シェラトンスイート・キーウェスト

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33040
  • フロリダ,
  • キーウェスト
  • 2001 South Roosevelt Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 455 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for beach This is an excellent hotel with all you need to have a great time on the beach at Key West, (not many have access to large beachfront). Also, great to get away from busy Duval St area, but shuttle service is great for going there, Overall excellent experience for 5 days in April 2014 April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel We have two teenage daughters and this hotel worked great for us! Directly across the street from a great beach and a fabulous restaurant onsite. We will be back. Very quiet as well - away from the Duval Street crowd. Shuttle to and from Duval Street was great. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location at Smathers Beach This hotel was perfect for Key West. Our room was comfortable and super clean. It had a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, iron and hair dryer. We liked the view of the gulf and the beach from Room 154. The front staff were excellent and knowledgable. The 24 hour Sundry Shoppe was great for late night munchies. The pool was nice and includes a waterfall and is up to 6 feet deep. Two minor cons: the jacuzzi bubbles but does not have jets and the bed was a bit on the hard side. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Much The room, location, facilities are all great! The front desk staff is laughable, so much so that even though I attended a business meeting and came early for a personal vacation, I paid personally for the entire stay and had to re-register 3 times. The front desk swiped my corporate card 3 times and still ended up charging my personal card. And was totally unwilling to either acknowledge their error or fix the problem. The woman at the front desk even yelled at me. NOT SO MUCH!! December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Go if you have dogs with you !!! we didnt had a pleasant experience ,however the manager was trying at least to help the situation and we apreciated . go if you have dogs with you!!!!! ....i didn't care to hear the heavy barking of an unattended hudge dog above my room ....all evening till midnight ..... don't want tp mention the second incident that occured at 3.00Am....not pleasant experience ....not a great Birthday experience !!! Great hotels normally aknowledge birthdays ....at least a greeting guys .... March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect Loved the room layout and size. It had plenty of storage too. The balcony, however, was weird in that when you sat down, the ocean view was partially blocked by the railing. The hotel itself had a nice layout but there was too much walking. Would also prefer to be closer to the heart of Key West but the hotel did provide complimentary shuttle service. The buffet breakfast was overpriced, overcooked and bland. It was however a pleasant stay and would recommend to most people. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, awesome staff My wife and I stayed here for four days and thought the hotel was great, it was clean and the staff was awesome. Would have rated the whole stay excellent, however we were travelling with our two small dogs and there seemed to be a lot of confusion on their pet policy. Recently Key West has changed their local pet policies and it would seem this has created some confusion on where the dogs can and cannot go on the resort grounds. We received several conflicting messages, however the staff did their best to try to accommodate. Again, it was a great place, just check before booking about their pet policy as it might affect your decision to stay at this property.Management should make sure all staff members are aware where dogs are and arent allowed, this made for rough start to what turned out to be a great stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice experience Went down with a group of friends and had 3 rooms. (ages 30-40) Staff was excellent and met all our needs. The beach across the street from the hotel was very nice and the pool was solid. Not crazy or over the top but very clean and professional. There is a shuttle from the hotel which comes every hour. It was ok. (We did cabs quite a bit $5 avg per person with or group). This was a very good hotel at a fair rate compared to other places I have stayed in the keys. November 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too happy We selected this hotel to celebrate Thanksgiving and our wedding anniversary. I made a modest request that the hotel recommend a good seafood restaurant for a dinner and make a reservation and they did not. So we ended up in a restaurant which apparently gives "kickbacks" to the hotel staff for sending guests there. Last minute reservation was made for 5:30 PM (sic!), food was average and expensive. My advice, do not ask staff for anything or you may regret it. December 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, bad internet Staff is very responsive, good location but the high speed internet advertised and incl. in your $20 resort fee is unavailable in many rooms and super low speed even in the lobby. Also, a stuffed animal from Israel with priceless sentimental value "disappeared" from our room during housekeeping. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken WiFi and clogged toilet they never came to fix The facility itself is very nice, rooms spacious, comfortable and clean. However, the WiFi (which is one of the amenities they advertise) was broken while I was there. To make matters worse, our toilet was clogged. We were calling ALL NIGHT LONG and were promised someone would come to the room to address this issue. Despite numerous attempts, nobody showed up by the time we checked out at noon the next day. And we never left the room. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Concierge gave us wrong finishing time of our excursion ( after I asked her to 2x check it) on thanksgiving day messing up our whole day. Black and view were good, except our safe broke 2x. ( wouldn't they know the safe was broken from their last guest ?) no one greeted us when we pulled up arriving. The room was not ready Room was not ready and we were told our luggage would be " stored". We returned from the beach 4 ours later and it was still in the lobby November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Our stay at the Sheration in Key West was all we wanted and needed it to be, and in fact, the staff went above and beyond. Our trip included driving to and from Orlando's airport, and on the return trip I realized I had left my telephone ear piece and charger in the room. I called, and the staff found the unit and offered to FEDEX it back to me at the earliest date. Great service and I so appreciated not having to buy a new one. Thanks! December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Fine, but bad internet condition During my visiting, overall fine rating. I spent 24,000 spg poingts for two nights and SPG tried to upgrade for my wife's birthday present. That was very thanksful. However, there was very disappointed of internet using. I cound not use almost 2 days of internet service. Even I requested twice to the front, they replied someone is coming but never show up. Is it can be refundable? Unless this matter, I would not give them the rating excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I stayed at the Sheraton Suites for two weeks and enjoyed every minute of it. The staff were extremely friendly (Shuttle drivers Mr. Ed & Steve were outstanding!), the rooms were very large and had a pretty good layout, food was average, shuttle to and from Duval street was pretty good, and the hotel overall was just a great place. I would highly recommend this hotel, the level of service here compared to other Starwood properties is outstanding. