Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that the minimum age for guest registration is 21 years of age.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This motel met our needs This was our first time in Key West. This hotel met our needs. Hotel personnel were very accomodating. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terriffic experience This hotel has it all, great people and a great property. Absolute wonderful time. Would not hesitate to return. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice getaway This is an awesome location, great facilities, the pool bar should open later and have some chairs at the beach. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms and grounds excellent -Restaurant is adequate The menu is limited, but convenient for room service light meal, breakfast, or snacks by the pool. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel had a great shuttle system and it arrived and departed on schedule. Close to the beach October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle service to downtown The shuttle service was excellent - very reliable. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel This hotel has a great location for visiting Key West. Easy access to everything on the island. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay No complaints. This is how it should be. We are in Miami at the Palms......just the opposite. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Very nice hotel. Very clean and spacious. Great pool and bar. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Everyone on staff made us feel welcome and special, really gave that extra "vacation" feel! February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! THIS HOTEL IS FOR THOSE WITH GREAT EXPECATIONS (REALISTIC EXPECTATIONS)!!! LOVED MY STAY! March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Superb overall. However housekeeper for our room lacked..... Not the Starwood quality!!!! July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be back Loved the place. First time in Key West and Loved it. Next time I hope to stay longer. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this Hotel has great location Across from the beach, shuttle into town, great spot February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay The accommodations were great, the staff extremely helpful. We had a great time. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LIKE A GRAND RESORT/OASIS GREAT PLACE POOL EXCELENT HOT TUB GREAT LOCATION GOOD BEACH GOOD OVERALL GREAT April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it We have stayed there every time we come to Key West and will continue to do so October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location and Facilities Great room. Feel very much at home. Beach across the street. Can't get better. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved it!! nice comfy rooms, staff was great. thanks for a wonderful stay. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a good stay This is a great place to stay. food was excellent and service always a plus March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the experience at the hotel was marvelous Great staff..well maintained rooms...a marvelous experience a 5 star stay March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and a comfortable stay Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Nice hotel with a great pool. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room Layout for a family trip Great hotel, we will definitely stay here again if we visit Key West. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Key West Loved staying at the Sheraton in Key West. Everything was perfect. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and nice facility would definately come back. Staff very nice and rooms wonderful. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Excellent stay at this hotel and the staff was excellent also!! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel was excellent all around -- nice surprise! January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West OUTSTANDING Excellent staff and service February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The only complaint that I had was the bathroom lighting. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West Location was great. Staff very friendly. Beautiful room. January 24, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>