客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a fantastic staff What brought my family and I to this hotel, was a death in the family. Even though the staff did not know the circumstances as to why I was staying at the Sheraton Key West Suites, I was greeted with much friendliness. I was very much impressed with the professionalism of all staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. The pool area, I found it to be so clean and inviting.....the morning breakfast buffet was great, and so were the staff members. During my stay at the hotel, I found all staff members, to be friendly and accommodating, whether they were from the front desk, restaurant, bar or pool area, or room attendants. I would certainly recommend this hotel to friends and family. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Lovely hotel and friendly staff. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION,FRIENDLY STAFF!! EVRYONE WAS FRIENDLY,EVEN THE CLEANING STAFF.QUALITY ROOMS AND THE FOOD WAS PRETTY GOOD AS WELL.THIS IS OUR SECOND STAY WITH THIS HOTEL.LOOKING FORWARD TO ANOTHER GETAWAY. October 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by 2 Star hotel First off, I pay EXTRA for three people to stay and the room was not set up for three people to stay. After several requests we had enough cups, coffee, shampoo, conditioner, pillows, blankets... etc. I wished I would not have paid extra for a third person, you would not have noticed. The refrigerator is broken, I get staff up to room to tell me ..." Yes, it is broke. What do you want me to do about it? I have no parts..." Thanks for the lousy service on the refrigerator! The staff already knew it was broken when he arrived! You claim it was a stocked wet bar in suite - is that the two bottles of water? The pineapple bed post (on foot board) is a lovely tool, if I do not like my man parts (I had to remove it during our stay, only after causing my inner thigh some injury!). Master bedroom is not big enough to safely maneuver in without injury (room was never intended for a King size bed). The partition between the rooms were inoperable (they did not close all the way). The pull out sofa needs some attention. It smells and sags (not very comfortable). I have stayed at many five star and four star hotels in my day, and this is no four star hotel (as you claim to be). No room service after 10pm I was told.... WHAT!? How does this make any sense? I am satisfied to say I had stayed in a two star hotel for last three days. I just wish I WOULD NOT HAVE PAID THE FOUR STAR PRICE, FOR A TWO STAR STAY. I believe the staff needs some re-training or fine polishing in the customer service department if you wish to claim to be a four star stay. You must address the problems in the room, previously mentioned (some pose a safety hazard). Overall, I was a bit let down by the experience, and would be glad to pay the extra money, in order to stay down the road (if this is what I am to expect next time I consider a Sheraton property), where hospitality would be priority, right next to the safety of the guests. Thank you for hearing my feedback based on my stay with your organization. I hope you use it for your benefit. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, like a Condo First time stay at this Hotel. Great location across street from beach. Very nice spacious rooms. Bedroom with nice comfy bed and living room with microwave, sink and fridge. Large bath room with big walk in shower. Shuttle takes you right to downtown every hour and picks you back up, sure beats finding parking downtown. Looking forward to my next stay at this great hotel. Landscaping at hotel beautiful. Very relaxing. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Key West Never Is Always Great! We have been vacationing here for years and it keeps getting better each time we come. Great hotel, clean rooms where everything works, very well kept public areas and facilities and the staff is the best anywhere. The shuttle service is the best and most convenient on the island. Thanks for another great Key West vacation. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key West Vacation Overall the hotel was well run with the exception of the housekeeping staff. We received a preference card as to when we desired to have our room cleaned. We selected 10:30AM - 12:30 PM. Each time when we returned to the room at 2PM the room had not been serviced and I had to call housekeeping to request service. It was otherwise a nice facility and well run and overall a positive experience with a great location for Smathers Beach. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great The hotel had a great shuttle system and it arrived and departed on schedule. Close to the beach October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and comfortable The hotel has a great location to the airport and beach. The hotel provides a schuttle to and from the Duvall Street music and nightlife scene. Good fitness room. The beds were very comfortable. We slept very well. The staff was helpful and courteous. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great hotel on the quiet side of a crazy island. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay wish it were longer Laid back hotel right opposite great beach with free shuttle to downtown which is a great service to offer. Even though works were going on during our stay it didn't detract too much from our enjoyment. Good breakfast buffet, nice bar, reasonable restaurant, friendly staff. Helpful concierge. Great stay thank you October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton, Key West: Don't Hesitate to stay here. The greeting we received by the front desk was wonderful and refreshing after the long drive down the Keys. Entering the room we saw a lovely king suite with bright furnishings. The accessible bathroom was spacious and clean. It is considerate of the hotel to provide a small fridge, coffee area and wet sink. We freshened up and headed out to Duval St. This hotel is not too far nor too near the bustle of Duval. There is a shuttle into town that is probably handy, but we had a car. Warning: Parking is a misery in Key West. If you are handicapped you might find a meter or a designated handicapped spot IF YOU ARE LUCKY! Here's the best part of our first day...the front desk knew we were celebrating a special anniversary...when we returned at night there was a card, champagne and chocolate covered strawberries for us. VERY THOUGHTFUL and welcoming. The bed is super comfy with pillows I want to own. Stay here...cookies and lime punch, coffee in the lobby and friendly, helpful staff. