: tried to use this 3 times and each time the shuttle was booked up. This is ridiculous because I even went 6 hours prior to needing the shuttle to reserve it and it was booked. The shuttle I believe runs about every 15 minutes so the hotel should set-up a location where you get in line and it is first come first serve. If this can't be done then it should be advertised as shuttle service by reservations. - The restaurant (Coral Crab Cafe) has SLOW service. We attempted to eat there twice sitting outside on the deck. The first time the bartender told us to have a seat and someone would be right with us. 20 minutes later I went and got someone (this was at 5:30pm). Once we got a waitress the service was great and the burgers were actually really good. A couple days later we tried the same thing. No one bothered to come to our table and I even walked around inside trying to get a waitress/waiter's attention so they knew we were outside, no one was around. We ended up leaving. - Pool Bar: the bartenders are very unpleasant and not very friendly. Not sure why but we experienced this 3 different times. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel What a beautiful hotel right across from Smathers beach. Staff are the greatest and even sent another shuttle bus down to pick us up after touting Ernest Hemminway's house. My daughter at first sight of our suite stated, "I think I died and went to heaven". Great Sheraton style and first class place as always!!!! April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious suites, so pleasant What an extremely pleasant and relaxing stay. This location is nice if you want to be in Key West, but not right in the craziness -- yet close enough for a quick ride over to Duval Street. Suites are so nice to have a living room and dining area when we spent 5 nights here. Very comfortable rooms, my daughter slept on the chaise lounger all week rather than a bed because it was so comfortable! April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved location My husband and I just returned from a short stay in Key West while touring south Florida. We were very happy with our choice of hotel. The room was very well designed and offered lots of storage. Concierge, and check-in folks were great. We were granted an early check-in and late check-out that really helped extend our time. We especially enjoyed breakfast by the pool, bike rental, easy shuttle to downtown at night. Only negative was the fact that many rooms (including ours) had no view or balcony. April 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel on beach One of the few hotels in KW right on the beach which is lovely. Huge rooms, very comfortable. The only downside to staying here is that there are no other restaurants within walking distance and it is too far to walk to town. We had planned on using the shuttle they provide to the center of town but it turns out that it only takes 12 people an hour and the hotel has lots more people than that so it is virtually impossible to get a shuttle. The upside is you can share a cab with the dozens of other upset guests. You really either need a car or plan on lots of cabs. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay, Wonderful Time We just left a nice 5 day stay at the Sheraton Key West. What a lovely hotel with plenty of room for a family of 5. The room had two double beds and a nice pull out sectional that fit us well. Really loved having the mini fridge in the room for drinks and snacks. The grounds are beautiful and my kids loved chasing lizards around the grounds. The staff was very nice. One day they even brought popsicles out to all the kids (and adults) at the pool. Speaking of the pool. What a great place for our three kids to swim while we could catch the basketball scores and have a nice cocktail poolside. The concierge had a long list of recommended activities and restaurants that we took use of. The hotel is on the beach and the Hawaiian ice truck across the street is not to be missed. We were glad we had our car to go to the main part of the city in the evenings. We found parking very easy and the two times we paid was cheap. I think trying to use the shuttle with 5 people would have been hard. We all had a blast - my kids are 3, 7, and 9 and they LOVED Key West. The hotel was a great place for us. Would highly recommend this trip and this hotel. It was perfect for our family. March 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ALL GOOD EXCEPT BREAKFAST EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, MY ONLY COMPLIANT WOULD BE THAT ON BOTH OCCASIONS THAT I HAD BREAKFAST AT THE RESTUARANT THE SERVICE WAS POOR, I HAD TO GET MY OWN SILVERWARE, TOOK FOR EVER TO GET A WAITER, HENCE WE PROCEEDED WITH THE BUFFET BOTH TIMES DUE THE THE TIME THEY TOOK. ONE DAY I FINISHED MY BREAKFAST AND THEN THEY CAME AND ASKED IF WE WNATED COFFEE OR JUICE. FUNNY THING IS THAT I HAD DINNER AT THE SAME PLACE AND THE SERVICE WAS STELLAR., I THINK YOU NEED TO SPEAK TO YOUR MORINING MANANGE BECUASE THE SERIVCE WAS SUDPAR ON BOTH BREAKFAST OCCASSION. March 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Key West Location The Sheraton Key West was the perfection location for a relaxing and spacious resort. The suites are amazing and comfortable. The staff was very attentive, the food was outstanding, and the pool was perfect. Being directly across the street from the beach made it a perfect choice. A short drive to shopping and Duvall Street made