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff. Poor bedding. The staff at the restaurant was outstanding. There were 10 of us in the family trip, and everyone agreed that the staff at the hotel was great. Made us feel so welcome. Our bedding was horrible. The mattress pad seemed too small for the bed and if you turned over in bed, the fitted sheet and mattress pad came off and bunched up under you, so it seemed that you were sleeping on rocks. I'm not a complainer, so I just fixed it all night. December 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room for the price. Room was clean at check-in. Very spacious. Love the bathroom/shower!! Found out shuttle only runs once every hour during the day until 4 pm. Then every 30 minutes from downtown. Second day - Housekeeping did not give us extra shampoo or give us another bag for ice! Came back early Friday night - hotel was dead and too late to go back downtown. Great that the beach is just accross the road!!! No other resturants very close though! December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Vacation Overall the hotel was well run with the exception of the housekeeping staff. We received a preference card as to when we desired to have our room cleaned. We selected 10:30AM - 12:30 PM. Each time when we returned to the room at 2PM the room had not been serviced and I had to call housekeeping to request service. It was otherwise a nice facility and well run and overall a positive experience with a great location for Smathers Beach. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MET BASIC NEEDS The staff here met "Basic" needs but further training / coaching certainly needed. No smiles / good mornings/ or any initiated conversations from staff members. No SPG recognition extended or acknowledged. We stayed on points and were put in probably the worst room location in the hotel. SPG designated rooms (as posted on the doors) were just around the corner but never offered. We checked out 1 day early and went to Miami instead. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location beware green choice option We stayed here for 5 nights and we were offered a green choice at arrival. This was explained to us that we would have towel service daily and water in return for a voucher each day,except last day for $5.00 hotel credit or 500 starwood points. We opted for points. There was no towels or water to be had unless we continually asked at front desk. The vouchers didn't come either. The one day I went to the desk and they said we were not entitled to anything. It did put a damper on our trip and they did offer us a free buffet for our trouble. Maybe the green option is new, but it does need to be worked on. At the check out we were assured the points would be added to our account which they were.Looking back we probably should have passed on the green option, other than that everything was fine. The shuttle to down town was perfect and drivers very friendly . November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Bar staff needs some training So, overall, I was happy with the hotel, with the exception of the Pool Bar. Went for drinks at Happy Hour, starting @ 3:00. Was told by staff that the "computer" thinks happy hour starts at 3:15, and was charged full price for drinks. May seem trivial, but either change the signage, update the computer, or empower the staff to make adjustments. The surly attitude of the staff at the pool bar didn't help the situation. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Across the street is smathers beach, with rentals from beach chairs to water sports. The hotel has a nice pool and bar. In the morning you can sit outside on the patio overlooking the pool and enjoy the Island vibe while you eat breakfast. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is friendly. They have a shuttle that runs back and forth from the hotel to downtown all day. You can also rent bikes at the hotel. I would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need work on communication by staff. We booked for 3. Every day we had to call for additional service for 3. Housekeeping never got it right. We were told the 3 of us couldn't use the balcony at once. They wouldn't bring a 3rd chair for us. But, charged us for that balcony and ocean. Their was a highway between it and the view. Very noisy and not on the floor we were promised. Than we were told we could of had a 3rd chair. We didn't get anything for the upgrade . April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Suites hotel To be a Suites hotel, you must have: Living Room BedRoom Bath Kitchen The "kitchen" consisted of a small inoperative refrierator an old Microwave a bar sink with only cold water no dishes, real or plastic no flatware no counter space and an obsolite coffeemaker. Take down the SUITES sign. Miserable. Room, dusty, chipped paint, noisy fan in bath (with cheay TP) Thanks anyway. January 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be a better value For the money they charge (including resort fee) they should provide more services. There's no free wifi. Lobby area felt smaller. We had to walk quite a bit to go to our room. I liked the staff who was running the shuttle to and from downtown. Given it's location, I'd suggest look somewhere else as you can find better options and pay less. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, like a Condo First time stay at this Hotel. Great location across street from beach. Very nice spacious rooms. Bedroom with nice comfy bed and living room with microwave, sink and fridge. Large bath room with big walk in shower. Shuttle takes you right to downtown every hour and picks you back up, sure beats finding parking downtown. Looking forward to my next stay at this great hotel. Landscaping at hotel beautiful. Very relaxing. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a good experience We left our room about 11 am the first morning. Cane back to our room at about 8:30pm to find the door to our room ajar, unlocked. Of course, we were a bit skeptical going in, but we did. My husband called the manager who said that he would have to wait for engineer to arrive next morning to see the last key used to enter the room. We never heard anything!!! That is quite a disappointment from a hotel we frequent!! November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Key West find Just spent four nights there for the first time. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was beautiful and well appointed. Pool attendants were very nice. Goose was great in restaurant and Martin really takes care of you at poolside bar. The shuttle is great big extra not having to park. Smathers beach is just across the street with all the water sports gear. My family had a wonderful vacation and would be back. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will Be Staying Here Again! This is a beautiful hotel with great facilities, fantastic service, and perfect location. Our SPG Gold status was immediately recognized with a room upgrade and free gift. Loved the little extras they took the time to add such as chocolate covered oreos with our nightly turndown, frequent shuttle into town, maps highlighting key local attractions, and convient concierge desk. We'll be back to stay again next year! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Easy access to Smather's Beach by walking across the road from the hotel. Complementary shuttle bus service to downtown Key West met our needs to visit restaurants and night life. We also could walk to museums in Key West without the bus, but it was about 1 mile. The hotel pool and hot tub is great, but we would have liked access after dark. February 14, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>