シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT SO PET FRIENDLY. SMALL SUITE BEDROOM. NOT VERY CLEAN. Save your money - (IMO) it is NOT worth what they charge!!! We often travel with our dog and never had a problem. When we booked, we specifically asked for a 1st floor room, explaining that our dog has difficulty with steps and is terrified of elevators. We were told - no problem, all dog rooms are on the 1st floor. When we arrived we were given a room on the 3rd floor. We were told they had no way of even knowing we had a dog, and that there were no 1st floor rooms available. At this price point you'd expect someone to be paying attention or make some effort after we asked to be moved - NOT!!! Since we had prepaid, we were stuck and our stay at this Sheraton was a nightmare!!! Bedroom was tiny (just enough space to get around the bed). Bathroom floor/cabinets had dust/spots. The only positive was the ocean view. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! The Sheraton was a postcard picture type of hotel. The grounds and the hotel itself are beautiful, the room was large and extremely nice, decent workout room and a restaurant on site. The pool area is excellent and we even received free popsicles poolside! They provided a shuttle to take you downtown where there is plenty to do. The ocean and beaches are right across the street with water sport rentals too. We would stay here again in an instant! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at Smathers Beach This hotel was perfect for Key West. Our room was comfortable and super clean. It had a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and hair dryer. We liked the view of the gulf and the beach from Room 154. The front staff were excellent and knowledgable. The 24 hour Sundry Shoppe was great for late night munchies. The pool was nice and includes a waterfall and is up to 6 feet deep. Two minor cons: the jacuzzi bubbles but does not have jets and the bed was a bit on the hard side. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Much The room, location, facilities are all great! The front desk staff is laughable, so much so that even though I attended a business meeting and came early for a personal vacation, I paid personally for the entire stay and had to re-register 3 times. The front desk swiped my corporate card 3 times and still ended up charging my personal card. And was totally unwilling to either acknowledge their error or fix the problem. The woman at the front desk even yelled at me. NOT SO MUCH!! December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go if you have dogs with you !!! we didnt had a pleasant experience ,however the manager was trying at least to help the situation and we apreciated . go if you have dogs with you!!!!! ....i didn't care to hear the heavy barking of an unattended hudge dog above my room ....all evening till midnight ..... don't want tp mention the second incident that occured at 3.00Am....not pleasant experience ....not a great Birthday experience !!! Great hotels normally aknowledge birthdays ....at least a greeting guys .... March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The General Manager-Bob Grossman is an honorable and first rate gentleman. We always enjoy the quality of Starwood properities. This stay was exceptional thanks to the GM and the staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect Loved the room layout and size. It had plenty of storage too. The balcony, however, was weird in that when you sat down, the ocean view was partially blocked by the railing. The hotel itself had a nice layout but there was too much walking. Would also prefer to be closer to the heart of Key West but the hotel did provide complimentary shuttle service. The buffet breakfast was overpriced, overcooked and bland. It was however a pleasant stay and would recommend to most people. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome staff My wife and I stayed here for four days and thought the hotel was great, it was clean and the staff was awesome. Would have rated the whole stay excellent, however we were travelling with our two small dogs and there seemed to be a lot of confusion on their pet policy. Recently Key West has changed their local pet policies and it would seem this has created some confusion on where the dogs can and cannot go on the resort grounds. We received several conflicting messages, however the staff did their best to try to accommodate. Again, it was a great place, just check before booking about their pet policy as it might affect your decision to stay at this property.Management should make sure all staff members are aware where dogs are and arent allowed, this made for rough start to what turned out to be a great stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Went down with a group of friends and had 3 rooms. (ages 30-40) Staff was excellent and met all our needs. The beach across the street from the hotel was very nice and the pool was solid. Not crazy or over the top but very clean and professional. There is a shuttle from the hotel which comes every hour. It was ok. (We did cabs quite a bit $5 avg per person with or group). This was a very good hotel at a fair rate compared to other places I have stayed in the keys. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy We selected this hotel to celebrate Thanksgiving and our wedding anniversary. I made a modest request that the hotel recommend a good seafood restaurant for a dinner and make a reservation and they did not. So we ended up in a restaurant which apparently gives "kickbacks" to the hotel staff for sending guests there. Last minute reservation was made for 5:30 PM (sic!), food was average and expensive. My advice, do not ask staff for anything or you may regret it. December 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Concierge gave us wrong finishing time of our excursion ( after I asked her to 2x check it) on thanksgiving day messing up our whole day. Black and view were good, except our safe broke 2x. ( wouldn't they know the safe was broken from their last guest ?) no one greeted us when we pulled up arriving. The room was not ready Room was not ready and we were told our luggage would be " stored". We returned from the beach 4 ours later and it was still in the lobby November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Beach across the Street Our party was a total of 8 guest, and we loved the beach across the street, free shuttle daily, the pool was nice and the rooms were nice, and Thank you for the Free Internet. One SAD note: The manager/host at the morning Buffet could use ALOT of training on making the guest feel welcome (she would NOT accommodate our party of 8) during our stay. Everything else was very nice and yes I would stay at this Sheraton again. Thank You for the memories. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my third stay at the property and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed it as much as the first and second time. Breakfast buffet was great, and you cannot beat the proximity to Smathers Beach. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was well appointed. The pool view was great. I always feel at home here. Thank you for another great stay. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Sheraton Suites for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were extremely friendly (Shuttle drivers Mr. Ed & Steve were outstanding!), the rooms were very large and had a pretty good layout, food was average, shuttle to and from Duval street was pretty good, and the hotel overall was just a great place. I would highly recommend this hotel, the level of service here compared to other Starwood properties is outstanding. