シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Fine, but bad internet condition During my visiting, overall fine rating. I spent 24,000 spg poingts for two nights and SPG tried to upgrade for my wife's birthday present. That was very thanksful. However, there was very disappointed of internet using. I cound not use almost 2 days of internet service. Even I requested twice to the front, they replied someone is coming but never show up. Is it can be refundable? Unless this matter, I would not give them the rating excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Our stay at the Sheration in Key West was all we wanted and needed it to be, and in fact, the staff went above and beyond. Our trip included driving to and from Orlando's airport, and on the return trip I realized I had left my telephone ear piece and charger in the room. I called, and the staff found the unit and offered to FEDEX it back to me at the earliest date. Great service and I so appreciated not having to buy a new one. Thanks! December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken WiFi and clogged toilet they never came to fix The facility itself is very nice, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. However, the WiFi (which is one of the amenities they advertise) was broken while I was there. To make matters worse, our toilet was clogged. We were calling ALL NIGHT LONG and were promised someone would come to the room to address this issue. Despite numerous attempts, nobody showed up by the time we checked out at noon the next day. And we never left the room. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Poor bedding. The staff at the restaurant was outstanding. There were 10 of us in the family trip, and everyone agreed that the staff at the hotel was great. Made us feel so welcome. Our bedding was horrible. The mattress pad seemed too small for the bed and if you turned over in bed, the fitted sheet and mattress pad came off and bunched up under you, so it seemed that you were sleeping on rocks. I'm not a complainer, so I just fixed it all night. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Vacation Overall the hotel was well run with the exception of the housekeeping staff. We received a preference card as to when we desired to have our room cleaned. We selected 10:30AM - 12:30 PM. Each time when we returned to the room at 2PM the room had not been serviced and I had to call housekeeping to request service. It was otherwise a nice facility and well run and overall a positive experience with a great location for Smathers Beach. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MET BASIC NEEDS The staff here met "Basic" needs but further training / coaching certainly needed. No smiles / good mornings/ or any initiated conversations from staff members. No SPG recognition extended or acknowledged. We stayed on points and were put in probably the worst room location in the hotel. SPG designated rooms (as posted on the doors) were just around the corner but never offered. We checked out 1 day early and went to Miami instead. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location beware green choice option We stayed here for 5 nights and we were offered a green choice at arrival. This was explained to us that we would have towel service daily and water in return for a voucher each day,except last day for $5.00 hotel credit or 500 starwood points. We opted for points. There was no towels or water to be had unless we continually asked at front desk. The vouchers didn't come either. The one day I went to the desk and they said we were not entitled to anything. It did put a damper on our trip and they did offer us a free buffet for our trouble. Maybe the green option is new, but it does need to be worked on. At the check out we were assured the points would be added to our account which they were.Looking back we probably should have passed on the green option, other than that everything was fine. The shuttle to down town was perfect and drivers very friendly . November 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room for the price. Room was clean at check-in. Very spacious. Love the bathroom/shower!! Found out shuttle only runs once every hour during the day until 4 pm. Then every 30 minutes from downtown. Second day - Housekeeping did not give us extra shampoo or give us another bag for ice! Came back early Friday night - hotel was dead and too late to go back downtown. Great that the beach is just accross the road!!! No other resturants very close though! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Across the street is smathers beach, with rentals from beach chairs to water sports. The hotel has a nice pool and bar. In the morning you can sit outside on the patio overlooking the pool and enjoy the Island vibe while you eat breakfast. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is friendly. They have a shuttle that runs back and forth from the hotel to downtown all day. You can also rent bikes at the hotel. I would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need work on communication by staff. We booked for 3. Every day we had to call for additional service for 3. Housekeeping never got it right. We were told the 3 of us couldn't use the balcony at once. They wouldn't bring a 3rd chair for us. But, charged us for that balcony and ocean. Their was a highway between it and the view. Very noisy and not on the floor we were promised. Than we were told we could of had a 3rd chair. We didn't get anything for the upgrade . April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West The staff was friendly and professional. The room was extremely comfortable and the amenities were exceptional. The free shuttle was a great selling point. It made getting to downtown Key West simple and enjoyable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by . loved the hotel,but,the lady @ check in has a thick accent,I struggled to understand anything she said,i asked her to repeat almost all she said,when she said it.this did not help,in frustration i tuned her out and let my wife handle it,she did better than me.i got over this,but it is not a good way to start your stay,it kills any excitement you may have had going.Thank you,William Agee. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bar staff needs some training So, overall, I was happy with the hotel, with the exception of the Pool Bar. Went for drinks at Happy Hour, starting @ 3:00. Was told by staff that the "computer" thinks happy hour starts at 3:15, and was charged full price for drinks. May seem trivial, but either change the signage, update the computer, or empower the staff to make adjustments. The surly attitude of the staff at the pool bar didn't help the situation. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, like a Condo First time stay at this Hotel. Great location across street from beach. Very nice spacious rooms. Bedroom with nice comfy bed and living room with microwave, sink and fridge. Large bath room with big walk in shower. Shuttle takes you right to downtown every hour and picks you back up, sure beats finding parking downtown. Looking forward to my next stay at this great hotel. Landscaping at hotel beautiful. Very relaxing. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a good experience We left our room about 11 am the first morning. Cane back to our room at about 8:30pm to find the door to our room ajar, unlocked. Of course, we were a bit skeptical going in, but we did. My husband called the manager who said that he would have to wait for engineer to arrive next morning to see the last key used to enter the room. We never heard anything!!! That is quite a disappointment from a hotel we frequent!! November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Key West find Just spent four nights there for the first time. