空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate service We arrived on a Friday. Our room was not cleaned on Saturday. We stopped at the front desk Sunday AM and requested to have our room cleaned, the staff apologized and said it would be cleaned immediately. Left for breakfast and shopping, came back approximately 4 hours later, room still not cleaned. This, coupled with the fact that the air conditioning does not work well, and the avg room temp was 75, led us to check out early and go to another hotel. Also, balcony located over kitchen exhaust fans which made it unusable. Thanks to Dawn at SPG for helping us! August 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay in Key West The hotel was ok not worth $200 a night. They left a $4.00 bottle of water on a shelf, which my daughter drank as she is only 7 years old and didn't realize it wasn't free. I think you need to remove those bottles and make them available only if the customer wants bottled water. There was a 1/2" gap under the door so anything could have crawled into the room. It was a Friday night and the dining room closed at 9 pm which is ridiculous as after all it was Friday night. I won't ever stay at this hotel again and would tell anyone else the same thing. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience Convenient shuttle service, a major plus. Rooms were a pleasant surprise, spacious and very clean. Overall a great experience. Will definitely come again. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by very poor personel at front desk first my day started with my reservation not being correct. then we wanted dinner late night delivered to room that was all messed up and girl couldnt recommend any restaurant then at checkout they were having problems with another persons reservations....they are not organized here. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive staff The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, Whenever we asked for something they got us more than we asked for. For example we needed 1 towel and they brought us 5. They called to be sure we received them too. Right across the street from Smather's Beach. Free shuttle to the north end of the island where the charter boats are docked and a short walk to Duval Street and Mallory Square. Bring food to keep in fridge. Restaurants are far away and hotel restaurant is pricey, even for breakfast. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations Our stay was fantastic. The suite was extremely spacious for our family of 4. We enjoyed having the separate bedroom and living/dining room area. Because of the sink, refrigerator, microwave and table we were able to eat lunch in our room everyday which was a huge money saver for us. The bathroom area was one of the best I have ever seen. There were four sets of cabinets, three drawers and a closet which allowed plenty of room to unpack our clothing. Each and every staff member we came in contact with was helpful and courteous. This would include front desk, housekeepers, pool staff, and the concierge. We also rented bikes for our stay and rode the short ride to Duval Street everyday to explore all the sights. This feature was a great convenience and was reasonably priced. In the evenings, we took the shuttle to Duval Street for dinner. We found the shuttle to be very convenient and a great way to avoid trying to find parking. The hotel is also right across from the beach which was fabulous. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and we are already planning our stay for next year! July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Laid back atmosphere with large suites I have stayed here many times. The rooms are all spacious suites. The only upgrade is for a view of the ocean. The staff are very nice. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beachfront Hotel If you're looking for a family of Romantic getaway, this is the hotel and place to say. Sheraton never disappoints. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seafood Lovers I was impressed with the restuarant's seafood menu - conch fritters, crab cakes and fresh catch selection. I found all the menu items to be very reasonably priced. The resturant staff added additional enjoyment to dining. They were friendly and interesting to talk with. I would recommend this facility wholeheartedly anytime July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 days getaway The Sheraton suites has an excellent service and they are on a great location. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The restaurant is nice and it also has the option to seat on an outer deck overlooking the pool. July 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location This hotel is the perfect location for enjoying the beaches on Key West. The room was clean and updated, which was surprising looking at the outside. The walkways were a little rickety and the elevator made us feel seasick, but the views were beautiful and staff were very friendly. I never found my turtle in my room though :-( July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back Loved the place. First time in Key West and Loved it. Next time I hope to stay longer. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Be Staying Here Again! This is a beautiful hotel with great facilities, fantastic service, and perfect location. Our SPG Gold status was immediately recognized with a room upgrade and free gift. Loved the little extras they took the time to add such as chocolate covered oreos with our nightly turndown, frequent shuttle into town, maps highlighting key local attractions, and convient concierge desk. We'll be back to stay again next year! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, facilities and service This was our 4th stay at the Sheraton Key West and it continues to be a wonderful experience. Location, across from Smathers Beach, facilities, free parking, free shuttle bus, great food and professional, helpful staff will keep us coming back! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is remarkable! From the waiters in the restaurant to the drivers who took us into downtown, all were so friendly and gracious. They went out of their way to interact with us. Mr. Ed, the driver, took us downtown and since it was a slow time he went above and beyond and took us directly to the area we wanted to go. You have a great staff who seem to enjoy their jobs and interacting with the public. Thanks again! July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location Great / Service Average Location was great, but for price paid, expected better attention to detail. The front desk was out of coffee, the morning after July 4th ... in Key West, really? Housekeeping was training someone new & shouting instruction outside my door, early in the AM. They were also vacuuming the hallway outside my door, early in the AM. I suspect because the water spout to rinse the beach sand off your feet wasn't working. While the staff was very friendly, management needs to step up & pay closer attention to ensure these things are planned better, especially surrounding a Holiday. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Spot to Explore Key West The facilities and comfort level at the Key West Sheraton Suites are very good: pool, parking, cleanliness, great bed and room finish, and lots of space. It is a great location, on Smathers Beach and out of the construction mess on the north side of the island. I particularly recommend it to anyone with a car who will be exploring some of the other lower Keys. The shuttle to the north end of Duval Street makes it unnecessary to have a car for the usual tourist spots in town. It was an ideal compromise of convenience and beach access. The only sour note was the bartender/manager who just seemed unhappy with her job and was rude for little reason that I could figure out. However, it is easy to avoid that area and enjoy what else there is to enjoy. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 356 We had a very nice room with a beautiful view of Smatters beach and the ocean. But the room itself had many issues that need to be addressed. The first one was the entrance door, while sitting on the sofa you could see daylight all the way around the door very poor fitting. The second issue was a water leak from the shower into the bedroom, it was coming thru the wall onto the carpet. Called the front desk and they sent a maintenance man to the room he said he could not fix the problem because the room would have to be shut down, I was a little concerned about mold because it appeared the leak was there for some time. The carpet was very dirty looking also. While sitting on the balcony I noticed the soffit was falling off in two locations. This sheridan needs lots of work June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton! We enjoyed our 3-night stay at this Sheraton. The service from their staff was excellent, the rooms were very clean, bed was comfy and the layout of the bathroom was especially nice. Having a small fridge/sink/microwave area was a plus and they provide great Starbucks coffee each day in your room. Though the pool area is small, we never had a problem finding chairs and the jets in the spa were wonderful after a day of walking. Poolside service was also great. And lastly, their no charge for parking and a complimentary shuttle every hour....what a great combo! We used the shuttle twice daily and never had a problem getting a seat either way. I would definitely return to this Sheraton on our next visit to Key West. Thank you Sheraton for a wonderful stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in May 2013. The grounds are fabulous and the room was very nice too. The only problem I had was that I was charged for an extra night. I called the hotel right after receiving my Mastercard bill and I was assured that there would be a credit on my next bill. My next bill came and there was no credit. So watch your bills!!! June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING SERVICE THE SERVICE WAS AMAZING! LOVED THE SHUTTLE TAKING YOU EVERYWHERE POOL WAS AWESOME AS WELL June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude front desk help The hotel was nice and location for the beach event was great. The shuttle service to downtown was really convenient. The only downfall of the stay was the front desk staff. They were not helpful and did the bare minimum to help. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Key West find Just spent four nights there for the first time. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and well appointed. Pool attendants were very nice. Goose was great in restaurant and Martin really takes care of you at poolside bar. The shuttle is great big extra not having to park. Smathers beach is just across the street with all the water sports gear. My family had a wonderful vacation and would be back. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was wonderful. It was clean, spacious, and well maintained. The staff was freindly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold in Room As a platinum member, I was treated very well upon check-in and received a room upgrade to an ocean view room. However, after a couple days had passed, my wife and I discovered large areas of mold in several spots around the room. Upon check out, I informed the front desk of the mold issue and showed pictures. There was no apology...beyond the mold issue, the hotel is pet friendly and we were reminded of it every night. I realize the hotel can't control a barking dog, but I'd rather not spend a vacation listening to dogs barking. We were provided a free breakfast due to platinum status, however we only ate at the restaurant twice. The food was marginal at best and they were short staffed leading to a lot of unhappy customers. There are plenty of places to stay in Key West with far better locations. I would not recommend this SPG property. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Fantastic Vacation Smather's Beach is fantastic. We love the resturant and the staff as so attentative. The rooms are perect for a family of four with eveything you'll ned for a great vacation. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel didn't meet my expectations Clean room, but at 7:00 am the noise outside was terrible it woke me. I asked to be moved to another room. The front desk was suppose to call me right back I waited, then recalled. I finally spoke to a manager and was able to get another room at 4:00 pm. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and location This is our fifth visit in three years. The people who work here are very helpful, the motel is always clean, food is good and the provided transportation is excellent. Thank you! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation. This is a great hotel. I was worried, based on some negative reviews. Worry not. It is a great hotel. Great staff. Great drinks at the pool bar. Restaurant is family friendly. I highly recommend. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Actually more than I expected. Everyone was very nice, the hotel and grounds are very clean and well kept and easy to get to. Only small criticism is the smoking area. It's very nice but we were on the far side of the hotel from it. Wouldn't let that deter from coming again. We loved it. June 13, 2013
  • 2015-07-27T16:23:56.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>