シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointment As a business traveler I spend a lot of time in hotels and have recently started booking in Sheratons. Usually they are fantastic. I have great stories in Atlanta and St. Louis. Unfortunately this is not a great story. I paid more than $300 to stay in a room where the bathroom door didnt close, the toilet seat wasnt quite fastened and the walls in the bathroom needed cleaning. In fact there was something discusting on the walls under the sink. we ordered breakfast in and had a continental. Unfortunately, they didnt have any pastries. I was not offered any alternative but charged full price for basically toast and juice. $50.00. I was treated very poorly by shuttle service. I am a native Floridian. May trips to the Keys. Probably wont ever stay here again. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel in May 2013. Very impressed with the room and cleanliness of it. The pool was great to use. All of the staff was very friendly and accomodating. The only thing I would change is the buffet breakfast. Rather pricey for what you get. I've had pretty much the same continental breakfast at other hotels. We will go back! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything and More We had no idea what to expect since we are used to Starwood Resorts. This hotel came close to our resort experiences! Hotel staff was so helpful in planning activities and making arrangements for us. (Dinner reservations/recommendations, trolly tour, bicycle rentals, etc.) The free shuttle to downtown was a great convenience as well. Our room was completely comfortable, spacious and clean. Yes, the location is away from the excitement of Duvall Street, but for us that meant peace and quiet with a great beach across the street. I would stay there again! May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Amazing!! My husband and I were recently married on Smathers beach and stayed/had our reception at the Sheraton Suites KW. Everything was amazing! The hotel is gorgeous, the rooms are beautiful and the staff is welcoming and friendly. It's wonderful to stay at a hotel where the staff feels like close friends or family. Most staff members ever remembered our room number and names which floored us since there are so many guests coming and going. We highly recommend this hotel and cannot wait to stay again! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for our needs There are fancier and much higher priced accomodations, but who goes to Key West to spend a lot of time in your room or hotel? Not us. This is an older hotel that has been well refurbished and other than the lack of WIFI (which we were told they had and never got in our room, even after contacting them several times) and the price of alcoholic beverages (higher than even on Duval Street), we were VERY happy with the accomodations. The proximity to the beach was a wonderful asset and the pool area was well kept and although some areas around the pool had limited sun exposure, we realized that's not what everyone is wanting. We were overall very pleased with our stay. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay at the Sheraton Key West Great location and rooms were fantastic. The only issue I had was that they didn't serve anything on the late night menu--they indicated that they only had food items available in the gift store which made no sense....don't advertise a late night menu if you are not going to serve it! Otherwise great hotel. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and a comfortable stay Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Nice hotel with a great pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and grounds excellent -Restaurant is adequate The menu is limited, but convenient for room service light meal, breakfast, or snacks by the pool. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, awesome service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Had one "concern" and manager addressed it immediately. Will recommend this hotel and staff to family and friends. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by more than average key west hotel Sheraton never disappoints. The room was perfect. Love the separate bedroom away from the living/couch area. Everything was clean and the staff was on point and helpful, especially at the pool and breakfast. I like the perk of the $5 hotel coupon! May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The front staff wes great The manager didnot meet the customers needs and made excuese. After calling customer service, then he responded and prepared the correct the situation. Did not get in a room untilafter 6pm April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Key West Nice room, but could have had more in room ammedities like toaster and wine opener and silverware and real cups instead of paper cups. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be Back!!! Hotel & Staff were the Best in every way... We enjoyed our stay with out any problems or issues that we have had w/other Hotels. The Pool & Bar area was a good place to relax and enjoy some down time inbetween what the Island had to offer. Thank You! April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time, friendly staff We met friends and family, and has a great time. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and rooms were clean and I love the bathrooms. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed my expectations! I was worried this hotel might be a little bit "spring breakerish", but couldn't have been more wrong. It was actually very luxurious! Really comfy beds & bedding & big bathroom & shower - all granite & marble. Not only were the accommodations beautiful, but the staff was extremely courteous & kind, & quick to meet every need! We couldn't figure out how to turn on our TV's ( 2 flat screens) & they were knocking on our door 2 minutes after calling. Having concierge & shuttle service was great. Front desk was very friendly & professional. Pool, although not huge, is really beautiful (& big enough to swim some laps). I would stay there again & again!!! April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need work on communication by staff. We booked for 3. Every day we had to call for additional service for 3. Housekeeping never got it right. We were told the 3 of us couldn't use the balcony at once. They wouldn't bring a 3rd chair for us. But, charged us for that balcony and ocean. Their was a highway between it and the view. Very noisy and not on the floor we were promised. Than we were told we could of had a 3rd chair. We didn't get anything for the upgrade . April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay in Key West Hotel is just beautiful and well located. The concierge was so helpful to my son and his wife in planning excursions. Add to that, Key West is a fun place to be. So enjoyable a stay. Thanks. