Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room We stayed in a king suite which was nice, however we had two kids with us and they slept on the pull out coach. This was our choice because the rooms reserved for "Starwood Preferred Guests" had a view of the parking lot and this room had a beautiful ocean view. This has happened at other hotels which leads me to question the value of being a "preferred" guest if they lead to the least desirable rooms. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met my expectations We were elated to actually stay in a hotel where the hotel photos matched the facility. Our suite was welcoming and clean. The kids had a wonderful time. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Experience This was our second stay at the Sheraton Suites. We love the facility and staff. With the exception of the spa nothing working well, everything exceeded expectations. This is an outstanding location for a family vacation! August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Key West is our hotel of choice while in Key West! This is our third time using this hotel and we will be staying there twice more later on this year. As an SPG member, I appreciate the SPG rewards for free nights and the Starhot rates we receive. The room is always comfortable and exceptionally clean. When we arrive, all transportation to and from the city by their shuttle is such a nice feature to have. The staff is always very nice and helpful. The concierge is extremely helpful in getting us scooters and other items such as tours and discounts to some of our favorite places. Overall, we love this Sheraton and will always make this our hotel of choice when staying in Key West. Many nice memories with family were made here, and we have had nothing but enjoyment. Thank you guys for always caring. August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service May Have Slipped Very good overall, but service for example by pool as compared to the past was lacking. Last stay 2 years prior there were a lot more people taking food/drink orders. Where'd they go. Plus, towel service rep was gone most of time--as often were the towels? Also, some things in room need to be replaced--mini refrigerators have been and still are a problem. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent Hotel Sheraton Suite Key West is far from the center of Key West but you don`t have to worry. Shuttle Service is available to access Duval St. or Mallory Square. Room is large enough and clean. Staffs are friendly. Pool is cool. I really enjoyed the four nights stay. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fotis fantastic manager We stayed at the Sheraton and got married across the street on the beach at sunset, from the time we arrived at the hotel Fotis took care on us and made sure our stay was perfect, right down to the pretty towel swans and flowers.Just cant say enough about Fotis and the whole staff at the Sheraton,our wedding was on Aug.9, so if you're looking to stay at a great hotel in Key West for your wedding, honeymoon or just a vacation this is the place to stay, thanks again to everyone there for taking great care on us, Mr &Mrs Schultz Chicago, Illinois August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very friendly and professional Front desk staff were very helpful. Not realizing it was Key West's mini-lobster fest weekend, it was so refreshing when staff assisted in finding the best rate for me and a lovely suite for a tired/exhausted walk-in at 9pm after flying that morning from New York and driving to the Keys from Ft. Lauderdale. The suite, with a huge walk-in shower, plush towels, pristine bed linens and 2 TV's was absolutely heavenly. Breakfast menu selections and attentiveness of the wait staff resulted in an elegant start to a great day! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding emplyees We have stayed there many times and rack visit gets better and better. The employees are outstanding. One in particular. The front desk clerk by the name of Taneka , I do believe thats her name. She mad our last vist just beautiful.. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place to stay in Paradise Just wanted to say that I am glad I didn't put too much into what people have written about this Jewel of the South of Paradise. It was easy to get to and from Duval Street and the rest of the Key. The Front Desk Staff was awesome! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has lots to offer! We have stayed here three different times over the last 16 years. The location across from Smathers Beach makes it very special. The hotel offers a great pool, and excellent food is available at the pool, dining room or open deck area. The rooms are spacious and have decks to sit out and enjoy the view. The hotel staff is always helpful and friendly. There are bikes to rent and the concierge will schedule a variety of activities such as snorkeling, deep sea fishing or watching dolphins. The hotel provides a free van to downtown and return to hotel as well as airport transportation to and from. The van drivers are always chatty, friendly , prompt and they drive safely. August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two major problems! A major reason we choose this hotel was the shuttle to downtown. It ended up not being worth it. You needed to pre book the shuttle but could not pre book beyond the current day. And it ran so infrequently that you could not get space on it! We asked for 4 people at 6:30 and were told we could only get 8:30. And the return, after 10pm, would only be for 2 people! Now what good is that? Because we encountered this on day 1, I asked to schedule for the next day and was told I could not. Finally, the jacuzzi was cold! Colder than the pool. If these things are not a problem for you, stay here. Rooms are fine. