Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

  • 3200 Boardwalk Street
  • Ann Arbor,
  • Michigan
  • 48108-1774
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 195 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk a bit slow, but reasonable value when visiting UM Best to be patient with the front desk, but otherwise this is a good value. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for family gathering Family members came from around the country to enjoy a family event (held elsewhere). We had 10 rooms, and everyone was very pleased with the accommodations and hospitality. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Maid Service Hotel and front desk staff were excellent. Housekeeping staff was very slow at cleaning rooms and left a lot of dust. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Ann Arbor Stayed here numerous times: -Good proximity to UMich, I-94 and Airport -Tend to have numerous events (e.g. weddings) on weekends, so book ahead -Thumbs up for high bathroom counters -Thumbs down for ironing boards with ridiculously short legs -Bar staff is mediocre -Restaurant staff is very cheery in the am, just delightful people August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level amenities need improvement The good: Our club level room was a good size, well kept and clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was responsive and very polite. Needs improvement: 1) the tissue and toilet paper were practically "industrial grade" - very rough; 2) the breakfast offering is fairly spartan - a lot better than nothing, and the staff were great - but no eggs, no cheese, almost no offerings with much protein; 3) while the break room is open 24/7, the computer did not connect to the internet, and there was minimal food and refreshments outside breakfast and the 5:30 to 8:30 PM period. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed! First, when we were checking in, there was no one to help us with all our luggage (we were moving our daughter into college). We had to load everything on a cart to bring to our room ourselves. Second, we were out all of the next day but our room was not cleaned when we returned at 10:00 pm (I said hello to the housekeeper who was cleaning a room across the hall and she saw me put the privacy sign inside the room). We were going to just ask for towels and call it a night but when I opened the refrigerator to put our water in, I found molding food that was smelling up the refrigerator. We reported it to the front desk right away (he was inundated with people checking in or with questions but said he would call someone to clean it right away) we waited until 11:00 pm to ask again if our room was cleaned and the smell gone. We were told that housekeeping was gone for the night and that whoever on staff at the time, front desk worker or restaurant server, was going to have to clean the room so it'll take a longer time since that was not their normal duties. I told them to just give us fresh towels, straighten up the beds and get the smell out and be done with it. We finally got back into our room at midnight. The refrigerator still smelled but we didn't want to wait for sleep any longer. The next day, we left at 7:30 am (I made sure the privacy sign was taken inside) and returned at 1:30 pm for a much needed nap. We found the room as we left it - not cleaned! I asked the housekeeper who was vacuuming the hallway whether there was a special procedure to having a guest room cleaned since this was the second time our room didn't get cleaned in as many days. She said they would take care of it. We had to put our nap on hold while we waited. A little over an hour later, they came to clean our room so we had to leave to the lobby (we were waaaaay tired by then). We waited about 40 mins. before going back to the room for the nap. Granted that they comped our food that first night while we waited until midnight and the staff on hand were nice, it really lowered our rating when this happened twice in as many days. Very disappointed! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the place to be for wedding festivities Stayed at the hotel as part of a family wedding weekend package. It was most pleasant. Absolutely no complaints. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Curteous Staff The staff were very courteous! The breakfast was free breakfast was subpar, and the beds were very hard and not comfortable. The club level access was not really an upgrade and not worth the money. August 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>