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel After reviewing several hotels at Key West, it looked like this one had the most positive comments, very few if any negative. We made our choice based on this research and were not sorry. The accommodations, staff courtesy and location were excellent. We would definitely return to this hotel. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features! All suite hotel with roomy refrigerator. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Soda at poolside over priced. Cheaper to buy inside main lobby. Breakfast buffet way over priced for simple scrambled eggs sausage and bacon and some fruit. Overall stay pretty good but find food off site. Shuttle into town well done. April 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting a little better Thanks for replacing the room refrigerators, now just please remove the cabinet door in front of it. The door when closed just makes the refrigerator warm and it is quit difficult to get into the refrigerator with the cabinet door in the way. Next you might want to work on your wifi, low signal strength and frequent disconnects don't do much to make guests happy. I could have done better with my smart phone. If you don't want to fix the wifi, at least fire your painter. Did you know that some of the wifi antennas had paint on them? Wonder where that signal strength went? Did you know that two of the common pigments in paint are “white lead” and “titanium white”. Metallic pigments don't do a thing for electronic signals. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vacation w/ herons & iguanas My wife and i had agreat time in this resort in Dec 2012. We were looking to take a few days mental break from our christmas family vacation in miami and key west did the trick. Our first couple dyas there we saw a beautiful blue heron and a colorful iguana. My brazilian/marine biologist wife thought we were back in the Pantanal at first. The rooms were quite spacious. Easy access to all the hot spots in town. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West The great part of this hotel is the staff. As far as staying at the Sheraton, it all depends on what you are looking for in a vacation in Key West. It is located approx two miles from downtown Key West and we did use the shuttle a few times in addition to hiring a taxi several times. Lots of families and small children which made the pool area very lively all day into the evening. The Sheraton would benefit from adding an adults only pool/solarium/no kids allowed area to their property. Andrea, the concierge was extremely knowledgeable and would recommend calling her in advance of your stay so she can help you maximize your fun while on vacation. Rooms were average. Hotel was clean. There was a strange smell in lobby area that smelled like sewage but someone said it was the fountain outside the dining area. Very good location if you wish to lay on Smather's beach all day! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but front desk staff consistently rude Staff was consistently rude. I travel a lot for business...average 175 nights a year, so I interact with a lot of hotel staff personnel. After our second rude interaction with the front desk, I tried to bring it to the gentleman's attention and he got very defensive...raising his voice and challenging that he never said what he just moments ago said. We also had similar bad interactions with the hotels poolside bartender and service staff. Strange to see such consistent poor service out of a hotel we've stayed at previously with such positive results. Not all of our stay was bad...the rooms and pool were great. I would like to call out specifically the concierge Sarah and the shuttle driver Mr Ed were both exception and provided great service, recommendations, etc. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Florida All the staff are very friendly and courteous from the front desk, to the staff cleaning the pool, service van drivers, and almost everybody you meet in the hallway. They greet us with warm smiles. The rooms are very nice, clean and spacious. Excellent place to stay and relax. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE A GRAND RESORT/OASIS GREAT PLACE POOL EXCELENT HOT TUB GREAT LOCATION GOOD BEACH GOOD OVERALL GREAT April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Key West visit Great accommodations with easy beach access. Lots of simple ways to get to the heart of town when desired and quiet at night. Concierge staff extremely helpful! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel - Highly Recommend I would highly recommend this hotel for it's location & service. All staff were very accomodating and met all my needs. The beach however, located across the street was not well kept - much debris, but I wasn't looking to spend much time there. The shuttle service to downtown was excellent and they made every effort to make sure everyone was taken care of. Although there was no spa facilities at this hotel directly on site, the conceirge was helpful in finding suitable services nearby and assisted in making appointments. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better We stayed here the week between Christmas and New Year's and had a fantastic time. It was my wife and I, our adult daughter, son and his fiance. This trip was a Christmas gift to my family and took advantage of air and hotel points i'd been hoarding for awhile, so it was important to me. I read some of the negative reviews and was a little concerned so I wrote an email to the GM. Frankly I didn't think i'd get more than a form response. Instead I received a personal phone call and a promise to take care of us. And he delivered. The staff was wonderful. Helpful. Courteous. Friendly. From the front desk, to housekeeping to staff to the folks around the pool. Can't say enough about the shuttle drivers. Friendly, helpful and always in good spirits. The room was great. We made use of the pull out couch and the two beds in the bedroom (unfortunately I didn't have enough points for two suites) so we were a little snug but we really didn't spend much time in the room. It was clean, comfortable and suited our needs perfectly. The bottom line is we all fell in love with Key West and the Sheraton helped facilitate a great, great trip. Understand that you're not in the middle of the action, but you are across the street from a nice beach (as Key West beaches go) and a close shuttle ride or an easy bike ride to all the action. We actually enjoyed the little bit of a break from the fun of Duval St. Some relaxing pool time to have a drink and read was a part of every day we were there. I would recommend this location to anyone. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location, rooms are average (definitely nothing fancy) but property is well kept. It is right across from Smather's Beach which is great. I'd like to see more options in your room to be able to cook and have more fridge storage. April 1, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:19:33.292-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>