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit Disapointed After a 9 hour drive down there we were looking forward to the Jacuzzi and it was broke the entire time we were there. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay No complaints. This is how it should be. We are in Miami at the Palms......just the opposite. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Hotel for the Beach a well run hotel with great pool, bar and restaurant facilities on site, and across the street from the best beach in Key West! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Gateaway Best hotel for Smathers Beach in Key West. Pool is great and the staff were wonderful. Jacuzzi was out of order though. Gym was great! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally a good value in KW Everything was very good except the WIFI, which had constant problems. Don't plan on eating there, very average, but then again you're in KW so finding a good restaurant is easy. Very clean and well kept. The beach across the street is likely the best in KW. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a first class hotel I really loved staying here. They provide shuttle service to downtown Key West every hour returning for the last shuttle at 11:15 pm. The cafe has really wonderful breakfasts at a reasonable price. The room was very nice and clean. I would definitely stay here again. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but poor safety The Sheraton Suites Key West is a very good hotel, with a very good staff, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. The hotel should deserve a better evaluation, but someone open my backpack that I left in the hotel. I didn't miss anything, but I lost my confidence in the hotel. Also I left my complaining with the personal staff in the reception. October 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice Hotel Loved the shuttle bus that is provided October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our High Expectations The staff was wonderful and really went above and beyond to make our stay something to remember. The hotel is very nice and the shuttle service was great. Not having to drive/park in the old town area was a bonus and getting away from the action/craziness at the end of the night allowed us to rest up for the next day. Highly recommended! September 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet our expectations We noticed loose dirt on the floor when we first stepped into the room... not vacuumed? I had to go to the front desk 3 of 4 days to request coffee supplies housekeeping didn't replenish. Bedding for the sofa bed was WAY oversized; and all sheets felt like stiff paper. Found ants in the room. While we asked housekeeping to only replace towels and not change sheets, no vacuuming was done nor all wastebaskets emptied. We were in Key West for our son's wedding -- his room had additional issues (fridge didn't work, more), and our daughter and son-in-law were not able to reach the front desk from the airport to be picked up when they arrived (we drove over and picked them up). Overall, this stay did not meet our expectations for a Sheraton property, especially for the price paid. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an Enjoyable Stay I've stayed at this hotel approximately 30 times. I've always enjoyed my stay. Staff is great. Front Desk staff is very knowledgable abut the area, and alway wiling to assist. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice surprise, happy with our choice! Our first trip to key west, and we spent lots of time online, reviewing our options, even had 4 different hotel reservations made. We eventually cancelled all and chose the Sheraton Suites. Warm cookies when we arrived! The staff was helpful, friendly, and we took advantage of the free shuttle to old town. Lots of great suggestions, and having the beach walking distance across from hotel was icing on the cake for moonlight visits! The room was bigger than expected and we loved the pool. We visited our other hotel options and confirmed we picked the best! In short, our next visit to key west will be here again! September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay \this is a great place to stay. The room was clean and very nice. Hotel staff was very informative and pleasant. It was a downtime for the hotel, but everyone was very nice. The bartenders Carolyn and Gail were very helpful in places to go and eat. Thank you. I will be back. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great staff the staff was great.made me feel very comfortable like I was at home.very clean and updated.breakfest was very good but lunch and dinner was mediocre. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The room was great except I had to defrost the freezer so the fridge would get cold. You need to get house keeping to pay attantion to the detale. I would stay again it was friendly and clean September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to soak up some sun and have fun on their vacation, The beach was just across the street. I'm ready to go back! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel. Our stay in Key West was one of the most memorable vacations and this hotel and staff were fantastic. We are especially grateful for the friendly and personal attention we received from one of the concierge staff, Sarah. She was our "go to" for all information and scheduling during our stay. She is a fine representative of this hotel and staff. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great hotel to stay in key west. September 9, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T10:37:42.075-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>