it very easy to enjoy our visit to Key West. Loved it and will return often. March 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by UNTRUSTWORTHY EMPLOYEE WE HAD LEFT SOME ITEMS IN ONE OF THE CABINETS WHEN WE LEFT THE HOTEL. WE CALLED TO TELL THEM WERE WE LEFT THE ITEMS. AND NOBODY IN HOUSEKEEPING CLAIMED THEY SAW THEM. I THEN SAID WELL I GUESS THE NEXT GUEST GOT SOME FREE STUFF, I WAS THEN TOLD THAT COULD NOT HAVE HAPPENED BECAUSE BEFORE ANY NEW GUEST GET ACCESS TO THE ROOM ALL CABINETS & DRAWERS ARE OPENED BY THE HOUSEKEEPING. I CONTACTED THE MANAGER AND HE WAS NO HELP AND WOULD NOT ACKNOWLEDGE ANY WRONG DOING ON HIS STAFFS PART & DID NO COMPENSATION TO US FOR WHAT HIS STAFF DID. I WOULD NOT RECOMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYBODY March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Convenient to Everything Our suite was absolutely wonderful. We did not know about the shuttle service at first but caught on quickly . Great service . The staff was wonderful. The whole property was so very clean and we felt so safe. OverAll this facility was A1A....Thanks for making our first trip to Key West so enjoyable. March 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly and inviting loved the spacious room , neat and clean. However the "ocean view" we had was minimal. otherwise great place. would stay there again March 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing & comfortable This was the 3rd of 4 Starwood hotels we stayed at on our month long roadtrip and it was, by far, our favourite. Initially, we thought we might regret not being within walking distance of Duval, but that turned out to be a positive. The complimentary shuttle service was very convenient and made Duval Street accessible without being in the middle of the chaos 24/7. Munisa at check-in was efficient and made sure we had all the info we needed to navigate the hotel and the area. The best surprise for us, was that the beach and boardwalk were right across the road. What a great way to start the day. Our room was wonderful...spacious, spotless and well stocked and Iliana kept it that way during our stay. Unfortunately we were only there for 2 nights. Next time we will stay longer. March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall very nice My wife and I just spent a week at this hotel and were very pleased to say the least. The suite was very spacious , clean, and comfortable, with a beautiful marble bath. I would have preferred a slightly firmer mattress, but that's just personal preference. The staff was very friendly, and helpful; especially Petie the concierge who was right on point with all of her reccomendations. We will definitely stay here again. A points bargain March 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didnt meet expectations Everyone was very nice here, but really just a motel that's been spiffed up. Room decor was brand new and very comfortable. I thought $300 was too much to pay for this motel that was trying to be something else. There are better choices especially for the $$$. Nice not being right DT-too noisy and crowded, but this place is really far ! We are walkers and couldnt do it more than one-one way. If your going to be a motel might as well be off the highway for half the price. Pool was amusing- Tiny little motel pool and than they put a rock waterfall next to it to make it feel like a resort. We had a crummy room with no lanai and view of parking lot.. Being a gold member doesnt mean anything here. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay on Key West Room was clean, location was good (beach directly across the street), free shuttle to / from historic district (best method to use is book time in morning for the evening). Room was not ready at 7:30 pm check in (even though reservation was confirmed) - check in was on a Tuesday (which should not be a high check in day) Breakfast (made to order omlettes) was fair at best - would not recommend eating at hotel as prices were high and food was not good. Pool / bar area were very nice - great hot tub (slightly secluded by pool) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great experience! we just returned from an 8 day stay here and had a most enjoyable time. The staff of all areas were most helpful and eager to meet any of our needs. We are eagerly awaiting a return stay at this "First Class Resort". Thank you to all!! See you soon! February 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and shuttle The room appeared clean enough, although there were several things that I think should have been attended to. The faucet in the minibar had a bad valve which made a loud vibrating sound unless you turned it fully open. The bathtub drain plug had to be removed in order to use the shower and when removed there was a rod that extended above the drain hole that if stepped on might hurt ones foot. The bottom of the tub also needed to be scoured. I would also appreciate a TV channel guide in the room. In my opinion a staff member cleaning the rooms should be instructed to note any item that needs attention and report it her superior. Management should see that this is done. I would like to have shuttle service that did not require the guest to sign up for a specific time. You don't necessarily know when you will leave or return. Because of this we drove into town and paid for parking. February 21, 2012
  • 2016-02-12 T06:16:38.791-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>