Sheraton Ann Arbor Hotel

  • 3200 Boardwalk Street
  • Ann Arbor,
  • Michigan
  • 48108-1774
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 205 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We stayed for a weekend and we love the great features of this hotel. I recommend it.... November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay when visiting UofM Always stay here when visiting my daughter at University of Michigan and have always been completely satisfied with every aspect of my stay. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Night Rooms First of I'd like to say the room itself is very nice! The bed by far is one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in, in a hotel. Only suggestion is the bathrooms could be larger (the door blocks the shower).The lobby is beautiful and clean with updated amenities. My biggest complaint is staff responsiveness for reservations and hotel blocks for my wedding that required a lot of extra time with calling and emailing to make sure my reservations were handled. Otherwise, I would stay here again for the overall experience of the actual hotel room. October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Almost perfect Upon check in I was given a room with the ice machine and pop room directly behind it. Very noisy, I went down to the desk and Gary said he would take care of it. While we were out to dinner, he moved everything to a much better room. Even my watch was put back in the exact same location! Gary went above and beyond. My only complaint would be that I went up to the club lounge for breakfast on Sunday at 9.20 am, the place was packed, and the two people working there were taking away the food, while everyone was trying to get some. Very early to close the breakfast down. The coffee machine was out of water and milk every time I tried to use it. The hotel is in a great location off of 94, and next to a great shopping center and extremely clean. July 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs serious improvement This facility appears clean and professional upon first arriving, but after that, it's one disappointment after another. I travel here often, and each week seems to get worse. House keeping consistently misses. They forget towels, wash clothes, and soap. They leave dirty dishes in the room for days. Also, they seem very confused when you try to order food from the restaurant to go and trouble understanding basic orders straight from the menu. I don't think I'll be visiting this hotel again. October 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level amenities need improvement The good: Our club level room was a good size, well kept and clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was responsive and very polite. Needs improvement: 1) the tissue and toilet paper were practically "industrial grade" - very rough; 2) the breakfast offering is fairly spartan - a lot better than nothing, and the staff were great - but no eggs, no cheese, almost no offerings with much protein; 3) while the break room is open 24/7, the computer did not connect to the internet, and there was minimal food and refreshments outside breakfast and the 5:30 to 8:30 PM period. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can call it a Sheraton, but it's still a Four Point I stayed at this hotel a few years back when it was a Four Points Hotel. Evidently they did some updates and it's now a Sheraton. Ok. I don't see much difference. The rooms are the same. Some of the tiniest bathrooms ever designed for a hotel. Also, I had no bar soap, not sure whether that was an oversite or a new policy. I rated the food poorly, primarily for the Club Lounge. It was a joke, small, easily crowded--the equivalent of one hotel room. Couldn't they have made it at least two rooms during the redesign? I ended up having the buffet breakfast in the restaurant and it was fine. The hotel was clean, but definitely fit in the lower part of the Sheraton brand where I have stayed. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honest employees are worth it! First stay since the renovation happened. The overall look is nice and the gym equipment seems much improved. It was very cold outside and there was a pretty noticeable draft leaking in from the AC/Heat unit, but the room was still comfortable. My main reason for the review is the staff! They took good care of me with a taxi to the airport. They also ended up calling me after I returned home because they found a phone in my hotel room. Luckily it wasn't mine, but I can't say enough about how important it is to have honest staff like that. Keep up the good work and treat these employees well so they stick around! December 19, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>