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and well appointed. Pool attendants were very nice. Goose was great in restaurant and Martin really takes care of you at poolside bar. The shuttle is great big extra not having to park. Smathers beach is just across the street with all the water sports gear. My family had a wonderful vacation and would be back. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Be Staying Here Again! This is a beautiful hotel with great facilities, fantastic service, and perfect location. Our SPG Gold status was immediately recognized with a room upgrade and free gift. Loved the little extras they took the time to add such as chocolate covered oreos with our nightly turndown, frequent shuttle into town, maps highlighting key local attractions, and convient concierge desk. We'll be back to stay again next year! July 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL doesn't respect the customers !! No respect for the client. Door of the room malfunction - maintenance can't repair even after 2 attempts - the room is not clean at 5 PM and no possibility to stay in. The new Director prefer throw the client out. Still waiting the repayement of the night lost. The worst experience of my 12 trips in US. (more than 200 nights) August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West The great part of this hotel is the staff. As far as staying at the Sheraton, it all depends on what you are looking for in a vacation in Key West. It is located approx two miles from downtown Key West and we did use the shuttle a few times in addition to hiring a taxi several times. Lots of families and small children which made the pool area very lively all day into the evening. The Sheraton would benefit from adding an adults only pool/solarium/no kids allowed area to their property. Andrea, the concierge was extremely knowledgeable and would recommend calling her in advance of your stay so she can help you maximize your fun while on vacation. Rooms were average. Hotel was clean. There was a strange smell in lobby area that smelled like sewage but someone said it was the fountain outside the dining area. Very good location if you wish to lay on Smather's beach all day! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel but not perfect We had a nice stay at Sheraton Suites Key West this week. Three of us shared a King suite and were impressed by how large the room (with sliding doors to divide it) and bathroom were. While the room did have several minor problems (dark bathroom, weak shower pressure, loose toilet, stuck sliding doors) most were fixed promptly but twice I had to call the manager to address an unmet repair request left earlier in the day. The pool area was nice -- although know the pool is on the small side. Smathers Beach across the street was nice. Parking at hotel was convenient -- although driving to "old town" for evening meals made parking tough there. (we did not try the hotel's hourly shuttle service.) Ate at the hotel outdoor cafe 3 mornings -- which was very pleasant. Room had fridge and microwave too. Despite a few problems, we would definitely recommend this hotel for the future. March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Hotel was very nice and the staff was outstanding. Great pool and right across the street from the beach. Shuttles were great for getting down to Duval Street. Highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay here on our next visit. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Stay We have stayed at this Sheraton at the end of July, every year for the last 6 years. We have been visiting Key West since 1994, and this facility offers the best of both worlds. Quiet, accommodating (even for our dogs), and still close enough to downtown to make it convenient. Plus - the sunrise over the ocean is worth the visit. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Double Mint Twin Experience Can't thank the staff enough for the amazingly great experience my twin sister & I enjoyed last week. We took our first annual twin vacation on our bdy (8/21) to Key West and stayed at this wonderful hotel. The front desk and staff were beyond helpful and did everything to help us feel welcomed and comfortable. We would definetly recommend to others. 5 star service and a big thank you from the twins from WI. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean comfortable room By Key West standards, this hotel room was very good. The room was clean and comfortable. The A/C is a central system so it is very quite. The best thing is that there is no motion sensor system, so the room stays at the temperature that you select. That said, the room is worn and the carpets were stained. As someone else noted, you can see daylight all the way around the door, though we had no issues with noise. The worst problem with the hotel is the food service. We tried to go there for dinner, and even though the dining room was fairly empty, we were told that they were too busy and it would be over an hour to get food. Someone else in our group ordered chicken casadias. They waited a long time and then were served the food with undercooked chicken. The beach was murky and covered with seaweed. It had a very bad smell that you could smell throughout the hotel. We found this property overpriced for what we got. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room We stayed in a king suite which was nice, however we had two kids with us and they slept on the pull out coach. This was our choice because the rooms reserved for "Starwood Preferred Guests" had a view of the parking lot and this room had a beautiful ocean view. This has happened at other hotels which leads me to question the value of being a "preferred" guest if they lead to the least desirable rooms. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating! It was my first get away trip with my twin sister. We found the hotel on-line during our trip search...they offered gov rate which was helpful! When we arrived we explained it was our birthday and we received a few extras like drink and breakfast vouchers...the staff was always accommodating to our needs and questions and super friendly, always asking what we did during the day and greated with a smile August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Visit I travel to Key West every other month for business. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. I usually stay in B and B's, but I needed a more professional venue for this visit. I was delightfully surprised. My room was large, clean and modern, with all amenities thoughtfully laid out. I used the restaurant only once, and it was good, the staff were courteous and efficient. This is a very nice hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is remarkable! From the waiters in the restaurant to the drivers who took us into downtown, all were so friendly and gracious. They went out of their way to interact with us. Mr. Ed, the driver, took us downtown and since it was a slow time he went above and beyond and took us directly to the area we wanted to go. You have a great staff who seem to enjoy their jobs and interacting with the public. Thanks again! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay! Very comfortable and close to everything. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Favorite We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Room was super comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, professional and international. Concierge was very helpful with local attractions. Pool is nice, hot tub was a bit dirty. Hotel shuttle is great and convenient. Smathers Beach could be cleaned on a daily basis, a lot of smelly seaweed present! Overall a relaxing hotel in a great location! June 25, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>