客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 533 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Key West Option Across the street from the beach with a free shuttle to downtown. Great place, helpful staff and updated rooms. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down the best! I booked a wedding block for my family and friends for our special day. We switched to the Sheraton Hotel at the last moment and was the best decision we made the whole trip! The planner Melissa was very responsive in her emails and was able to book my family and friends within 48 hours! We arrived to the hotel about 1:30 in the morning from a long day of flying and drive from Miami. Jodi checked us in and was awesome! She was quick with the check in process and offered us something to drink while we waited. Tatiana needs a raise! I was delighted to meet her when she brought my fiance, daughter and I breakfast in bed the day before the wedding as a surprise. She was absolutely over the top and made everything run so smoothly. She walked me through the terrace where our small reception was held, walked me to the beach to visit the ceremony site, was always available to chat when i had questions! She brought champagne to our "Getting Ready" room the day of the wedding and also took care of the set up and tear down of all our festivities. We loved her. she made everything so much better for our stay! HUNTER!! Our wedding party loved him! He was so much fun getting to know in our sing along shuttle rides! He is an exceptional employee! don't ever lose him. His whole goal was to make our stay wonderful and to help us all have fun! He was there at midnight for a ride back to the hotel when we were all ready to travel back as a group! He would also wish us a good night when we was walking out of his shift! I wish i could remember everyone's names but the entire staff makes this hotel a 5 star in my book! We will soon be back to visit the staff, that made us family, very soon! Watch out Hunter! Your Dayton, Ohio friends will be back! Brooke & Mitch August 6, 2016 August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in Key West--Great Staff!!! We really enjoyed our recent visit to this hotel. The staff was very friendly, and accommodated our every need. Very nice pool environment, and a beautiful beach only a 2 minute walk away. Free shuttle to downtown was easy and a great service. We will definitely be back. August 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Never seen Sheraton this poor Stayed for just two nights in what should have been the hotel highlight of 4 weeks vacation across Florida - huge disappointment! We booked 8 months in advance for 5 people in two bedroom suite. Upon arrival, I asked specifically in reception if room was ready for 5, which was confirmed, but getting there, the room was only set for 4. Also, I was confirmed that it was one of their nicest rooms, convenient and all. We had hoped for some kind of ocean or garden view, but we were put in a room on 1st floor facing the air con vents for the entire building... When complaining: "Sorry Sir, we can only move you to the room upstairs from current room..." So we stayed - it was like sleeping inside a cooler truck. So to feel better we used the breakfast room service feature of hanging order on the door in the evening and get served in morning - well order was never collected so in the morning I had to call for the order to be picked up. When delivered, tea and yogurt was missing from a standard order, so further complaints was needed before we could eat and go ahead with our plans, now +1 hour late. Best part about our experience at this hotel was the nice and very responsive lady at the switchboard (employee of the month!!!) and the fact that issues was acknowledged by Front Desk manager with subsequent compensation of service charges. I just expect a whole lot higher quality of a Sheraton! July 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr. Ed (shuttle) - best at Sheraton Key West. Overall of the hotel was average. Bathroom & furniture need attention. Mr. Ed, the shuttle driver, was the only person there who acted professionally, courteous and very, very helpful besides the pool staff. The shuttle was probably one of the best things about the hotel besides the updated computers available for guests' use. There is absolutely no special treatment for SPG members - rooms are not better (probably the worst), no special attention when checking in or out - nothing at all to differentiate. Makes you wonder why be a member. July 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by close to beach, far from downtown I was pleased with the room but upon unpacking, I received an email that the rates for the rooms were cheaper than what I was quoted the week prior. When I called and told the front desk, they said there is nothing they can do. Rates change every day. When I booked, I was told that the Florida resident rate w/ AAA discount was the cheapest possible rate. The email I received showed the same room for $30 cheaper but the hotel would not honor because I booked through SPG. I was under the impression SPG was a perk, not a bad thing. I was also disappointed to find out that I paid extra for a balcony so I could smoke outside and was never told that the facility was completely non-smoking. I am fine with it being non-smoking but it would have been nice to know ahead of time so I didn't waste more money on the balcony room. Just don't feel as though Sheraton made me feel confident to return to one of their locations in the future. Makes me very annoyed that they could not give me the lower room rate or comp me in any way. I dropped nearly $1000 for 3 nights and certainly do not feel as though the resort was worth that much in any way at all. Very disappointed. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel on Smathers Beach the staff is so nice and its a great location on the beach. i love this hotel and they have suites for the family. June 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by loved the hotel, disappointed in end Everything was super.....room, grounds, everything. At check in was asked if we would be staying more than 1 night.... I said I'm not sure, that I thought maybe... the woman at the desk told me OK, just let us know.... the next day I went to extend our stay they said too bad we are completely booked... if I had known there would be problems I would have booked earlier... but like I said she told me, OK just let us know..... we had to leave.... June 19, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T11:04:08.057-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_533
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>