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Fine, but bad internet condition During my visiting, overall fine rating. I spent 24,000 spg poingts for two nights and SPG tried to upgrade for my wife's birthday present. That was very thanksful. However, there was very disappointed of internet using. I cound not use almost 2 days of internet service. Even I requested twice to the front, they replied someone is coming but never show up. Is it can be refundable? Unless this matter, I would not give them the rating excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Our stay at the Sheration in Key West was all we wanted and needed it to be, and in fact, the staff went above and beyond. Our trip included driving to and from Orlando's airport, and on the return trip I realized I had left my telephone ear piece and charger in the room. I called, and the staff found the unit and offered to FEDEX it back to me at the earliest date. Great service and I so appreciated not having to buy a new one. Thanks! December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken WiFi and clogged toilet they never came to fix The facility itself is very nice, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. However, the WiFi (which is one of the amenities they advertise) was broken while I was there. To make matters worse, our toilet was clogged. We were calling ALL NIGHT LONG and were promised someone would come to the room to address this issue. Despite numerous attempts, nobody showed up by the time we checked out at noon the next day. And we never left the room. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Poor bedding. The staff at the restaurant was outstanding. There were 10 of us in the family trip, and everyone agreed that the staff at the hotel was great. Made us feel so welcome. Our bedding was horrible. The mattress pad seemed too small for the bed and if you turned over in bed, the fitted sheet and mattress pad came off and bunched up under you, so it seemed that you were sleeping on rocks. I'm not a complainer, so I just fixed it all night. December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Vacation Overall the hotel was well run with the exception of the housekeeping staff. We received a preference card as to when we desired to have our room cleaned. We selected 10:30AM - 12:30 PM. Each time when we returned to the room at 2PM the room had not been serviced and I had to call housekeeping to request service. It was otherwise a nice facility and well run and overall a positive experience with a great location for Smathers Beach. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great spot on the island, beautiful grounds we stayed in key west for 2 days and had a great time. the hotel is right across the street from an excellent beach. we rented bikes from the hotel and rode everywhere. its the BEST way to see key west. all the staff we met were friendly and responsive. the room was 1st class May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room for the price. Room was clean at check-in. Very spacious. Love the bathroom/shower!! Found out shuttle only runs once every hour during the day until 4 pm. Then every 30 minutes from downtown. Second day - Housekeeping did not give us extra shampoo or give us another bag for ice! Came back early Friday night - hotel was dead and too late to go back downtown. Great that the beach is just accross the road!!! No other resturants very close though! December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MET BASIC NEEDS The staff here met "Basic" needs but further training / coaching certainly needed. No smiles / good mornings/ or any initiated conversations from staff members. No SPG recognition extended or acknowledged. We stayed on points and were put in probably the worst room location in the hotel. SPG designated rooms (as posted on the doors) were just around the corner but never offered. We checked out 1 day early and went to Miami instead. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location beware green choice option We stayed here for 5 nights and we were offered a green choice at arrival. This was explained to us that we would have towel service daily and water in return for a voucher each day,except last day for $5.00 hotel credit or 500 starwood points. We opted for points. There was no towels or water to be had unless we continually asked at front desk. The vouchers didn't come either. The one day I went to the desk and they said we were not entitled to anything. It did put a damper on our trip and they did offer us a free buffet for our trouble. Maybe the green option is new, but it does need to be worked on. At the check out we were assured the points would be added to our account which they were.Looking back we probably should have passed on the green option, other than that everything was fine. The shuttle to down town was perfect and drivers very friendly . November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay Everyone was very receptive to any requests. servers and bartenders were friendly, food was good especially for the wedding reception. The only complaint I had was the timeliness of room cleaning. I would be gone from 8:00 until 4:30 p.m. and no one had been there. There was no consistence in the times that this service was performed for six days. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Across the street is smathers beach, with rentals from beach chairs to water sports. The hotel has a nice pool and bar. In the morning you can sit outside on the patio overlooking the pool and enjoy the Island vibe while you eat breakfast. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is friendly. They have a shuttle that runs back and forth from the hotel to downtown all day. You can also rent bikes at the hotel. I would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need work on communication by staff. We booked for 3. Every day we had to call for additional service for 3. Housekeeping never got it right. We were told the 3 of us couldn't use the balcony at once. They wouldn't bring a 3rd chair for us. But, charged us for that balcony and ocean. Their was a highway between it and the view. Very noisy and not on the floor we were promised. Than we were told we could of had a 3rd chair. We didn't get anything for the upgrade . April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bar staff needs some training So, overall, I was happy with the hotel, with the exception of the Pool Bar. Went for drinks at Happy Hour, starting @ 3:00. Was told by staff that the "computer" thinks happy hour starts at 3:15, and was charged full price for drinks. May seem trivial, but either change the signage, update the computer, or empower the staff to make adjustments. The surly attitude of the staff at the pool bar didn't help the situation. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, like a Condo First time stay at this Hotel. Great location across street from beach. Very nice spacious rooms. Bedroom with nice comfy bed and living room with microwave, sink and fridge. Large bath room with big walk in shower. Shuttle takes you right to downtown every hour and picks you back up, sure beats finding parking downtown. Looking forward to my next stay at this great hotel. Landscaping at hotel beautiful. Very relaxing. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect Excellent property!!! Great staff!!! Only thing was that the Internet was down for almost 2 days. I was disappointed that I had to take care of that issue myself with the provider. Besides that small annoyance. Everything was a dream!!! After all I shouldn't have taken work with me on vacation. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a good experience We left our room about 11 am the first morning. Cane back to our room at about 8:30pm to find the door to our room ajar, unlocked. Of course, we were a bit skeptical going in, but we did. My husband called the manager who said that he would have to wait for engineer to arrive next morning to see the last key used to enter the room. We never heard anything!!! That is quite a disappointment from a hotel we frequent!! November 17, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>