Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! What a nice hotel - we loved it and can't wait to come back. We especially appreciated the shuttle service to downtown and the airport. The pool and associated services and amenities were great. Beach access could not be better! February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by On the beach A lot of the employees were , in a word, surly. The consierge was most UN-helpful and on personal phone calls most of the time. We got lost in town, and were NOT able to get any help from the hotel as to where to find the shuttle. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome trip and stay I was treated special as a platinum memeber. I was given a choice room and a fine rate. All staff friendly. Food very good and appreciate free breakfast buffet. These types of perks are smart business and will keep me comong back! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rude front desk help The hotel was nice and location for the beach event was great. The shuttle service to downtown was really convenient. The only downfall of the stay was the front desk staff. They were not helpful and did the bare minimum to help. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location away from downtown We spent one night here due to flight cancelations, after spending three nights on the other side of the island. Loved this location, the beauty of the ocean, bike trail along the coast, and nearby piers for watching sunsets. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was not clean enough The hotel in general met our expectations, nevertheless, we noticed that our room was not cleaned every day. They made our bed and changed the towels but they didn't clean properly our suite which made us feel uncomfortable. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West beach access First visit to Key West so surprised to find that Smathers Beach is the ONLY beach anyone really goes to and happens to be directly across the street from this Sheraton Suites hotel. Paid for the upgrade for the ocean view and having the balcony was awesome. The suite was plenty big for 2 people and could easily accommodate a couple of kids. Lots of storage and very comfortable. Hotel runs a shuttle every half hour to and from the infamous downtown area so no need to drive! I work out religiously so the fitness center was important and while they had great equipment, they kept the temperature way to warm, often no towels available and there were no restrictions on children coming in. This was a problem as everytime I went to work out, a couple of mother's brought their young children in who basically ran amuck! A little issue with the hotel staff not changing our reservation to extend our stay one day but corrected once pointed out. Also, checked in early only to find out that previous guests had not yet checked out! Staff was friendly and generally accommodating. July 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very impressive I booked this hotel using my SPG points. Very pleasantly surprised. The location is a bit far from the busy center but I liked it being quiet and relaxing. There is good shuttle service and the bus stops at the facility. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Sheraton The hotel was perfect! Rooms are clean and the building.very nice and tidy. The free shuttle is very useful to get to downtown. The pool is so nice ans the staff is really kind ans helpful. I would strongly recommend it. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maximum enjoyment Stayed here 4 days and nights, loved every minute. The only issue we had was the bed and my girlfriend's back didn't agree with each other, not sure why. Hope to come back again and relive everything (except that!). April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Key West vacation We had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. We spent a lot of time poolside and Carolyn was fantastic. She was very attentive to our needs. Also Brandon made sure we had everything we needed and checked on us constantly. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, closer to Duvall than you think! What a nice property. The convenient shuttle service puts you down town in minutes. The renovations are amazing, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. I'm glad this Sheraton is there. Has a real resort feel. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Smathers Beach Convenient shuttle service. Good size suites- little loud if you are on first floor from the cleaning carts on the above landings Close to smathers beach- good running along the water too. Front desk staff a bit slow June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel We enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was with housekeeping. One day our room was not made. twice out of the five days we did not get fresh towels. Besides that service was excellent and staff was pleasant. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 days getaway The Sheraton suites has an excellent service and they are on a great location. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The restaurant is nice and it also has the option to seat on an outer deck overlooking the pool. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was knowledgeable and friendly We enjoyed ourselves. The accomodations were excellent. It was easy getting to and from our hotel to downtown. The staff were great, always available to answer questions and assist us in making the best decisions. October 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton key west 350 dollars for a suite And when you take a capuccino at breakfast instead of a coffre you havé to pay for it it is not acceptable i live thé Hotel earlier because i think that is a retraet House for old people February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great stay The staff were great, everyone from the towel attendant at the pool to Scott the shuttle van driver(see him for your drink discount card's}. The beach was mucky in the water, stayed about ten minutes. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place To Stay For A Relaxing Vacation! I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites Key West with my boyfriend on a five night vacation. We ended up booking the Sheraton at the last minute and are very glad we did. The rooms are very large (due to the suites), the beds are very comfortable, and the room was clean. I loved that the hotel provides a complimentary shuttle to the downtown Duval St area. The shuttle drivers were very knowledgeable and friendly. They do not advertise this, but you can call the hotel when you arrive at the airport and the shuttle will come pick you up. You can also schedule a ride to the airport on your way home. We saved tons of money on cabs due to the complimentary shuttle. The pool area was very nice and relaxing and they have a pool bar for all your adult beverage needs. The staff was very accommodating. They sent up extra hangers, a wine opener, toothbrushes and toothpaste when we ran out. This is a great hotel if you want to be away from the downtown craziness and have a relaxing day by the pool or at the beach across the street, but still want to be able to go downtown at your leisure. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay The General Manager-Bob Grossman is an honorable and first rate gentleman. We always enjoy the quality of Starwood properities. This stay was exceptional thanks to the GM and the staff. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Concern Everything was fine as usual, but I left the "green" card on my door on 3/12 and did not receive the typical voucher for 500 pts or a $5 credit and my room was not serviced. First time that has happened. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great. Only issue was they offered a shuttle to the other side of Duval Street but there was always more people wanting to go on the ride than seats available. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good time Room was comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Pool was excellent. Beach directly across the street. Although not near the downtown area shuttle service was excellent. The drivers were friendly. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel great place to stay. good service all around . did not like the beach, but loved the hotel and staff, August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed atmosphere The hotel staff went above and beyond to recognize our 25th anniversary. The concierge was very knowledgeable and helpful. The hotel transportation into old town was very convenient and frequent. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation. This is a great hotel. I was worried, based on some negative reviews. Worry not. It is a great hotel. Great staff. Great drinks at the pool bar. Restaurant is family friendly. I highly recommend. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice stay! Very comfortable and close to everything. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the suite gives me everything i need love the suite, coffee in the morning and refrigerator for leftovers and pop, huge bathroom with lots of places to put all your stuff, microwave to heat up leftovers. wonderful bed and linens. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was great except I had to defrost the freezer so the fridge would get cold. You need to get house keeping to pay attantion to the detale. I would stay again it was friendly and clean September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great stay in Key West Hotel is just beautiful and well located. The concierge was so helpful to my son and his wife in planning excursions. Add to that, Key West is a fun place to be. So enjoyable a stay. Thanks. April 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:36:31.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_488, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>