Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great experience We booked two rooms for a special anniversary. We were treated super special. The check-in at the front desk was very very nice; real friendly. We were given an upgrade due to the special anniversary. The staff at the bar for drinks before dinner was pleasant. Breakfast buffet the next morning was very good. So, all in all, we will definitely come back. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club room the young woman attending the club room was very helpful both with food and more importantly witht the computer May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location perfect location for events around Ann Arbor area May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was overwhelmed by sellout Bathroom was dirty (clumps of long hair on shower wall). Club ran out of food before breakfast was over. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a great stay with our family This hotel was clean, updated, comfortable, conveniently located and the staff was very friendly. My kids loved the pool and the breakfast offered quality options. April 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheerios on the floor and hair in the shower Seemed like a nice, relatively new facility (or at least newly upgraded). However, my room was gross and very poorly cleaned. There were several strands of what looked to be a woman's hair on the wall of the shower. Also there were numerous Cheerios on the ground around the beds. As somebody who stays at hotels often, it's rare for me to see rooms so poorly cleaned. April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good bet for Ann Arbor Everything was fine but a few communication issues with staff. The first surrounded a room change. We received an ADA room and consequently there was no pull out couch. They accomodated the change the next day but since we were out of the hotel all day, the change never happened and they gave away the room. The second issue was regarding the shuttle. We booked the shuttle to take us to the train station on our departure. Unfortunately, we found out right before we were leaving that the reservation was voided as they no longer had a driver. Other than these issues the hotel is at the top end of what you would expect in Ann Arbor April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by was a bit disappointed on the first day our room was never made up. we left it a bit late but not that late....had to ask for clean towels at the front desk upon return...they never arrived...had to get them from downstairs in the morning...the second day had to look for bath soap, no water bottles left...was never informed that two queen room was not available when we checked in...theh sofa bed was ok but a surprise... April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant comfortable rooms. The hotel room was very comfortable and plesant. Exactly what I need after a long drive. The room atmosphere was perfect for catching up on work accessing the wireless network was very easy. April 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Customer Service I have stayed at many hotels, including various SPG properties, and there is a general lack of customer service or caring for customers. I am an SPG member, and I was interested in staying at your hotel for a long duration. As a business, if someone told me that they are willing to give me $10,000 worth of business over 9 months, I'd pay attention and probably give them a call back. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The right size for connecting with others Well established property but in need of updating April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best This is one of the best Sheraton's I've stayed in from the moment we stepped into the lobby. The rooms were quite comfortable and roomy. The staff everywhere couldn't have been nicer or more accommodating. The only down side is that it's in Ann Arbor , Michigan. I'm not sure when I will be back there. Almost worth the trip. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jack Excellent !!! Excellent !!! Excellent !!! March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor customer service No greeting when intering, long hold on the phone, incorect items delivered for room service, shuttle service not delivered when promised. Your staff is not friendly at all. March 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations Had to move from initial room because of severe water leak. On last morning of stay, bathtub drain backed up, leaving a thick, black residue in the tub. Couldn't take a shower. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Snow Storm It was wonderful to find a warm reception and comfortable bed for me after driving through snow and icy roads for hours. Keep the hot tub running! Thank you Sheraton A2. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintanence personnel I asked for my thermostat to be checked. When I got into the romm it was registering 99 degrees. I cooled it down on the cool setting. The heat setting would not regulate heat temperature, it just kept running. I moved it to cool and told the desk. The maintenence looked at it and left me a note saying I need to place it on heat for the room to be warm. Terrible communication at this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast ist good Heating system creates much wind in the room. Very uncomfortable in the night. February 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet and desk service The hotel internet did not meet my needs in terms of being able to work from my room. I had a critical task that needed to be completed for a client and was not able to get the appropriate connectivity. When I called the desk to check on faster, business-level internet speed, the desk was very rude and unhelpful. I am not usually one to write reviews but given the location and my dissatisfaction with the service, I hope these issues can be addressed. February 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1/20 Stay I stay at the Sheraton Ann Arbor every week for work travel, and have had a consistently positive experience. Last week, however, after checking in and going to my room, another guest was given the room key to my room at check-in and entered the room around 10pm. I talked to a gentleman at the desk downstairs who assured me that my account would be credited with points to rectify the mishap, but nothing ever showed up on my account balance. Given that giving out duplicate room keys is a safety/security concern, I would have expected that action would have been taken to 1) ensure this wouldn't happen again, and 2) compensate both guests who were inconvenienced in this situation. Thank you for your attention to this matter. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay during very busy time We stayed here the night before the UM OSU football game. Even with tons of people at the hotel, they managed to make our stay enjoyable. They dropped us off and picked us up at Chrisler for a BB game and helped us get a ride on AA bus the day of the game. I would definitely stay here again. January 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by StateStreet2 In handicap room. Had only one sort of comfortable chair. Bed high and hard for shorter person to easily access. New safety plugs on night stands hard to use. No fresh coffee/water put in room each day. And, room close to outside door, but a very, very long walk to restaurant and meeting rooms. To ck out, waited over an hour for cart to come to carry out our luggage... Never came. Very helpful staff member, James,, happened by as we were struggling with our luggage... And he helped us carry everything to our car! January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience This was my first stay at the Sheraton Ann Arbor and I was disappointed from the start. The front lobby staff were unfriendly and did not meet any of the standard expectations of a check in. We asked for a toothbrush and rather than having one brought up they tried to sell us one. Calling the front desk was a chore at many times it went unanswered. I would not recommend this property. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honest employees are worth it! First stay since the renovation happened. The overall look is nice and the gym equipment seems much improved. It was very cold outside and there was a pretty noticeable draft leaking in from the AC/Heat unit, but the room was still comfortable. My main reason for the review is the staff! They took good care of me with a taxi to the airport. They also ended up calling me after I returned home because they found a phone in my hotel room. Luckily it wasn't mine, but I can't say enough about how important it is to have honest staff like that. Keep up the good work and treat these employees well so they stick around! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel overall Have stayed here several times. Each time was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. The location of this hotel is a plus. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton I have stayed in this hotel the same time for numerous years. They have done a remodel and it is nice. Staff is very friendly...room is very comfortable. The bar charges way too much for a glass of wine...$10.50?????more than in NYC... December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place in Ann Arbor This is the nicest place I have stayed in Ann Arbor so far; the only suggestion I had for staff was regarding our toilet, the seat did not stay up when put in that position, and when you flushed it would "attack" your knee (men, this is). Otherwise, a good stay all around. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice holiday stay Steve, as usual, our stay at your hotel was excellent. We have been staying there since our daughter came here (Ross Business School). We will return in May for graduation. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looking forward to coming back ...which is not something I say often. I travel alot and am pretty critical of hotels. This hotel appears to have been recently renovated as well as the rooms. The bed was super comfortable.....like Westin Heavenly Bed comfortable. Slept great....which is rare Staff was always friendly and smiling, I actually felt welcomed here. Nice! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short But Sweet We arrived very late in the eveing after having a wonderfull meal at the Real Seafood Co. in Ann Arbor...the front desk staff provided EXCELLENT service, the room was spotless and very welcoming...great guest service and the facilities to back it up! WOW! November 18, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:29:36.915-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_761, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>