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Wonderful place to stay with shuttle service to downtown. Breakfast buffet needs an upgrade. Opens at 7:30 but hot food not ready til 8:00 and just average, but pricey. Rooms are large and comfy.Pool is relaxing. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Suites Key West All of the staff were professional, courteous and friendly, starting with Check In and all the way to checking out. We were impressed with the consistent, friendly service we received from the Concierge, All Shuttle Drivers, as well as food and beverage staff. Only one Housekeeper was rude and late in cleaning room. Overall a wonderful experience in a picturesque setting. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disastrous hotel stay I was so looking forward to my trip to Key West, FL....it was my first SPG stay and I was excited. I made the reservation initally as only 2 nights then decided to call back and check availability for a 3rd night. Luckily, there was availability so I changed the reservation to 3 nights. I was told that the reservations would be 'linked' and I wouldn't have to move, etc. To my surprise, I received 2 separate email confirmations for the reservations a week or so prior to the stay. When I arrived, the person checking me in said there were 2 reservations. She proceeded to tell me nothing about the hotel, the area, or offerings of the hotel. When I get to the room, I look down and there are Fritos or some such snack on the floor at the door. I was flabbergasted. There were ants or some insect crawling around near the sink under the microwave. The comforter which was folded up in the closet was filthy. The cushion on the chaise in the living room was filthy....it had what appeared to be punch or something red. This is why I attempted to spread the comforter over it. On Monday morning, I received a bill under the door. At the pool, I ordered a fruit plate. The fruit (some of it) didn't smell/taste fresh. The dining room seating (outside) was not clean. Where my daughter and I sat, hair was all over the couch. Some of the towels were overly worn. There was dust/dirt on the base boards in the room. I purchased tickets for a tour and the trolley either left without us or never came. I never got an explanation but was not charged. Upon check out, I had to struggle with the luggage cart and luggage. I was never asked if I needed help. I was not asked how the stay was, etc. The trip was ruined upon check-in. I am skeptical about mySPG membership and shudder to think about future vacations. The first vacation was nothing short of disastrous. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Superb overall. However housekeeper for our room lacked..... Not the Starwood quality!!!! July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room Really nice hotel. The hotel is a couple of miles away from other restaurants and shopping so I was really glad I rented a car. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel is convenient to the beach. The restaurant and bar were fairly pricey and there was an hour wait for dinner one evening but the food was good. I would stay again! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Across the street is smathers beach, with rentals from beach chairs to water sports. The hotel has a nice pool and bar. In the morning you can sit outside on the patio overlooking the pool and enjoy the Island vibe while you eat breakfast. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff is friendly. They have a shuttle that runs back and forth from the hotel to downtown all day. You can also rent bikes at the hotel. I would stay here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Stay My wife and I booked 2 nights at this property because the property we wanted to stay at was sold out. We were both very happy that it worked out this way. We stayed at a different property for 2 subsequent nights and much preferred the Sheraton. We stayed in an ocean view suite that was clean, comfortable and spacious. The front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Christopher at the pool was very friendly and fun to talk to. Our service at the bar, pool and restaurant was great, too. The grounds were nice but not overly clean. I wouldn't say dirty, but I didn't notice much attention to detail, i.e. cigarettes, leaves, etc. The pool was very nice and very family friendly. We've been to a lot of places with our kids and it seems there's often pool police yelling at people for having fun. Here, everyone was having fun in a safe and controlled way. I saw Christopher address 2 guests very discreetly, one for smoking a cigarette and one for drinking what was presumably her own alcoholic concoction out of a red cup. He simply asked her to put it in a clear cup from the bar. Very reasonable! The shuttle worked well for us but I overheard a lot of complaints. You are required to book early and if it books up you are out of luck. The van only seats around 12 people. It seems like they could have either more vans or a larger bus-type vehicle. Ed was a great driver. He was very fun to talk to and helpful with suggestions and directions. I would definitely recommend this property. We will be bringing our kids back next spring. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice This hotel is a good pick for those that do not want to stay near the Duvall area. It is clean and staffed with employees that are there to serve. My only suggestion would be to expand the shuttle service to downtown. Even in the summer season, the shuttle would be full during the peak times. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West beach access First visit to Key West so surprised to find that Smathers Beach is the ONLY beach anyone really goes to and happens to be directly across the street from this Sheraton Suites hotel. Paid for the upgrade for the ocean view and having the balcony was awesome. The suite was plenty big for 2 people and could easily accommodate a couple of kids. Lots of storage and very comfortable. Hotel runs a shuttle every half hour to and from the infamous downtown area so no need to drive! I work out religiously so the fitness center was important and while they had great equipment, they kept the temperature way to warm, often no towels available and there were no restrictions on children coming in. This was a problem as everytime I went to work out, a couple of mother's brought their young children in who basically ran amuck! A little issue with the hotel staff not changing our reservation to extend our stay one day but corrected once pointed out. Also, checked in early only to find out that previous guests had not yet checked out! Staff was friendly and generally accommodating. July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Cool! Bathroom got clogged; had to go to a 24 hr store to get a plunger to unclog it! That was not fun. While checking out, we mentioned our ordeal...they didn't seem to care much. Rooms were not ready till 5PM..so had to wait in the lobby for 2 hrs. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only place we'll ever stay in Key West! Anyone going to Key West, I highly recommend the Sheraton. Everything about our stay was excellant. We had a room with a balcony overlooking the ocean. The room consisted of a kitchenette with refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and dining table, a living room, really nice bathroom (we loved the shower), and a super nice bedroom that could be closed off from the other rooms. The bed and bedding was super comfortable. The view and the landscaping was awesome as was the pool. And they had the most amazing room service food menu ever. It is very well worth the money! July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some TLC. I found the hotel to be not-so-great. The rooms smelled like cigarettes (switched to 2 different rooms, same outcome), not many have balconies, feels like being in a motel somewhat. The bathrooms are very nice . . . . yet overall I was not happy with the room. This is a pet-friendly hotel, so we had to deal with a barking dog during our nap times during the day and a whining dog during the early morning hours. The walls are thin, so you can hear others talking/walking/watching TV in the neighboring rooms. The pool, although small, is very nice though! July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It actualy looked just like it was shown online. The bed was very comforatable and everyone was really nice. My only complaint was that the couches in the rooms need to be replaced and the water in the shower was not very hot. Otherwise, no issues and I would stay there again. July 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG for life but never again at this location The staff was excellent & the hotel was spotless. However, the location is old, the couch was a joke (old & very uncomfortable), food was pricey/ not very good & the odors were sometimes hideous. More times than not we would leave our room to a smell that can only equate to a cesspool! It is not the hotels fault but the smell (supposedly rotting seaweed) is very strong at times. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit to Key West Wonderful place! Super nice people on staff! The shuttle back and forth to town was a huge plus! June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay ... so much better than before~ This was my 4th stay at the Sheraton Suites. I stay here to check it out for clients... and I enjoy the rooms. The free shuttle to downtown Key West is very convenient. Yet... in the years past, the staff was rude, not helpful in any way, and just the whole feel at the hotel was that no one was happy. This time, my husband and I both thought there must be a new manager. The front desk was awesome... very professional... a complete 180 turn around from the last visits. Rooms were clean and all of our needs were met. Perfect! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top Favorite We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. Room was super comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly, professional and international. Concierge was very helpful with local attractions. Pool is nice, hot tub was a bit dirty. Hotel shuttle is great and convenient. Smathers Beach could be cleaned on a daily basis, a lot of smelly seaweed present! Overall a relaxing hotel in a great location! June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attitude adjustment required Room was not ready at promised time (4 pm) and staff was unapologetic. I have stayed at many fine SPG properties and have almost always experienced very high level of service and quality. Perhaps the wonderful sunny ocean side Key West location allows this property to have lower standards because they know people will be staying no matter what attitude is displayed. June 23, 2012
  • 2016-04-29 T08:03:13.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>